• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Month long R & R session for our bros and sis from the other side starting

Balls2U

At the stroke of midnight tonight, our bros and sis from the other side will be released for their annual month long R & R session here. So, if you're "lucky" enough, you'll get to meet some of them! Have fun! :eek:

Does that means we wiLL have more phantom brothers & sisters Logging in sbf for this month ?..:eek::D

7月半的好兄弟.
chi gue pua ei ho hia ti.

At the stroke of midnight tonight, our bros and sis from the other side will be released for their annual month long R & R session here. So, if you're "lucky" enough, you'll get to meet some of them! Have fun! :eek:

Ven Ionzu ' s business will Boomz !!!

[video=youtube;hveTKEO9v8A]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hveTKEO9v8A&feature=related[/video]

Heng Ah if its today then I must cancel my flying back to Bangkok and holiday here a month before flying again.

I hope to encounter some friendly people from the other side so that I can ask for some favours from them..

tonite as in past , big crowd will gather at Lim chu kang chinese cementry
from 10 pm onward

Last time when young, I did many naughty stuff around the neighbourhood..

One of them was carrying the big incense burning bin downstairs together with my Kakis and putting it outside the house of this Yaya RC farker who always KPKB each time we played football at the multi purpose hall..

Now I have repented..

One of them was carrying the big incense burning bin downstairs together with my Kakis and putting it outside the house of this Yaya RC farker who always KPKB each time we played football at the multi purpose hall..

Now I have repented..

What happened thereafter?

Now I have repented..

You could have caused a fire you little prick, next time catch many grasshoppers put into a plastic bag of dog shit mix with a little water shake the whole thing and throw into his house la.

What happened thereafter?

That farker was my old neighbour.. Lived 3 units away from mine..

One mornin his old mother opened the door to go downstairs for her usual early mornin walk.. She screamed in horror when she saw the bin outside her door.. The RC son came out togther with his wife.. They then called the police.. Police came and asked them whether they got owe any Ah Long money or not.. They said no.. After taking down their reports, policemen lan lan carried the bin downstairs..:D

Thinkin back, I pity the shock the old lady went thru after seeing the bin in the early morning.. She then passed away few years after the incident.. But no fault of mine that she died.. She died because of old age..

You could have caused a fire you little prick, next time catch many grasshoppers put into a plastic bag of dog shit mix with a little water shake the whole thing and throw into his house la.

No lah Joe.. The bin was full of paper offering ashes, thats all.. But hands all dirty because when carrying it up, kena the rust on the bin's handles..

Which 'the other side' ?

The Pap side or the opposition side? LOL