you should go bangkok ....the trip will be very interesting for you ...:o
go visit Tonychat
come on serious,where can i go for 3 days?
Koh Samui is out,I know some expatriates in sg go there because of the drugs and party.
knn ... here also cannot, there also scared ... why don't you book 3 days stay at hotel 81 and fuck yourself ...:(
I really need a break,where can i go for a short 3 days. Thinking of resort world...:p
Better go batam.
go malaysia...yes!
remember the advert: "malaysia, truely asia...!"
go malaysia...yes!
remember the advert: "malaysia, truely asia...!"
You can get murdered, raped or mugged, given your inability to say NO.
do something worthwhile with your break.
I suggest you protest for 3 days outside the parliament building against PAP with a hunger strike too.
Believe me or not, I am not interested in dirty politics and have a Statutory declaration from a lawyer on that before. Cos' I thought they will sue me if I join politics.
I dun mind helping out Chiam's opposition against the PAP,have always respected him after LKY,heartfelt words. Although, it may be LKY that(I am guessing) who wanted to teach me a lesson.
Until today,i die also dun know who is the real play bastard? can only keep on guessing.:oIo:
go batam or genting or kl or bkk. 3 days cant go further than those places i mention
I thought you are a taxi driver? ......... nowadays a lot of taxi drivers take holiday in Los Angeles City........ they never jio you meh?
There is even a Singapore Taxi Drivers club there. :p
ya...what's your point?
It's a near enough place....... very relaxing....... plenty of booze and sweet young things........ ideal for a 3 day retreat to destress and recharge :p