• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How irresponsible could he be?

I use to live in HK for over 10 years till 2009, train frequency more than Singapore. System much older but I rarely heard of breakdown. So it boils down to selecting a better system or better maintenance. HK have hot summer and cold winter plus high humidity. HK also hv Typhoon and heavy "Black" category rain which risk structural damage which Singapore don't have. Surely the older HK MTR system takes more beating than Singapore MRT. Clearly the people in charge don't know what they are talking and there need to be a change.

May I also add presby that Hongkongers carry a big stick to whack the government, Hong Kong press is merciless especially 蘋果日報

in Hong Kong, there's press freedom.

this doesn't exist in sinkapoor.

anything stinky about their masters MSM will perfumed it before publication.

405332_330316563688332_181333458586644_870931_1025863592_n.jpg

You don't let me scold you KNNBCCB for posting this type of grotesque pictures here in the morning ha. LOL

Don't know why whenever see this face auto response is KNNBPCB. I wonder if foreign generals or admirals think the same as I do whenever they meet this guy hor?

I looked at the latest MRT map, I was impressed when I saw the new circle line.

Wah you can now take MRT to Botannical Gardens from Holland Village!

But if it keeps breaking down, it will definitely be a bummer.

Why can't they offer million dollars salaries and ship one CEO from Angmo country who can really fix all the problems in SMRT?

I looked at the latest MRT map, I was impressed when I saw the new circle line.

Wah you can now take MRT to Botannical Gardens from Holland Village!

But if it keeps breaking down, it will definitely be a bummer.

Why can't they offer million dollars salaries and ship one CEO from Angmo country who can really fix all the problems in SMRT?

The circle line actually have a few places to go.

Haw Par station - come out is haw par villa

Labrador station - Just need to walk that long lonely road to reach the beach.

You don't let me scold you KNNBCCB for posting this type of grotesque pictures here in the morning ha. LOL

Don't know why whenever see this face auto response is KNNBPCB. I wonder if foreign generals or admirals think the same as I do whenever they meet this guy hor?

bro... look again .. it's the words at the building that best describes him :D

So difficult to fix world class MRT problems meh?

Or no budget to fix? Already spend billions to make MRTs, why don't spend a few more to fix?

Or you prefer to give money to HC for her shopping spree?

bro... look again .. it's the words at the building that best describes him :D

waaa you damn solid man, can scold people with pikture. really knnbccb this farker horse face ministar

You're right breaknews actually I believe sinkies will not mind pay CEOs (not civil servants ha) millions if its worth to pay but we always get fuckall from cronies.

PAP ministars suffered pay cut! How could you expect to function now when they weren't functioning before the pay cut!

I use to live in HK for over 10 years till 2009, train frequency more than Singapore. System much older but I rarely heard of breakdown. So it boils down to selecting a better system or better maintenance. HK have hot summer and cold winter plus high humidity. HK also hv Typhoon and heavy "Black" category rain which risk structural damage which Singapore don't have. Surely the older HK MTR system takes more beating than Singapore MRT. Clearly the people in charge don't know what they are talking and there need to be a change.

1. bingo!
2. good observation.
3. that is what happen when sheep boasted of its world-crass transport systems.

To be fair, the trains are generally not so congested these days. Sadly for No Porn, his PR skills are really poor. Instead of saying stuff like improvements are slowly being made and begging the public to be patient, and that "no efforts would be spared towards improving train efficiency and the comfort of commuters", he had to utter stupid things to enrage people. He is practically begging to be scolded. I wonder if he is a masochist.

he knows that daft sinkies will still vote pappies into power, so his million dollar rice bowl will be safe.

why should he give a flying fark of what he says?

seriously, even if he tells sinkies to fly kite, they will also LLST.

Brother, I agree on everything except the part in bold. Its not congested. Its infested! Everyday I go to work and come home, I have chance to rub some girl's backside or tits. Some days when Im unlucky, some idiot will stand behind me and poke me with his prick....:(

You may have a point. I normally take the west/east line and I notice that although the trains are congested during certain hours, the congestions are rarely so bad that commuters have to wait for two or three trains to have a chance to board. (Remember that infamous SPH remark?) For the Circle line, I heard something like "it is very congested but not that congested". Maybe this is like saying that the Eighth level of Hell is not as bad as the Ninth level of Hell...

I actually had a very naughty thought. Wanted to print out a A3 paper that says,

"40%, hang on, dawn will come"
"60%, serve you right! Wait for the next train"

and paste it on the door window :D