• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

who is this pu bor kia?

KNN I'm also shocked when Tonychat's wife Chuleeporn sent me a PM.. She told me she is a new member here and She's yet to come out of moderation.. She even sent me and Looney her personal pic..:eek::eek::eek:

bapok9qd.jpg

sure! hot leh! I sui boh?

bakkuttay

obviously same doggie using multiple nicks.
typical coward aka deranged kopidrinker.
hahahahhahahaaaa............

bakkuttay

hahahahhahaaa.... another one from karthik aka coward hypocrite deranged kofidrinker.

here is it after a little editing

karthik fucked his prostitute whore mother everyday!

karthik is a bastard born loser moronic dog!

karthik the bastard dog and the whole family will all die of terminal illnesses very soon

hahahahaaaaaa..........., iluvsingapura............. be screwed

LOL.. I just received a PM from this fucktard clone named Laksaboydieofaccident.. Of course he wished me well in his PM to me..:biggrin:

bakkuttay

karthik aka deranged kofidrinker logged in since 1.15pm, only 1 message.

very unproductive leh, no wonder ppdoggies give up on your service.

hahahahhahahahahahaaaaa..............

bakkuttay

wahlau, getting busy now deranged kofidrinker. this time as aksaboyDieInRoadAccident

another pte mesaage, here it is after a little editing.

laksaboyDieInRoadAccident
is online now Alfrescian

My Reputation Points: 10 / Power: 0
Default laksaboyDieInRoadAccident is a bastard born loser moronic dog! laksaboyDieInRoadAccident fucked his prostitute whore mother!

laksaboyDieInRoadAccident fucked his prostitute whore mother everyday!

laksaboyDieInRoadAccident is a bastard born loser moronic dog!

laksaboyDieInRoadAccident a bastard dog and all his whole family will all die very painfully of terminal illnesses very soon!

hahahahhha, why bother to change nicks knowing it's you when content is the same, stoopig leh

bakkuttay

wahlau, getting very busy now deranged kofidrinker. this time as aksaboyDieInRoadAccident

another pte mesaage in quick rapid succession, keep it up kofidrinker, here it is after a little editing.

is online now Alfrescian

Default laksaboyDieInRoadAccident is a bastard born loser moronic dog! laksaboyDieInRoadAccident fucked his prostitute whore mother!

laksaboyDieInRoadAccident a bastard dog and all his whole family will all die very painfully of terminal illnesses very soon!

hahahahhha, why bother to change nicks knowing it's you when content is the same, stoopig leh

bakkuttay

wahlau, another one now, boring leh, hahahahhahaaaaaa..................

getting busy now deranged kofidrinker. this time as aksaboyDieInRoadAccident

another pte mesaage, here it is after a little editing.

is online now Alfrescian

He must be angry that I had disabled the PM feature, so he vents his frustration on the rest of you. :rolleyes:

Eagerly anticipating the next 'friend request' from another newly registered, under moderation nickname. :wink:

bakkuttay

yet another one, hahahhahahaaaa...
but really boring repeating and repeating same, something new please stoopig deranged kofidrinker

I Kanna by that pu bor Kia also!

Unlikely to be Kopi or Fish.

Most likely is that whorist!

Nice try at baiting. My internet anonymity is like a virginity which I'd like to keep.

On the other hand, everyone here already knows who is Bob Sim Kheng Hwee, what he does and where he lives.

leetahsarpic01im0.jpg

Please take note leetahbar claims he's the older brother of his brother leetahsar that is bob. Can you believe that this ah bar is actually a different person?

KNN I'm also shocked when Tonychat's wife Chuleeporn sent me a PM.. She told me she is a new member here and She's yet to come out of moderation.. She even sent me and Looney her personal pic..:eek::eek::eek:

That thing knows how to use a pc? :eek: It looks like it could peel a banana with its foot and sniff its own ass.