• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

5 + 5 + 5 - 5 + 5 + 5 - 5 x 0 (a lot of people answer this wrongly)

Shall we ban all those who gave the wrong answers? :D

The answer is 20. You all retards :D

You all really jialat. I failed my Elementary Maths and I still can figure it out. Let me give you all a Maths lesson.

Order of Operations is Exponents, Parentheses, Multiplication/Division, Addition/Subtraction. So you take the 5 x 0 and make it equal to 0.

if you already do 5x0, why still got 5 + 5 + 5 - 5 +5 +5 - 5 + 0?

You all really jialat. I failed my Elementary Maths and I still can figure it out. Let me give you all a Maths lesson.

Order of Operations is Exponents, Parentheses, Multiplication/Division, Addition/Subtraction. So you take the 5 x 0 and make it equal to 0. Now it's 5 + 5 + 5 - 5 +5 +5 - 5 + 0, which equals 15.

20 lah!! KNNBCCB, I can answer this question when I was in Primary School!!

Eh, I think we should ban the threadstarter for giving us a headache. Shall we? :D

Order of Operations is Exponents, Parentheses, Multiplication/Division, Addition/Subtraction. So you take the 5 x 0 and make it equal to 0. Now it's 5 + 5 + 5 - 5 +5 +5 - 5 + 0, which equals 15.

Yes, we can tell!!!

I thot my maths was bad....then I saw this thread and regained my confidence.
If our current generation are like so many who got the answer wrong....sinkieland no hope liao.