• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Common Misconceptions SG Style

Those who attended big name schools are smarter than those who go to less famous schools.

Friends, which school did Thomas Edison go to?

Quit 2 political parties means got integrity.............................................

Criticise PAP 1 time and opposition 10 times means you are a moderate.

Try to sound logical and impartial but mostly supporting government policies means potential invitation to tea party to eat char siew.

Angmo tuakee
LKY is god
Temasek is making good returns
You will see CPF monies in your lifetime

mee siam comes with hum

$1,000/mth can quite comfortably afford flat

singlish is low class

"Some people cannot take the brutal truth" is a good apology.

Hougang is a slum, Aljunied turning into a slum.

Hougang voters are rebels, Aljunied voters need to repent.

HDB flats are not shrinking.

Heart Bypass costs $8.

ERP and COEs help to ease traffic jams.

The country is about meritocracy.
Justice and fairness for all.

The country is about meritocracy.
Justice and fairness for all.

i thought your country is about the sinkie citizen bending down to get screw so that all the laws and orders are followed.