• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Real sources Fucking Sinkie Lee Kuan Yew Die LIao !! How are you going to celebrate!

<iframe width="640" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/3GwjfUFyY6M" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Fucking sinkie Lee Kuan Yew , MAY YOU ROT IN HELL!!!!

Re: Real sources Fucking Sinkie Lee Kuan Yew Die LIao !! How are you going to celebra

I recommend this song:

[video=youtube;jsaTElBljOE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jsaTElBljOE[/video]

Na Na Na Na, Na Na Na Na, Hey Hey-ey, GOODBYE!

Re: Real sources Fucking Sinkie Lee Kuan Yew Die LIao !! How are you going to celebra

<iframe width="640" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/17qhGIwyGj0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

HOw is that fucking sinkie Lee Kuan Yew going to answer this in front of the King of Hell.

Can I have a bowl of mee siam mai hum ?

You guys are mean while i have something positive.

Get up
Come on, move your body
Get up
Come on, move your feet now
Get up
Move ahpek, move ahpek
Get up
Come on, move that body....

<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="360" src="http://www.dailymotion.com/embed/video/x637bt"></iframe>

you mean Real Sauce , do you ?

this one - Lee Kum Kee™ Premium Soy Sauce or TAI HUA SUPERIOR SOY SAUCE

Confirm he die Liao .. I check with my source Liao

which champagne should i get for this celebration??? any suggestion?

Confirm he die Liao .. I check with my source Liao

i strongly believe this is a ploy to get everyone ot watch the parade....cos that is the only evidence...thus, voila, 100% viewership

Majulah Singapore