• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wtff/Knn, Loger Comprain liao.

JOKERCHEW

WTFF

Knn
Loger ask u dont act blur hor Knn

Wtff Knn.::

IMG_20221018_010540.jpg

IMG_20221018_010525.jpg

Only lanjiao lang write to the Shitty Times Forum, and the worst of the lot have their letters published. :cool:

Majulah

seems this roger poh and many brainless sinkie dont understand singerlis . priority seat means that when ALL seats are occupied ,
and those classified as priority person has the right to required able body person to give up the seat.
but if there is empty seat nearby , that "priority person" should sit there , no insisting to sit at the "priority seat" .
but stupid sinkies take it to mean that "priority seat" cannot be occupied by normal person. and "priority seat" should be left empty
throughout the journey even though no disable/handicapped person is on the train.
no wonder 60% keep asking to be screwed every 5-year.

KuanTi01

What a moron! Everything also want the government to impose penalties and fines. Reserved seats do not mean they cannot be used by other commuters.