• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Japan is falling down....

Let's see, the countries that dominate the millionaire population of the world are as follows: USA, Japan, France, Germany, UK. How fucking hard working are they compared to Taiwanese, South Koreans and Sinkies? Hard work is overrated. :rolleyes:

Falling demand from key trading partners and strong yen went against corporate Japan. Couple that with Fukushima and the perception that the yen is a safe haven in times of economic crisis didn't help matters. Dun write off Corporate Japan. Geographical diversification and currency hedging especially in volatile times will mitigate risk. About time they re-examine their supply chain configuration and risk management issues if they are to come out stronger from this crisis.

Fools have been shouting about the demise of Japan the economic powerhouse for decades.
What i know is Japan remains one of the most advance and pleasant countries to live in for the last century.. pity them on the nuclear fallout.
I've said for the longest time: USA and Europe will sink before Japan does.
That was what exactly happened.

Fools have been shouting about the demise of Japan the economic powerhouse for decades.
What i know is Japan remains one of the most advance and pleasant countries to live in for the last century.. pity them on the nuclear fallout.
I've said for the longest time: USA and Europe will sink before Japan does.
That was what exactly happened.

do not pity them on the nuclear fallout
it's their own selfish doing
hiding the truth from their own people
sacrificing the workers in confinement
the damage is now almost irreparable
have you heard of safe radioactivity
the soil, the air and the water
all kena irradiated...monster fish !!!

Let's see, the countries that dominate the millionaire population of the world are as follows: USA, Japan, France, Germany, UK. How fucking hard working are they compared to Taiwanese, South Koreans and Sinkies? Hard work is overrated. :rolleyes:

Don't assume there aren't any multi-biilionaire from Spore.
It's just that the local billionaires have to keep a low profile.

If the people found out, there would be too many embarrassing questions from the "lesser mortals" ;)

Japan with debt at 208.2% of its GDP,is in obvious trouble but they have a united people,no difference in race,language,and religion,they can push thro'
Trouble is our Singapore with debt at 118.2% of our GDP,with a very unhappy and a not united people,we are in trouble.
Singapore debt is mainly money from your CPF borrowed by Temasek & GIC to do puntiing,recently in Euro on recommendation of MM Lee.
So do not laugh too fast ,the day when Euro collapse is the day when your money disappears.HAPPY?

United States 104.1% of GDP
Singapore 118.2
Portugal 108.5
Japan 208.2
Iceland 130.1
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_countries_by_public_debt

Japan with debt at 208.2% of its GDP,is in obvious trouble but they have a united people,no difference in race,language,and religion,they can push thro'
Trouble is our Singapore with debt at 118.2% of our GDP,with a very unhappy and a not united people,we are in trouble.
Singapore debt is mainly money from your CPF borrowed by Temasek & GIC to do puntiing,recently in Euro on recommendation of MM Lee.
So do not laugh too fast ,the day when Euro collapse is the day when your money disappears.HAPPY?

United States 104.1% of GDP
Singapore 118.2
Portugal 108.5
Japan 208.2
Iceland 130.1
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_countries_by_public_debt

Boss, what about "socialist" countries like Sweden, Denmark and Norway where people just laze around on welfare handouts? Their debt levels higher or Singapore's? :confused:

They are as clever as us but they have smart government,we don't,that is the difference.

darn it. i just bought a sharp quattron led tv 3 months ago.