• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

whos should be sue for CPF debacle?

How on earth did the CPF issue become you cannot have it back at 55?

Which PM to sue?

1. The tyrant and bully LKY?

2 The wooden GCT?

3. Jiak leow bee, boh liao no substance, incompetent LHL?

Can't use the courts against the PAP because they control parliament. They can always pass laws that give them immunity.

The only way to tekan them comes every 4-5 years. Hopefully enough of the 60% comes around to join the 40%. With a minority gov't more of the skeletons will surface & you will have even more anger out there.

Dragonhead

....The only way to tekan them comes every 4-5 years. Hopefully enough of the 60% comes around to join the 40%. With a minority gov't more of the skeletons will surface & you will have even more anger out there.

Only foreigners living and working in the country heap praises on the MIW. Reasons are obvious. Foreigners have better benefits than sinkies where CPF is concerned. If the 60% dummies continue to support papees in GE2016, sinkies are tiewed for another 5 years.

escher

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKs.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS
WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN
WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.