• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

3rd batch name list coming out, includes Lawyers, high ranking army officers, bankers

Re: 3rd batch name list coming out, includes Lawyers, high ranking army officers, ban

It is quite apparent there is something not quite right about this case. Why would the government make such a big deal out of this? Surely everyone knows this is going on all the time and there are ads in the internet openly advertising it. Why now and why are the MSM's mentioning all the names and publishing their pictures?

This is something quite outrageous and Ministers are making statements when it is none of their business. What is really happening? Could the prostitute be the daughter of a VVIP?

it is actually a wayang lah.Spf been taking in a lot bullet lately.this is a damage control.those men are unlucky to be exact.

Re: 3rd batch name list coming out, includes Lawyers, high ranking army officers, ban

Yes. Next question? Is water wet?

thank you sir, you confirmed why sinkie are being screwed again and again , yet asking for more . :D:D:D:D

1. yo! wake up & smell the kopi!
2. the whore is no 2-years old.
3. it is not groomed to spread her legs.
4. she did it for the money & earnings.
5. she is definitely a whore!
6. if you want to take pity.
7. do it for the families of those guys she bonked.

why you so angry with whore ?
they are better than those cunning greedy ceo , bankers , etc etc.
whore use her own body to make money and do not force anyone to buy.

greedy scums use all the dirty tricks to hook wink the poor innocents to part with their money.
eg 1]the subprime mortgage crisis ; 2] former president Douglas Vaughan of the Vaughan Company Realtors is charged with fraud for the realtor's alleged involvement in a Ponzi scheme, selling more than $70 million worth of securities in the way of promissory notes for real estate investments that currently cannot be accounted for.
just google finance scandals for more.

why they are worst than whore ?
these scum are doing to sustain their high flying life style , mostly , whore doing it to repay debt , make a living as they cannot found other means.

anybody still unconvince this gms fat insect is on the pap books?

Not only that, I even believe he kelonged Tampines GRC in the last GE. Think about it, minimum walkarounds, put light weights in his own team when everyone knew MBT was very unpopular. :mad:

ok me bad.
I still believe its fucking hypocrisy.
16 year old is legal age for sex but 18 whore is sex with minor?

That the ironical part of it, if I bang a so call under 18 but don't pay her, its ok but the moment I pay her its not. Then what if I buy her a gift, does that mean its ok or not?

Aren't these people being exposed because of the underage factor and not just because they paid for whores?
If everyone who ever paid for whores were to be exposed, more than half of this forum would be empty. :D

Half of Singapore men dissappear from this island sounds more likely.

One thing not too understand. What will the pappies gain by making this thing big, implicating so many people. PR to show they are transparent? Or to teach someone a lesson that they can sacrifice so many people. Is there something else that we don't know?

1. To up profit for the states newspapers.
2. To distract people from current issues that PAP is not able to solve it.
3. To give PAP some breather from the SMRT fiasco.
4. Not to lose out to WP after LTK showed PAP that WP is a clean camp unlike PAP.

I am not quite sure if he graduated from River Valley though he was teaching there.

When I see opposition supporters having a field day whacking that poor guy on the FB, I was really "worried" you know.

Goh Meng Seng

Didn't you once claim that those from SAP schools are the experts in "subtlety"?

That the ironical part of it, if I bang a so call under 18 but don't pay her, its ok but the moment I pay her its not. Then what if I buy her a gift, does that mean its ok or not?

All sex is paid. The only differences are the mode of payment and the timing.

This is a stupid law! We will run out of elites if so many of them are charge with such minor case

They want to show to the world that Singapore is a whiter-than-white (cleaner than clean) country i.e.no prostitution,no corruption,no beggars,no wide income inequality,no illegal gambling,etc .What a joke !

All sex is paid. The only differences are the mode of payment and the timing.

both hands raised, fully agree with that statement.

GF or wife also need to pay. Worse, you end up paying more.

If i insist that i paid to see the girl because i want to talk to her and convince her to stop prostituting herself... why should the judge believe in her and not me?????

This argument is plausible...but it defies commonsense.

4. Not to lose out to WP after LTK showed PAP that WP is a clean camp unlike PAP.

Well, I will accept that if there is a PAP MP involved! :D

Its off-topic but it just don on me that pimping is one of few things NTUC is not involved in....:)

Well, I will accept that if there is a PAP MP involved! :D

Will these identified MPs be honest without having to threaten citizens with legal suit on defamation?

I am "independent" alright. Just an observation that this forum is exceptionally quiet on bombing the alleged "grassroot leader" cum possible "PAP member". Actually I know the reason why. ;)

Goh Meng Seng

This was one of JBJ's weaknesses. Against our advice and despite being informed about what was going on, he wanted the personal lives and sexual indiscretions of party members separate from their status as party members.

We have, now, yet another case.

More will surface if Sylvia fails to do what she needs to do, i.e. get rid of the machismo attitudes amongst the male members and the demeaning treatment of females in general and female members in the party in particular as potential objects of sexual exploitation and gratification. It has come to a ridiculous stage where some of these members actually see it fit to brag and boast about their and their ilk's sexual exploits in a public forum like this.

Vanity and stupidity on the part of these members and an inability or reluctance to curb the culture of sexualisation of females by Sylvia would result in more misfortunes befalling the party.

What do you mean poor guy? He can afford up S$500 a fuckshot on an underaged girl.

Since seizing credit is your forte, why don't you name this chap and the nick he uses? After all, it's simply a matter of time when it is revealed in this forum.

You can then seize credit, like you like to do, for being the first to reveal it.

This definition is well understood... but how to proof that the man actually did penetrate the girl??? By her words? By her pimp's words??? I am talking about the question of law which up till now i still cannot understand.

If i insist that i paid to see the girl because i want to talk to her and convince her to stop prostituting herself... why should the judge believe in her and not me?????

I posted that in response to someone's query whether an absence of penetration means no sex took place. "Sexual" includes "touching" and "other activity" as well. So if it is a handjob, asslick or whatever physical contact took place, it simply means a sexual transaction took place.

The only defence is the Ng Eng Chin's defence but it will still fail in this case. Like what you say, you can claim you went to a hotel room to counsel her. But you have to accept that no judge is going to be convinced and buy that story. I definitely will not. And if you want to be honest, you too will not buy such a story.

It is quite apparent there is something not quite right about this case. Why would the government make such a big deal out of this?

Singapore has been designated as a Tier 2 country by the UN in human trafficking. It has been named in various UN reports as "a destination country for women and girls trafficked for the purpose of commercial sexual exploitation".

One of the recommendations arising out of the UN report is for Singapore to "prosecute the maximum possible number of cases involving the trafficking of children under the age of 18 for commercial sexual exploitation".

While this girl is a local, there are many that are not. If no decisive action is taken, the problem will grow. You will have cases like that occurring in third world countries (and even first world) where girls are bought, traded and kidnapped to be sold into sexual slavery and into prostitution.

I am no fan of the PAP. But I will acknowledge that this is the right move. It has finally taken the scrutiny of the UN and the world to prod it into action and into combating this scourge of blatant exploitation of vulnerable children.

ok me bad.
I still believe its fucking hypocrisy.
16 year old is legal age for sex but 18 whore is sex with minor?

It is illegal to have sex with prostitutes below 18 but legal to have sex with other girls who are 16 and older in Singapore.

You can buy my genuine fake watches.