• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WARNING: Start Remembering How PAPies Screwed U. Which PorLumpars U Hate. Remember?

ahleebabasingaporethief

Start to remember who said S'poreans are of POOR STOCK and must be replaced bt FTs?

Remember who said send your old folks to die in JB?

Remember the table-tennis fiasco?

Remember lesser mortals statement?

Remember suka suka increase prices?

So many more to remember...please add to this thread.

Do u still want them around? Even a kanguni man can see things clearer

nextinfidel

Re: WARNING: Start Remembering How PAPies Screwed U. Which PorLumpars U Hate. Remembe

minibonds fiasco.
maid abuse child in stomp.
world cup 2010
bus MRT fare hikes
minister salaries
Seng Han Tong on Fire.

Royston46

Re: WARNING: Start Remembering How PAPies Screwed U. Which PorLumpars U Hate. Remembe

GIC & Temasek's 260 Billion losses...

Ridiculous pay for MM, PM, DPM, MPs, all other Cheebye Servants from the National Coffers... It is like a buffet lunch sia to them, want how much just take...

This really makes me mad!!!

:mad: :mad: :mad:

:oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

Stop at 2 policy
Long hair ban
High CPF Rate that SPUR the recession in the 1980's
More GOod years
Swiss Standard of Living
Remove PCF Kindergartens in Opposition Wards
Betting reputation on Opposition Wards
The 'fixer' by LHL
:rolleyes:

Start to remember who said S'poreans are of POOR STOCK and must be replaced bt FTs?

I check all ur posts, you hate the PAP so much har. Why not leave the country or protest. Posting here like waste ur effort leh.

ahsoo

The expensive French cooking lesson;
The light sentences to NKF's Pillai and chairman;
The forced organ transfer;
The 8-month bonus for CDC staff;
The FT hostel in Serangoon Garden;
Wee Shu Min and her father;
LHL "brand or no brand" bread remark;
Vivian's "how much do you want?"
The great escape of top terrorist;

funglung

HOW ELSE DID BASTARD LEE KUAN YEW GOT FROM YOU ALL THAT 400-500++ BILLIONS INTO HIS TEMASICK AND GIC?

EVEN MORE HUNDREDS OF BILLIONS INTO HIS RESERVES

Sinkies got no balls
You all dare not stand with those that tried to speak for you.
SO HOW MANY TRIED TO SPEAK FOR YOU NOW?

You all dare not give money to them so that they can work for you.
SO HOW MANY CAN WORK FOR YOU NOW?

You all dare not support them publicly so that they can speak for you.
SO HOW MANY PUBLICLY SPEAK FOR YOU NOW?

You all turn your backs on those that spoke out bravely against LKY
LKY hit out at those who tried to speak for you with his kangaroo courts
You turn your backs and not support them with money and courage.

SO HOW MANY TRIED TO SPEAK FOR YOU NOW?
SO HOW MANY CAN WORK FOR YOU NOW?
SO HOW MANY PUBLICLY SPEAK FOR YOU NOW?

You let them be beaten and bankrupted because you all have no balls
NOW YOU GETTING YOUR BALLS CUT OFF FROM YOU AND YOU AND YOUR FAMILY RAPED AND FUCKED BY LEE KUAN YEW AND HIS COCKROACHES IN WHITE

Why complain now?

Your 400-500++ billions sucked and bled into LKY Temasick and GIC

And even more billions are currently sucked and bled so that LKY can use those money to bastardised and pay his kangaroo courts and running dogs to bleed even more billions from you in future

You got what you all deserved
for your lack of balls

FIND YOUR BALLS TO PUT AN END TO LKY

or open your legs to be further screwed by him

ah_phah

the to-delete-list??? take your pick.....

1. the holier than thou trinity (father, son & holy goat)
2. lip service (horrendous english) union sec-gen
3. complainer who complains that sinkies complain too much, causing him to work a little harder for his unjustified pay-cheque
4. the 1 who said too many sorry but apparently no remedy for the mistakes in his portfolio for home affairs.
5. the stooges that made all the wrong moves n decisions to lose millions & billions of tax payers $ via the coorporations trading/investing arms
6. the 1 who needs medication for dishing out his radical inconclusive inefficient medical packages that r as good as foot between the legs, when the peasent becomes a patient
7. the idiot that thinks she's better at sports management, than 1 who's "touted" to be qualified, n apparently a talent that was necessary to import.
8. the idiots who boldy dished out the thick bonuses despite the economic climate
9. the idiots that help lose more conservancy funds by parking in sinking funds
10. ALL of the above

ahleebabasingaporethief

I check all ur posts, you hate the PAP so much har. Why not leave the country or protest. Posting here like waste ur effort leh.

I dont hate the PAP or the country. I just dislike many of their current people and their ridiculous policies.

So when u dislike their policies or they are talking too much cock, you expose them for what they are.

Take this forum as ONE big FEEDBACK UNIT. For you, for them, for whoever.

Their grassluts are obviously feeding the Ministars with WRONG info from the ground all along.

I have always maintained that the grassluts are people there to serve their OWN NEEDS: be it to get places for their children in primary one, get faster HDBs, sell their own businesses.....dont think my views are far from the truth.

In fact many even "warned" their friends beforehand that they are "volunteering" in grassluts bcos they need HDB in choice locations or their children need a school of their choice. WTF?

The PAP is NOT Singapore. Always remember that. Once upon a time they were good. Really good. They were there for the people. Nowadays, EVER
YONE can see for themselves....sigh!

KuanTi01

"more good years"
"peanuts" NKF fiasco
Ren Ci fiasco