• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Observation of a couple during my breakfast just now.......

They are only trying to observe proper table manners.

No talking while you are eating.

Was sharing a table with a middle aged couple as there were no more empty tables at hawker centre just now.

Very unique if I may say. They did not talk a single word from the time they started eating to the time they left which is around 20 to 30 minutes. Both faces black black.:o

marriage, they kill all the romance of the couple.

They are only trying to observe proper table manners.

No talking while you are eating.

Yes, no talking while you are eating, no elbows on the table, right hand for spoon, left hand for fork, or right hand for chop sticks & left hand for spoon; these are the things I instinctively look at the diner sitting next to, opposite or around me. That goes for the usgae & arrangement of spoons, soup spoon, tea spoon or knives, butter, cutting etc..

;)

Was sharing a table with a middle aged couple as there were no more empty tables at hawker centre just now.

Very unique if I may say. They did not talk a single word from the time they started eating to the time they left which is around 20 to 30 minutes. Both faces black black.:o

this kind you news ?

I also encouter such couples. But I think we are shy people,esp sharing tables in hawker centres and food-court. Sekali talk the saliva spill over.

That day I ordered one bowl of taushwan and I took a seat for two. One lady came and sat just across me. The table was so small and when we took our desserts ( she took green beans ), we nearly knocked our heads. I did not say anything. She did not say anything. I quickly swallowed my dessert and quickly charbok! No words spoken...

I also encouter such couples. But I think we are shy people,esp sharing tables in hawker centres and food-court. Sekali talk the saliva spill over.

That day I ordered one bowl of taushwan and I took a seat for two. One lady came and sat just across me. The table was so small and when we took our desserts ( she took green beans ), we nearly knocked our heads. I did not say anything. She did not say anything. I quickly swallowed my dessert and quickly charbok! No words spoken...

you beri the DOM
if it was a chio bui
u sit long long
ogling at mountains and valleys
mentally jerking your cum
on the mountain tops
alas that was not your day

you beri the DOM
if it was a chio bui
u sit long long
ogling at mountains and valleys
mentally jerking your cum
on the mountain tops
alas that was not your day

no lah,kopi is dot.comlah
where got mountains but molehills
where got valleys but airpots
where got chiobus but aunties
kopi shy shy quick quick eat
and disappear...

i still like your peons
very nice. the bestest here...
pls cuntinue with your great penil words.kumchia.

Marriage sounds like a very boring thing OR maybe I'm just having too much fun now.

I got one nice experience in town. I ordered beef noodles and one chio lady shared the small table with me. You know wat! I started a small conversation with her. She is a Japanese lady teaching here!!! OMG! She looks like a Jap model with a pair of big eyes!!!. She was so polite. Asked my permission to be seated on my table. She ate daintingly.Wow I stole several looks at her. She shy shy also stole some looks at me. It was like a movie.

She finished her fish soup very fast. She stood up and asked my permission to leave.OMG!!! I asked for her name.She gave me her card. Then I gave her mind. There were curtsies and smiles. OMG!!! Cannot tahan liao. But she disappeared so quickly.And I lost her.

Sent her a few emails ...but in the end.No result lah. She is married with two kids . Stays outside Tokyo. Well it's just a dream.But that few moments of encounter were most memorable. Thank you for the memories.

She is a Japanese lady teaching here!!!

She is married with two kids . Stays outside Tokyo.

uncle, make up your mind lah, is she teaching here or married with 2 kids and staying outside Tokyo?

she is here for a 2 year contract. her family hubby and kids in tokyo. very nice lady with big eyes!!! i think i fell for her at first sight. but scared to call her lah. she is just too pretty, too polite and too gentle. i old kopi uncle no standard to chase this type of refined lady lah.scared she jilts mehow. lost her liao....but still got her card.

u fail big time ... ppl gif u card, u call la! ... send email 4 wat? ...

yah lor uncle very shy lah. call wait cannot converse nicely. she speaks good english but have to think her words. but she is simply very lovely. wow! how i wish. but she replied my emails in a very polite way...but in the end, i better stop lah....don't want to compicate her life. i could have asked her out!!! but no guts lah...no standard you know kopiuncle no standard type....

maybe should ask Golden Dragon bro for some tips...

yah lor uncle very shy lah. call wait cannot converse nicely. she speaks good english but have to think her words. but she is simply very lovely. wow! how i wish. but she replied my emails in a very polite way...but in the end, i better stop lah....don't want to compicate her life. i could have asked her out!!! but no guts lah...no standard you know kopiuncle no standard type....

maybe should ask Golden Dragon bro for some tips...

GoldenDragon's tips will be.

Use your tongue to bring her under control and submit to you.

Long Live uncle G.D!!! LOVE LIVE.

lianbeng noted that u have intruded their privacy lah. they wanted to have breakfast just 2 of them but u had become their lamp-post so bright. they wanted to tell u off but may offend u coz impolite so just quietly finish off their food showing u black face lor.:D buay hiao zho lang meh?

yah lor uncle very shy lah.

Alamak.. why lidat, why got no balls to try? you don't try you don't know & now come here tell us story! for all you know, she was lonely & seeking company, if not why sit with you, why she not sit another table? her husband & kids in Tokyo & she's on 2yr contract.. you could have HAD her for 2yrs!

but in the end, i better stop lah....don't want to compicate her life. i could have asked her out!!! but no guts lah...no standard you know kopiuncle no standard type....

simi reasoning.. don't want to compricate her life?? maybe you don't want to compricate your own life ijit? KNN why you so boh standard eh? if you don't do it for yourself, at least you Marikita for SINGAPORE mah.. can anot?

I See No Problem With Dat

case-closed-stamp.gif%3Fw%3D205

I don't see any problem with that. People are just unhappy about being old, that's all. Life is boring ? These old folks should do something to keep them busy ?

Case closed !