• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

When a woman friend wants to borrow $ from you..

Lets say she's your ex-gf whom you have not contacted for 2+ years.Out of the bLue she texted you
that she needed a Loan of $2k urgentLy.You are not sure if she's the one behind the sms, so you caLLed her; then she starts to Lament about her bad marriage etcc..
WouLd you empathise with her sob story or you rather say no to her, rather than Losing your $2k ?
:cool:

Troubled woman = 红颜祸水

Anyone know how to put gongtao from stopping ladies to love me?
i got syt keeps throwing themselves to me.:D

you a lucky man. why throw away the syts. you already kena gongtie liao. enjoy lor! sometimes, those syts are really very ugly and unsightly. but because you kena gongtie liao, you see them as eternal beauties....only you can see this way. kena liao!

He who of clear conscious not afraid of 'attacks'....
Also is it only Dr Chee dare to criticize?

Back to topic please....you were the one who went off topic.
Apologies to TS, had to rebutt as fucktard was name calling....

Neither a borrower or a lender be

Is not about criticizing PAP or not you chump. Is about being relevant.

Example, nobody say you cannot shit, you must shit and is ok to shit. But you shit in the toilet and not the kitchen!! Dun you get it?? Your IQ below 10 or what?

Is not about criticizing PAP or not you chump. Is about being relevant.

Example, nobody say you cannot shit, you must shit and is ok to shit. But you shit in the toilet and not the kitchen!! Dun you get it?? Your IQ below 10 or what?
Dun drag in the shit you fucktard, shit like you in this forum is more than enough.
I was making a point about rich people and by any standards the scums in white are RICH and WEALTHY.... no thanks to 60.1% of fucktards like you that allow them to plunder our money.
Thank you for replying shithead, gives me another opportunity to highlight the obscene amounts those white bastards are being paid...while here a peasant having a headache over loaning an amount of 2000 bucks...equivalent to what those white shit are paid in an hour with our money!

...know how to put gongtao from stopping ladies to love me? i got syt keeps throwing themselves to me.:D
Change your deodorant to insect repellant. If we are to take your word for it:p