• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

After Netizens moan, Regime sends jiat leow bee minions to spy on Nordic Ang Mohs

mscitw

As reported by pliant Mouthpiece CNA

Peasantpore: The jiat leow bee and wayang Implementation Committee for dis-enhancing Peasantpore's Pre-School Education plans to visit three Nordic countries at the end of the year to examine the pre-school centre models there. It is a tacit acknowledgement that the well paid minions are inept goons in the field of pre-school education when contrast with their cheaper but effective Nordic counterparts.

Minion of State for Social Engineering, Madam Currymah Yacob who also sits on the wayang national committee, gave an update on the sidelines of an event on Monday. She is on the record for telling peasants to switch to eating fish if they cannot afford chicken during the SARs plague.

Currymah claimed committee would be looking at how advanced Nordic countries such as Finland, Norway and Sweden run pre-school centres and their modes of teacher training. She must have noted those countries are less corrupt than Peasantpore without million dollar stipends for minions.

"KNN, because netizens and peasants always 'cry father and cry mother, say we never learn from Nordic states, so we go holiday and visit our friends lah. Before you slam Peasantpore, you look at the Nordic countries. KNN, they somehow have super duper high quality for their pre-school education. It encourages their peasant women to go to work," said Madam Currymah. "They have a high labour force participation rate that we must emulate to attract more foreign investments to fund Ho Jinx's punts. But remember hor, Nordic countries also have more paedophiles in their pre-school centres ok, do not blindly emulate them hor."

"Nordic parents feel, 'I feel comfortable putting my child in a pre-school centre and then I can go to work'," said Madam Currymah. "KNN, we Asiatic country ok, cannot copy wholesale, that may work in Nordic countries but it is not workable for us. We rather spend the money to fund scholarships for foreigners. However we need to do wayang and show peasants that we are pretending to study Nordic countries to improve our system."

Madam Currymah added that affordability is another important area for the committee because somehow the Nordic states managed such high quality pre school education without overpaying their education ministry lackeys and minions. Currymah hints Ruler Loong rather pay sky high stipends to lackeys and minons, give free scholarships to foreigners than invest in pre-school education for peasant children.

The Committee is jointly helmed by Education Minion Heng Swee Swee and Currymah knows the stingy Acting Minion for Social Engineering, Chan Kee Chew will sabotage any attempts to incorporate Nordic innovation and efficiency in pre-school education.

Also in the committee are Madam Currymah Yacob and Senior Minion of Kangaroo Law and Educational Proganda, Ms Indraneh Raja.

It's good for a developing country like Singapore to learn from first world countries in Scandinavia. :)

Actually Currymah told peasants to eat fish instead of chicken as the price of chicken had increased during the SARS epidemic in Singapore. She is that stupid! :eek:

A city with the world's top 30 salaried minitoots (and supposedly the world's best brains!) need to leant from underpaid administrators in Nordic countries about early childhood education ?

Something really is wrong here or the tax-payers are really getting a raw deal!

A city with the world's top 30 salaried minitoots (and supposedly the world's best brains!) need to leant from underpaid administrators in Nordic countries about early childhood education ?

Something really is wrong here or the tax-payers are really getting a raw deal!

This is the same PAPzi government that has been in power for almost 50 years and have been providing the bulk of pre-school education through its incestuous PA which is headed by the PM!

[video=youtube;tZgH3wbYH4I]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tZgH3wbYH4I[/video]

Duke of Punggol, Teo CH was helming the education ministry. How did His Grace perform there? Other than resisting compulsory education and implementing Mindef tops down approach, no visible improvements were mooted.

Tarman was parachuted to repair the damage and our money bags merely pumped more monies before getting a promotion.

In between neglects, monkey businesses begin to fester with principals hiring underage hookers, female/male teachers farking student studs/nymphs etc.

Lets see what can Bargain Hen and his motley crew of minions are up to besides forcing peasant children to welcome ang moh VIPs under hot sun or rain.