• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

which rooms in genting highlands are haunted?

used to cheong genting highlands in msia last time. was there when it just opened. was an arduous journey driving up with friends. usually would stay a few nites there gambling.

there were many rumours that some of the rooms there were haunted cos suicides were committed in that room.

anyone heard of anything like that in GH, m'sia?

some of the hotels stayed b4 were genting highland hotel which was the most expensive. then there was also highland hotel and a cheaper but furthest away from the casino - pelangi hotel. now the last 2 hotels were obsolete and converted into staffs living quarters.

the new hotels now are resort hotel and first world hotel.

certain bends of the road going uphill to genting are also believved to be haunted. they are notorious locations where some fatal accidents had occurred before.

once when was driving up, the atmosphere became very misty and foggy. a cloudy figure just flitted passed the car screen. couldn't confirm whether it was just a thick mist or some u-know-what just floated by. brrrr....scary!

This thread is good for spreading delusion and stupidlity :wink:

just that u ven't met one doesn't mean there isn't any ghosts or spirits or yaokuai around u.

it's very contradicting that people believe in god but doesn't believe in things from another dimension.

always remember this: if there's white; there's always black. the universal complements each other with yin and yang. if there's humans (yang), there's ghosts (yin).

just like if there's life; there's death.

Kuailan

Genting Highland Hotel 7th floor is haunted you'll hear children running and stumping
on the carpet from 12am to 3am. Don't believe go request for the 7th floor!

so many suicides and so many deaths....the whole place is haunted lah. sometimes you can also see the ball jumping all over the place at the roulette table and gamblers always have some sweets to feed the naughty ghosts around.....many also go and pray at the small altar nearby....gamblers + ghosts= strike jackpot!!!....the next thing: kena robbed or mati liao!!!

Raiders

The rooms at first world hotel facing the roads/mountain is good for fucking. Just ask your girl to stand at the window and doggie her from behind. Pure enjoyment :smile:

used to cheong genting highlands in msia last time. was there when it just opened. was an arduous journey driving up with friends. usually would stay a few nites there gambling.

there were many rumours that some of the rooms there were haunted cos suicides were committed in that room.

anyone heard of anything like that in GH, m'sia?

some of the hotels stayed b4 were genting highland hotel which was the most expensive. then there was also highland hotel and a cheaper but furthest away from the casino - pelangi hotel. now the last 2 hotels were obsolete and converted into staffs living quarters.

the new hotels now are resort hotel and first world hotel.

i think it's better if you ask what you can do if really meet up with a ghost................

i read about a way to see if room got ghost or not.............close all windows and off air-con so there's no air current in room............then use a lighter or candle (lighted up).............then move the lighter or candle along the walls slowly.................if the flame started to flicker wildly when it's near a certain spot...........then Casper is there !

of course, if a certain corner of the room is much colder than the rest of the room...............Casper is also there............

watchman8

If got suicide means haunted, then many of mrt stations also haunted lah. Even more haunted are those that were tortured to death during WW2. Changi resort most haunted, especially near the death row. Nowadays new condos built so near to changi resort, wonder if high floor units can hear the trap door opening at midnight?

According to my holey li'l brother LTS, he asked a very interesting and mind boggling question: have u ever thought why only u could encounter, see or being disturbed by a ghost while others don't?

ah.....this would be very interesting:smile:

in genting, many died a sad gambling ghost. probably the ghost appears to those who might face the same consequence like him when he was alive. it could be a hint, a warning or a premonition to the paranormal encounter.

this real creepy encounter might remind others and be aware about such incident next time when u r driving late at night along a quiet long lonely road.....

observe the light emitted from passing lamp posts. if it's a misty night like what it's usually is now with the cool weather, u would see a "mist" encompassing the streetlight. if u observe very carefully, u may notice that the intensity and the size of the mist from different lamp post light might be different.

suppose u notice one that is extra bigger with the encompassing mist, that one probably is a manifestation of a lost spirit hovering around it.

check it out when u r driving home tonite. muahahahaha.....:p

my dear pet snake, just to let u know:

LeeLaoPeh View Profile View Forum Posts Private Message Add as Contact

This message is hidden because LeeLaoPeh is on your ignore list.
View PostRemove user from ignore list

so please feed on your own snake poo. tq :smile:

just that u ven't met one doesn't mean there isn't any ghosts or spirits or yaokuai around u.

it's very contradicting that people believe in god but doesn't believe in things from another dimension.

always remember this: if there's white; there's always black. the universal complements each other with yin and yang. if there's humans (yang), there's ghosts (yin).

just like if there's life; there's death.

[video=youtube;zZQd9H9Mt50]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zZQd9H9Mt50&sns=em[/video]

If u start to see things or hear things it does not mean its ghost too :wink:

LeeLaoPeh

Humans is more scarely , they can boxs you go hospitals and scolds you bad word !

This kinds of humans come , ghose see ghose also run !

If got suicide means haunted, then many of mrt stations also haunted lah. Even more haunted are those that were tortured to death during WW2. Changi resort most haunted, especially near the death row. Nowadays new condos built so near to changi resort, wonder if high floor units can hear the trap door opening at midnight?

1) got suicide means haunted
2) got empty house means haunted
3) got hotel means haunted
4) got less traffic road means haunted
5) got school means haunted ( I'm sure everyone got story to tell about your school
6) got toilet mean haunted
7) got graveyard means haunted
8) got forest means haunted
9) got cross junction road means haunted
10) got wulu places means haunted

cocobobo

i went genting once with friend who got 3rd eye.

he said lots of entities there, but not so much because of suicides.
more because punters brought along 'assistance' to help them win, and genting counter with their own spirits. result is lots of disturbance to ordinary folks.