• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Will You Donate To The Forum?

Re: What is Forum donation of $19.95 ?

OnLy suckers for points wouLd think of donating aLong that Line..i am fine with donation of that 19.95; but pLs Let
my status quo remain.Points shouLd be earned with respect from feLLow brothers..;)

You said like that sure tio gan by OA, be careful hor. :D:D:D

Which means your actuaL Rep points is 326, Less the $19.95 adjustment for your donations ?..:p

Nah, he did not buy his reputation. He earned it by harrassing people everyday :D

Who or what is OA? If u mean that ytc asshole, that burger has the thickest skin here, buay pai seh, buay hiao bai. :D

Eh, I paid the money, why I don't receive the 1k points? KNS :(

Eh brother, I did the infraction testing on you. Dont angry hor. If you angry, can infract me back :p

Nah, he did not buy his reputation. He earned it by harrassing people everyday :D

Eh, I paid the money, why I don't receive the 1k points? KNS :(

My guess is when cunnilaubu and me donated, we had no idea about 1000 points and InfP but now it is no longer a secret. You can now try to harass Leongsam for it :D

Yeah, im going to do that. :D

..which means AK's points were bought via keLong ?..:eek::D

There is going to be a storm soon in this forum. The old days of infraction is back :D

youtalkcock said:

I donate for one consideration only, to show my appreciation. Have no idea what i will be getting before donating.

And I don't really care about the points or power. Not sure what I can do with it.

U mod. I you can give point o u self mah.
InfP
Power!

Brother ah, moderator in this forum no power one. The title only nice to see only. None of us got any power except Sam and the 2 super moderators. A more suitable job description about us would be BUTLER.

Raiders said:
Brother ah, moderator in this forum no power one. The title only nice to see only. None of us got any power except Sam and the 2 super moderators. A more suitable job description about us would be BUTLER.

well, heard of the saying - kaypoh bo lui tan ?

My guess is InfP maybe once given, infraction is permanently for members.:rolleyes:

Serious large e-penises there in EDMW.

is this a limited time deal or full time deal?

to get 1000 points, sam leong got habit to change his mind.