• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WP Sowing Seeds of Racial Discord? Shut Down WP Too!

Parliamentary Questions for 11 May 2015 Sitting

*17. Mr Png Eng Huat: To ask the Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for Home Affairs (a) from 2010 to 2014, what are all the universities that new citizens and permanent residents declared to ICA as the awarding institution for their highest qualification when applying for citizenship and PR status respectively; (b) how does ICA check the validity of such education qualifications listed in these applications; and (c) whether ICA keeps a list of suspected degree mills to aid the verification process.

*22. Mr Gerald Giam Yean Song: To ask the Minister for Manpower when processing S Pass and Employment Pass applications (a) what checks does the Ministry conduct to determine if (i) the academic qualifications and work experience stated in the applications are true and correct and (ii) the academic qualifications are obtained from accredited educational institutions; and (b) since 2012, what percentage of S pass and Employment Pass applications have been subject to these checks.

https://www.facebook.com/notes/850754741640527/

These questions indicate that WP is sowing seeds of discord between sinkies and other foreign talents who are living and working in Singapore. Are they insinuating that many of the foreigners here have bogus degrees or degrees from degree mills?

We should shut down WP like we shut down TRS, so that sinkies can live in harmony with Pinoys, Ah Nehs, PRCs and Ang Mor who did not graduate from the top universities of the West. Such questions will make sinkies unhappy and suspicious of foreigners. It would be like team members turning on each other, instead of helping each other. Is the WP trying to stir up a sinkie version of the Cultural Revolution of China, where people are encouraged to spy and backstab their friends, colleagues and family members?

Shut down WP!

enterprise2

These questions indicate that WP is sowing seeds of discord between sinkies and other foreign talents who are living and working in Singapore. Are they insinuating that many of the foreigners here have bogus degrees or degrees from degree mills?

We should shut down WP like we shut down TRS, so that sinkies can live in harmony with Pinoys, Ah Nehs, PRCs and Ang Mor who did not graduate from the top universities of the West. Such questions will make sinkies unhappy and suspicious of foreigners. It would be like team members turning on each other, instead of helping each other. Is the WP trying to stir up a sinkie version of the Cultural Revolution of China, where people are encouraged to spy and backstab their friends, colleagues and family members?

Shut down WP!
Time to take your medicine again!

LOL2015

Our JohnTan :biggrin:

Top5DogShit.jpg

NanoSpeed

Very soon, John Tan and Zeroo will have their exclusive corner at MacRitchie Reservoir, beside Lim Bo Seng's grave.

01300001248577136815944824448_s.jpg

you are a fucking sick man.

Shut down WP!

Sideswipe

Singapore needs a Yue Fei to drive the foreign trashes, bandits and pirates out of our lands. drive them all away ! Singapore for Singaporeans only !

Why do you want some naive patrotic guy to end up strangled to death?

TS, the first step is to make a police report, go ahead please let's see what happens.

It is time for PAP ministars to show that they have the mettle to handle their portfolio.

There should be an hour of Question Period every day when Parliament sits. Ministars should be able to answer any questions related to their portfolio thrown at them. The British ministers can do it and they are paid so low. So, why can't our ministars do it?

Shut down WP!

KNN election coming. PAP IBs working overtime...

It is time for PAP ministars to show that they have the mettle to handle their portfolio.

There should be an hour of Question Period every day when Parliament sits. Ministars should be able to answer any questions related to their portfolio thrown at them. The British ministers can do it and they are paid so low. So, why can't our ministars do it?

Why are British ministers paid so low? Is it because they are that incompetent, or that the public has such a low opinion of their contribution to Britain's overall success?

In Singapore, we pay our politicians and civil service well because they play a huge role in Singapore's success, and paying them well also helps keep corruption low. In many parts of the world, including the West, the term 'politician' is synonymous with words like 'crooked' and 'dishonest' and 'corruption'.

General Yue Fei hated and despised foreign invading bandits and despicable traitors like you. :mad:

General Yue Fei ended his life strangled like a chicken. Qin Hui, although cursed by others behind his back, was powerful all his days. People no balls to curse him to his face.

soikee

Shut down WP!

Fuck your mother chow-chee-bye and if you're married, may your ugly wife get fucked by 10,000 low caste smelly Indians.

I hope they both get fucked until your whole family hum-kar-chan!