• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP Demeans SG Gals

Something is very wrong here.

Penetration of the vagina $80

Touching the privates $5000-$10000.

Where did u get the $80 from? Payment to pros?
That's both willing parties price isn't it?
One unwilling party for touching and u get 4 to 5 figure settlement...............

Nowadays, molest charges in SG are allowed to be compounded by paying the victim $5,000 to $10,000.

If this continues, some guys will have no 2nd thought abt taking thier chances and may try molesting SG gals.

Is this the right thing for pap to do?

You want to pack a horny Arab Prince to jail for molest in Peasantpore? In your wet dreams probably......

Nowadays, molest charges in SG are allowed to be compounded by paying the victim $5,000 to $10,000.
If this continues, some guys will have no 2nd thought abt taking thier chances and may try molesting SG gals.

I doubt so. I wouldn't pay a Sinkie girl $5000 to touch her groin.

SG gals only?

Tracy, for the 1st time in a long while your reasoning is flawed.

The gal always has the option to go to trial, she can refuse it.

If there is no option to compound, she is forced to go to trial even if she wishes to close the matter fast. How does providing an option demean a girl? I don't follow you.

A gal with a good lawyer and the grumption to stick to the bitter end can always see her molester in jail and even with caning. In the event that there was aggravated assault, compounding will not be allowed at all -- even if the girl wishes to.

Don;'t forget when you go to court, there is always a small chnace the judge can return a not guilty verdict. Nothing is 100%. every gal takes a small risk when she goes to court. If the guy is dangerous person and the judge fails to put him away for a long time, she is taking an even bigger risk to herself and her family.

Not many trials end up being compounded. there must be relatively low risk to society in terms of violent behaviour. The rules are prtty clear, and not demeaning.

Tracy, you ok?

The right thing for pap to do is to make SG gals serve NS.

I respect you as a cogent forummer but this sentence is getting on my nerves. Two wrongs don't make one right, and there are men like me who DON'T want our girlfriends to ever have had the experience of serving NS.

AWARE is an overrated piece of shit organization that engages in discriminatory practices. their ideology is little different from the taliban or other extremist organizations.

if girls want to accept 5k or 10k in compensation so they can go buy a new balenciaga bag, that is their prerogative. it just shows how poorly brought up they are.

and the policy is one adopted by the AGC not the PAP.

I respect you as a cogent forummer but this sentence is getting on my nerves. Two wrongs don't make one right, and there are men like me who DON'T want our girlfriends to ever have had the experience of serving NS.

There are men like me who don't want any Sinkies to serve NS, Period!!

more like the gal cheapskate. $5000 only yet agree to drop case. if the gal refuse the money, the judge would have throw the molester into changi.

u sibeh jialat, simi sai boon A sai blame pap.
dear korkor,
are u another kukubird, i like.

NS may help some of them behave less like spoilt princesses.

nothing to do with pap lah tracy. it's changing society. changing people. so many types of people all clustered in a highly dense and highly packed society in close proximity with not much breathing space. and also pornography spreads in cyberspace and not much releaseing avenues. so molest and sex offences will go up. this is a global trend lah not special to singapore. nothing to do with pap.we are to be blamed. the demons in all of us. greed.sex.lust.natural instincts. unleased tensions. hidden secrets.hidden desires...all explode once an opportunity arises. scary but true.we all have the demons in us. we are all kena ones.

Tracy, for the 1st time in a long while your reasoning is flawed.

The gal always has the option to go to trial, she can refuse it.

If there is no option to compound, she is forced to go to trial even if she wishes to close the matter fast. How does providing an option demean a girl? I don't follow you.

A gal with a good lawyer and the grumption to stick to the bitter end can always see her molester in jail and even with caning. In the event that there was aggravated assault, compounding will not be allowed at all -- even if the girl wishes to.

Don;'t forget when you go to court, there is always a small chnace the judge can return a not guilty verdict. Nothing is 100%. every gal takes a small risk when she goes to court. If the guy is dangerous person and the judge fails to put him away for a long time, she is taking an even bigger risk to herself and her family.

Not many trials end up being compounded. there must be relatively low risk to society in terms of violent behaviour. The rules are prtty clear, and not demeaning.

Tracy, you ok?

I would like to vote you as the MOST SENSIBLE SBF forummer.
Perhaps Tracy's issue is not with the option to compound, but that the amount is too little?

I'm totally baffled. Can the authorities please explain ?

Foreplay without penetrative sex is a serious criminal offence in SG. Same for straights and gays.

That only applies to oral sex, use hand and touch is ok. :D

Very good trick. Those that cannot afford to pay and does not want to be in jail will be forced to marry the victim.

1. ah bro, think twice hoh!
2. what if the freak "made" you to be the molester.
3. do you still want to "marry" the thing or what?

NS may help some of them behave less like spoilt princesses.

I was in a foul mood yesterday. OK, I do agree some of them are spoilt brats. Their parents ought to be flogged. In my time, daughters were held to a high standard within the family, expected to serve parents in the presence of the sons. They were served second after the sons. Gone are those days when we produced filial, decent daughters.

If u want to find fault with the govt, find something else with supported facts. Certainly not this one.
U mean if the opposition becomes the govt, then this problem will be solved?

U are really poor in your judgement.

So nowadays better walk far away from sexy ladies, otherwise she shouted
"Molest" Polis will arrest you, settle out of cock, and pay $5000 to $10,000!!

I'm totally baffled. Can the authorities please explain ?

one is willing seller, willing buyer, so not a crime.

the other is molest...a crime.

still baffled?

If u want to find fault with the govt, find something else with supported facts. Certainly not this one.
U mean if the opposition becomes the govt, then this problem will be solved?

U are really poor in your judgement.

the pap allowing a foreigner to get away with molesting SG gals is wrong. it emboldens the culprits. for each criminal prosecuted for molest, many got away. do u want your sister or daughter molested?