• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why Are Malays Having More Babies?

I'm not stereotyping a particular race.. These are hard facts being told to me by my Malay colleagues and friends most of whom are earning well in their careers.. Even they choose career first over making more babies..

because money is stronger than god.

True that chinese are lousy at approaching girls that is because chinese girls are less approachable. Try approaching a nice girl, not those from clubs, just nice normal one...along the street. You will most likely be rejected 7 out of 10 times. Try approaching Malay girls on the street, you will get her number 7 out of 10 times, even for those who wear hijab...Malay girls are friendlier and this encourages men to approach them.

BUt what zeddy say is also true...my close malay friends also say the same thing.

Malay girls also got many action one, esp this generation. I think this generation of malays are totally different then those of earlier generation and a birth rate of 1.6 says a lot. A lot of the stereotypes on cake lengs and mats are of yester years, I am not sure how they got those stereotypes or whether its true or false(I do suspect many is true :D) but my generation is totally different.

(Ang moh say not hard leh to pick up good Chinese girls on the street)

As I said, if you wanna pick up slutty ones...it is a dozen for a dime.

Malay girls also got many action one, esp this generation. I think this generation of malays are totally different then those of earlier generation and a birth rate of 1.6 says a lot.

(Ang moh's say not hard leh to pick up chinese girls on the street)

If gahment really intro 6 months maternity leave, trust me they will have more!!!

May be but may be not.
For example, we in Canada had the maternity leave increased from 16 weeks, to about 50 weeks since 2001 or 2003.
But there has not been much of an increase in the fertility rate.

As I said, if you wanna pick up slutty ones...it is a dozen for a dime.

Funny la you ah Pui.

Singapore girls today all same liao inc. malay girls, No money no talk. You will notice most of them applying for 5 room btos.

Please refer to my suggestions is green with respect to English.

But why don't i see this problem with my Malay friends? Of cos there is a couple of shot guns but same case as my Chinese friends and ah neh friends. By the way, Drug report of people entering jail is of cos the Malays at the top, but its always around at most 200 more then [ should be than ] the Chinese.

By the way, We got to clear this.. What generation are you talking about? Because they are only standing at 1.6 today. I think your [ should be you are because your is possessive, as in your body ] referring to the older generation etc. Baby boomers/Gen x .

True that chinese are lousy at approaching girls that is because chinese girls are less approachable. Try approaching a nice girl, not those from clubs, just nice normal one...along the street. You will most likely be rejected 7 out of 10 times. Try approaching Malay girls on the street, you will get her number 7 out of 10 times, even for those who wear hijab...Malay girls are friendlier and this encourages men to approach them.

BUt what zeddy say is also true...my close malay friends also say the same thing.

I agree that the malay ladies are more friendly than the Chinese. Several months ago, I was in Singapore, and I found that to be accurate, especially the Malay ladies, even wearing hijab, are more friendly and chatty with you. I even chatted with 2 ladies at one of the MRT stations, every time I enter or exit the station, one wears a hijab and has 5 young children.
With respect to the Chinese ladies, most of them are apparently less friendly, as though I was trying to pick them up.

I have a friend who had been having a kid almost every year since they started the 4 month materniy leave...guess the race?

May be but may be not.
For example, we in Canada had the maternity leave increased from 16 weeks, to about 50 weeks since 2001 or 2003.
But there has not been much of an increase in the fertility rate.

Noted, Sir.

I can't help but notice that my English is getting worst by the day.

We are human beings, and have our strengths and weaknesses. We live and learn, as well as continue to improve.
Good attitude, that you did not tell me to f off.

I believe it is all the different mindsets of each race. The Chinese has different aspirations, materialism being one of them. The Malays are a closely-knit society, which is true whereas Chinese tend to be less communal. For the Indians, I think they are more conservative, less contacts with the opposite sex and many of them got married through arranged marriages.

I doubt there is anything that can be done to improve the birthrate of the other races. Indians, not so much a worry as they tend to marry Indians from the continent, but for the Chinese it is the biggest worry.

I can't help but notice, You got nothing else other then stereotypes when talking about other races don't you? And what gabbage is this?

The problem doesn't lie with the malay community having more babies, and at 1.6 it does not even cover both parents. The problem lies with the chinks, They can't chase girls, they have problems reproducing(Many tend to pre-mature ejaculate or are sterile) and many "wait" to start earning a million dollar monthly before thinking of getting married but ends up in their 40s earning 2k a month and saying FUCK!! Then they hook up with a PRC women in her late 30s who can't conceive and rips him and his family off everything including their underwear. Thats Pretty Fuck up.

Welcome more PRC.

I suspect so,No wonder so many Chinese girls are making angmo and ah neh babies instead of Chinese babies!

Please refer to my suggestion in green font. Many Canadians also make the same mistake as in [ different than, instead of different from ].

Malay girls also got many action one, esp this generation. I think this generation of malays are totally different then [ different from ] those of earlier generation and a birth rate of 1.6 says a lot. A lot of the stereotypes on cake lengs and mats are of yester years, I am not sure how they got those stereotypes or whether its true or false(I do suspect many is true :D) but my generation is totally different.

(Ang moh say not hard leh to pick up good Chinese girls on the street)

I suspect so,No wonder so many Chinese girls are making angmo and ah neh babies instead of Chinese babies!

The community should wake up and start procreating with one another so we don't need to live among so many Tiongs. Sometime i do pity Sinky Chinese man, SInky chinese girls expect too much and ah tiongs wants to take everything.

Ask those couple where they got to know each other? and most will say in pubs...

Although I am not a Malay, I believe that we should be civil, and refer to them as Mats, not m&ds.

Actually the current generation are less bigot, more tolerant & not so derogatory in their description towards THEM, 'mats', 'm&ds' are much more gentler terms though not so politically correct!!. The generation before me, will call them, "geow tor", "lan tor chun' ( lazy worms), or my mum will call them "ma lie____ (hmm, same as the wild animals that cross to Bishan Park)...and many others.

It is still common to see Malay families with three children, I have come across , with 5 ( yes, FIVE), taking the trains...have always wondered how could they feed so many??

Partially I can answer, for I have managed office dispatch staff before, they work, two or three part time jobs, borrow frequently & like to take motor cycle loans...

But they want to have so many children that I can't fathom..what is life struggling to bring them up??

:p

money spent on condom = less money for cigarette and petrol

Malays value quantity over quality.

They don't mind having 5 kids with none being outstanding.

Other races want to have lesser kids so that the resources can be concentrated to nurture them.

I have a friend who had been having a kid almost every year since they started the 4 month materniy leave...guess the race?

That means she is being paid getting "F#@$!##%k" and not doing any work!!, civil service? most likely!...

The community should wake up and start procreating with one another so we don't need to live among so many Tiongs. Sometime i do pity Sinky Chinese man, SInky chinese girls expect too much and ah tiongs wants to take everything.

Do you think NS has anything to do with this?