Tea is sourced from premium atas tea plantations lahThe packing very high class, but Singapore no tea plantation leh.
So what does TWG tea originate from that the Company is able to charge a premium ?
owned by the OSIM founder.So what does TWG tea originate from that the Company is able to charge a premium ?
Then I must buy TWG instead of Bee Cheng Hiang as gift to my Thai old uncle and auntie.
Last time buy Bak KwaThen I must buy TWG instead of Bee Cheng Hiang as gift to my Thai old uncle and auntie.
Then I must buy TWG instead of Bee Cheng Hiang as gift to my Thai old uncle and auntie.
Yet to travel. Scared Bak Kwa kanna spot check by Customs. Cannot bring meat into Thailand.Last time buy Bak Kwa
Don't bring Bak Kwa overseas or into Singapore. A lot of customs control these days.Last time buy Bak Kwa
I want to buy ATAS packing ones.I also don't dare to bring meat products overseas these days. Most countries that you can think of, either ban them or require declaration at customs.
If you have TWG or Bacha budget, I recommend you buy the Hock Hua F1-140g Aust Abalone. Very hard to give Thai people gifts because they got good shark fins, birds' nest, tea, etc.
F1 means single (big-sized)
FF1 is single + one half = individually smaller
Therefore 140g is big for single.
One CAN is less than $50, if you buy 6 or 12 (i forgot), got a little more discount.
For you own makan, they also sell B-grade, same good taste and quality but the abalone is born a little uglier (naturally), F&B towkays like @JohnTan use this type for business.
I see! For old people, i gave imabari. I choose those sets with wooden box packaging + superior quality. Can fight cashmere.I want to buy ATAS packing ones.
TWG looks very ATAS. People living in Udon Thani will ...Wah !!!!!
I want Singapore brand, leh.I see! For old people, i gave imabari. I choose those sets with wooden box packaging + superior quality. Can fight cashmere.
Old Aunties will feel you when they use the towel to dry themselves after bathing.
just kaypoh suggestion
Tea from Jurong ok ?Then I must buy TWG instead of Bee Cheng Hiang as gift to my Thai old uncle and auntie.
I buy tea GO Jurong, not FROM Jurong.Tea from Jurong ok ?
owned by the OSIM founder.