nah beh....u guys r jealous aren't you? Comparatively how many Asian dicks got to fuck ang moh CBs (as wife)? Fandi Ahmad is one...anyone else?
I am usually sceptical of this phrase: "long-time girlfriend". Who knows if this is a marriage of convenience. It's no secret Mark has been eyeing the potentials in China so marrying a Chinese might help lift the current ban there, or so he thought.
nah beh....u guys r jealous aren't you? Comparatively how many Asian dicks got to fuck ang moh CBs (as wife)? Fandi Ahmad is one...anyone else?
She is quite attractive in wedding gown, and she have the brain to be a doctor, so not too shabby. She just got lucky.
but too bad as she cannot wear wedding gown walk around every day....
anyway, for a woman whose pre-med bachelor degree was from harvard and graduate med degree from UCSF, must be quite brainy! UCSF is one of the best medical schools in USA.
don't forget in USA, med and law degrees are graduate degrees, not bachelor degrees, so it takes a lot more work to get them degrees as compared to SG, AU and UK
i think in USA, to go to such school, you just have to rich parents and an normal working brain and hard work. Wealth is more important for Ivy league.
Can you go apply to such schools first before you talk cock like the above.
Even better, go to any bookshop and browse thru a copy of US college admissions guide.... and look at the GPA and selectivity quotient
You'd never see ang mohs rush to claim credit, however tenuous the link, whenever someone with the same skin colour as them achieves something of merit. That's how weak Chinese are as individuals. So weak that they can't survive without appealing to race and family at every opportunity.
One's education level doesn't make her face look any better. In that respect we can say lee wei ling for eg is a dr heading an entire department but so what? She's still uglier than sin.
love mah...she is doctor!!! don't play play leh...marrying a doctor!!!!!!!....how many men got a chance to marry a lady doctor!!!
Can you go apply to such schools first before you talk cock like the above.
Even better, go to any bookshop and browse thru a copy of US college admissions guide.... and look at the GPA and selectivity quotient
One's education level doesn't make her face look any better. In that respect we can say lee wei ling for eg is a dr heading an entire department but so what? She's still uglier than sin.