Answer is 4 for me. 

Tutorial from u-tube
walao eh, if this woman was my teacher, she had better be a chiobu, otherwise pengsan................ :o
Not wrong ...on that stand alone. Think about this way ...undress the chabor 1st, or dive in don't care (like Raiders?):panything x 0 = 0 lah!why must think so hard?
lianbeng says anything x 0 = 0 lah!why must think so hard?
Think about this way ...undress the chabor 1st, or dive in don't care (like Raiders?):p
lianbeng says anything x 0 = 0 lah!why must think so hard?
Hehehe. Me also got it wrong. WTF? use calculator also salah.
What about zero divided by zero?
Alot of people including uni graduates can give wrong answer hor!
Hehehe. Me also got it wrong. WTF? use calculator also salah.
What about zero divided by zero?
Alot of people including uni graduates can give wrong answer hor!
of course use calculator salah lah, calculator got tell us to multiply first or not? next time use abacus...........![]()
Yeah brother. Fuck first, worry later![]()
OK well lets take a look at the rules of mathematics:
1. 0 over anything is 0.
2. Anything divided by 0 is inconclusive (meaning it does not exist).
These two rules conflict with one another, creating a paradox. So...the answer in my opinion is that 0/0 is non-existant. If you use a normal calculator to calculate, the answer is error :o
later many junior raiders in the north side...