• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

We are Second-Class Citizens in our Country

PIONEER!!!!
i was already there before fairchild hired a bunch of sinkie poly grads in sg and offered to move 10 sinkie families (all expenses paid plus living allowances for a year) to their plant in sillycon valley. all these sinkie families now are multi-millionaires by virtue of buying into the valley early. i also met the malaysian chink executive of national semiconductor and sinkie chink executive who took over later. there were also highly placed sinkies in seagate and hp by then. sg is an early part of the valley's success.

nayr69sg

Staff member
A father brought his china mistress into the house.
Why should the sinkie wife and kids leave, instead?
They should leave with what they have first before they get kicked out with nothing but the clothes on their backs.

nayr69sg

Staff member
The father and mistress should leave the house.
Not the wife and kids.

Should. Could. Would.

Haha.

Might as well say the Malay father and the Chinese mistress.

But end up the Chinese mistress and children ended up staying in the house and overtook the household.

A father brought his china mistress into the house.
Why should the sinkie wife and kids leave, instead?
The Mother is old and uneducated always kena con by the lies of the Father.
But the kids are growing up and smart and are challenging the Father.
Soon they will send the Father to prison and rape the Mistress before selling her off as a whore.

Hangover

The Mother is old and uneducated always kena con by the lies of the Father.
But the kids are growing up and smart and are challenging the Father.
Soon they will send the Father to prison and rape the Mistress before selling her off as a whore.

Our family feels that living is easier with eyes closed.

rushifa666

And that story represents sjnkies best. They will always lie down and be kicked in the head. Fight for nothing, get nothing

my uncle say the worst type of class is when you work for a company X and this company based you in company Y customer site. He say this class everyday has no dignity at all when tekan by company Y staffs. He say even the lowest rank in company Y got the power to tekan.

my uncle also say the worse of worse is when company Y is a glc.

Hangover

So here is the thing. Now you realize you are 2nd class shitizen in this tiny dot crap hot like hell country......What you gonna do about it?

Singaporeans are probably the most thoroughly brainwashed people in the world.

The only thing that makes our society better is if our people are standing up to nonsensical policies that annihilate our interests.

If we are tolerant with no limits and no exceptions, there is actually nothing which we do not accept.
Unlimited tolerance means that is as good as actually inviting the devil to our society. You have seen countless politicians smoking us all these years. The devil is in the process of destroying Singapore.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Singaporeans are probably the most thoroughly brainwashed people in the world.

The only thing that makes our society better is if our people are standing up to nonsensical policies that annihilate our interests.

If we are tolerant with no limits and no exceptions, there is actually nothing which we do not accept.
Unlimited tolerance means that is as good as actually inviting the devil to our society. You have seen countless politicians smoking us all these years. The devil is in the process of destroying Singapore.

Wait till you see PAP link renewing 99 year leases with voting for PAP at GE. They will find estates with large number of blocks of flats and condos having 99 year leases expiring at around the same time say left 5 years. If vote PAP extend another 60 years. If vote OPPO then lease expire too bad.

You think sinkies will vote OPPO and TRUST their fellow sinkies to do the same so that no more PAP govt?

All kiasee kiasu sure say I vote PAP first get my 60 year leases then talk. Then they stagger all the leases. Redraw boundaries accordingly. More SMCs with areas with lots of expiring 99 year leases. Put idiot there also will win.

Bigfuck

LHL and the whore think they cannot be touched and are safe from everything and everyone, including their foreign masters.

Hangover

Let's take gerrymandering to another level.

We can consider adding to the organic growth of the opposition core in these areas to make our voices heard:

West - Holland Bukit Timah GRC (Former Bukit Gombak SMC)
The people there still has balls. They did voted in Ling How Dong. Dr Chee is very mature now and Dr Paul Tambyah is a game changer.

North - Sembawang and Nee Soon GRC
Thanks to the arrogance of Khaw, and the efforts of WP on the ground, these northern GRCs stand the best chance and WP continues to field candidates who are exceptionally committed in Nee Soon GRC, although they have weaker odds than their peers in the Eastern Districts.

Northeast - Kovan, Serangoon Gardens and Hougang, Punggol East.
These are traditional strongholds of opposition. Despite the negative media coverage about ATHC, you got to admit that this is where u can mingle with more like-minded locals. For Punggol East, the residents are also getting disappointed with a sg-born richie version of Khaw.

East - East Coast and Marine Parade GRC

MP and Ministers in these areas have been taking their electrotate for granted. This is also the area that the Chinese and Malays, once united to bring in Tang Liang Hong. They saw how the elections were stolen in 1997; it stays deeply rooted in the memories of those who watched for repeated recounts of the former Eunos GRC.

There is no fair play. They can bring in more foreigners but we know there is always a price to pay for taking such shortcuts.

I have children, I do not support the regime who will screw kids further.
If you don’t have children, you still have your nieces and nephews, and your friends.
As much as we can, do what we can, response effectively to protect our core and values,
instead of ending up as refugees in our own land.

The Last of The Mochians

nayr69sg

Staff member
99 year lease renewal will be the Trump card for PAP in the future. Leases will be shorter.