Serious that's an indian? And before anyone says it i don't have an issue with chinese guys fucking indian gals.
Yes, just like those Indians you see in those tailor shops in Bangkok.
Serious that's an indian? And before anyone says it i don't have an issue with chinese guys fucking indian gals.
Yes, just like those Indians you see in those tailor shops in Bangkok.
<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/eimAH4uD0eo" allowfullscreen="" width="420" frameborder="0" height="315"></iframe>
Listening to this song now, LOL
Ahahaha, no lah, I'm well loved, this 1 is one of my fav songs, loldoes this song talk about you?
Ahahaha, no lah, I'm well loved, this 1 is one of my fav songs, lol
how appropriate they got the fat guy to sing it.
Calories... lah blah (his name) is a good singer hor, LOL![]()
Good evening
Confirmed MAO LIAO ! Definitely not evening, bro.
I know lah just that they got a fat guy to sing such a song. Very cliche. That's all.
Kanina P'Joe, 140 you still can use 1 hand take camera!!!!
Haiz, tonight no need to sleep liao, got project to do, sianz....
Who wants to keep me company tonight? Lol
Almost +/- 160 la, iPhone have stabilizer mode ma using Camera+
Haiz, tonight no need to sleep liao, got project to do, sianz....
Who wants to keep me company tonight? Lol