• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Yaw Shin Leong 1st marriage only lasted for 1 year

RonRon

20120209_it_lcn_yaw-shin-leong_img_main.jpg

婚外情传闻越演越烈,又爆出有新恋情!一名已婚补习教师声称,帮饶欣龙作翻译结孽缘,与他发展出婚外情!

上月底传出,已婚3年多的后港区议员饶欣龙,与已婚女党员搞婚外情。饶欣龙对此避而不谈,正当国人感到疑惑之际,竟又爆出多一名女郎,叫人震惊。

据《新报》报道,1月30日接到黑函,来函者自称是邻居,声称看到饶欣龙趁这名补习教师的丈夫不在家时,前去探望她。:wink::biggrin::biggrin:

4号女郎受访边说边哭,情绪崩溃;邻居怀疑饶欣龙为躲婚外情传闻而“离家出走”。完整报道,请翻阅09.02.2012《联合晚报》。

Got space to squeeze in Cassanova and Don Juan de Marco bo?

So he's a ladies man.....good i like people like that
If this guy is a whiter than white politician, then I worry.

Since he can have so many zha bohs coming to him, shows he is normal human being and obviously good in doing what a real man need to do.

If this guy is a whiter than white politician, then I worry.

Since he can have so many zha bohs coming to him, shows he is normal human being and obviously good in doing what a real man need to do.

You better not ask your wife or daughter to go find him for Meet Your MP session. :biggrin:

Can't even let a female dog walk into his constituency without worrying. lol
Don't worry lah. If YSL is a Tiko, the rest are either same or bigger Tikos. Only difference is some suay suay kena caught. How you know what the MP are thinking during parliament session. KNN, most probably thinking when,where and who is the next fling or quickie.

YSL not only a cheehong tiko, he is also bo class. Go bang other people's wife. Worse....got that stupid bitch pregnant.

Safe to say that most people are tikos, but to bang someone's wife who is also a colleague is not only downright scumbag and also stupid.

RonRon

PRC woman claims to have affair with MP Yaw

A PRC woman is claiming that she had an affair with MP Mr Yaw Shin Leong.

Mr Yaw, 35, the Member of Parliament (MP) for Hougang, has remained largely silent to rumours of an extramarital affair that surfaced about three weeks ago.

According to The New Paper, a person claiming to be Mr Yaw's neighbour has written an email to suggest that the MP may have had an affair with a married tuition teacher from China.

In the email dated 30 Jan, the supposed neighbour claims that Mr Yaw would visit the woman's flat whenever the woman's husband leaves for work.

The Chinese national couple is said to have moved to Singapore a few years ago and is staying in a rented a flat.

Speaking to New Paper reporters, the woman initially maintained that her relationship with Mr Yaw was strictly professional.

She explained that she had worked with Yaw for about two years, and had helped him on the translation of a Chinese speech meant for the ministerial salary debate in parliament on 17 Jan.

The woman soon changed her tune to reporters, saying that she would confirm an affair with Mr Yaw if there was evidence.

After that, she broke down into tears and claimed she did have a "very short affair" with Mr Yaw.

She said, "We were close mostly because of work. I just wanted to prove my capacity".

"Maybe it seems like a stupid woman's point of view, but it was short."

In the email, the supposed "neighbour" also suspects that Mr Yaw has temporarily moved out of his home to avoid talk of the alleged affairs.

Mr Yaw's ex-wife, Ms Ng Mei Sze, 35, also spoke to The Straits Times about their relationship.

Ms Ng, a teacher, is now a Head-of-Department at a top school and was married to Mr Yaw for about a year in 2004.

She did not specify why they went separate ways but clarified that it was not due to infidelity.

Before getting hitched to Ms Ng, Mr Yaw was said to have been engaged to a woman taking a master's degree in linguistics when he was a student in NUS.

Mr Yaw got together with his current wife, Ms Lau Wang Lin, after the 2006 general election.

According to sources, Ms Lau was a counting and polling agent while Mr Yaw was a Worker's Party candidate in the Ang Mo Kio GRC at that time.

The two eventually married in November 2008 and have been together since.