Another one.
![]()
There's nothing racist about that statement. He's simply doing olfactory research.
Actually, the most smelliest person I've met is an ang moh, wah lau... they can dun bath for days, they dun bath often during cold period, they thought no need shower here also, wah piangz ehh....
Hahaha, I agree. That is why I really dun understand how can SPG fuck them with that smell.
thats easy to answer buikia ...their own CCB smell helped to immunise them to ang mo smell.
Cox they are in trance when they sees their white dicks.....No matter how smelly an ang moh is, singaporean girl will not complain.why huh?
An American actually, and another lady, wah lau... came here for holidays, wore same shirt for 4 days, wtf...You must have met a Scandinavian. There was once I was standing beside a blonde woman and she smells soooooo....i actually vomited in front of her. Then as she came nearer to ask me whats wrong, I threw up even my gastric acid...I then realsied that she is from Sweden....It must be pretty cold there that they dont like to shower...
No wonder SPG will "soak" themselves in perfume regularly. To kill their senses.
You must have met a Scandinavian. There was once I was standing beside a blonde woman and she smells soooooo....i actually vomited in front of her. Then as she came nearer to ask me whats wrong, I threw up even my gastric acid...I then realsied that she is from Sweden....It must be pretty cold there that they dont like to shower...