• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wah...another sex scandal involving grassroot leader - RC chairman

BusNo64

62 yo RC chairman promise to marry 39yo RC volunteer...fuck her more than 30 times and even take $7k from her.....fuck until sian liao then dump her.... she lan lan go report police....but wat can police do? just blame herself for being so stupid lah....stupid to volunteer for RC....then stupid enough to get fucked 30+ times by a 62yo lau tiko....then stupid enough to give money to him somemore....now then kpkb.....OBIGOOD!

被居委会主席骗财骗色 女义工报警

20101224_tpw_yigong_img_main.jpg

39岁女义工报警指62岁居委会主席诈财骗色,带她上酒店开房不下30次,还刮走她7000元储蓄后,竟违背承诺弃她另娶。

这段老少恋闹得满城风雨,不仅居委会上下,整个邻里都在谈,主席一个月前也已经辞职,大家都在猜测与此不无关系。

女义工与76岁的老母亲,住在我国中部一间一房租赁单位。她受访时声称,前年2月间认识对方,当时他是该区居委会主席,游说她到居委会当义工,两人迅速发展成情侣。

女义工说,虽然两人相差23岁,但年龄不是问题,她死心塌地对他。在他承诺娶她后,更认定对方是未来的丈夫,一次次跟她上酒店欢好,还把提款卡和存折都给他,户头里大概有7000多元。

她坦言,在交往的2年半里,主席前后带她上酒店开房超过30次。“我们开房第10次后,他就答应跟我结婚。后来我把户头里的钱给他,他也一再承诺会对我负责,绝对不会辜负我。”

clinton666

62 yo RC chairman promise to marry 39yo RC volunteer...fuck her more than 30 times and even take $7k from her.....fuck until sian liao then dump her.... she lan lan go report police....but wat can police do? just blame herself for being so stupid lah....stupid to volunteer for RC....then stupid enough to get fucked 30+ times by a 62yo lau tiko....then stupid enough to give money to him somemore....now then kpkb.....OBIGOOD!

被居委会主席骗财骗色 女义工报警

20101224_tpw_yigong_img_main.jpg

39岁女义工报警指62岁居委会主席诈财骗色,带她上酒店开房不下30次,还刮走她7000元储蓄后,竟违背承诺弃她另娶。

这段老少恋闹得满城风雨,不仅居委会上下,整个邻里都在谈,主席一个月前也已经辞职,大家都在猜测与此不无关系。

女义工与76岁的老母亲,住在我国中部一间一房租赁单位。她受访时声称,前年2月间认识对方,当时他是该区居委会主席,游说她到居委会当义工,两人迅速发展成情侣。

女义工说,虽然两人相差23岁,但年龄不是问题,她死心塌地对他。在他承诺娶她后,更认定对方是未来的丈夫,一次次跟她上酒店欢好,还把提款卡和存折都给他,户头里大概有7000多元。

她坦言,在交往的2年半里,主席前后带她上酒店开房超过30次。“我们开房第10次后,他就答应跟我结婚。后来我把户头里的钱给他,他也一再承诺会对我负责,绝对不会辜负我。”

You retarded gay dog:oIo:

These PRC bitches are like public toilets, so what's the fucking big deal:mad:
Are you this bitch's OKT or are you her toyboy:oIo:

shOUTloud

You retarded gay dog:oIo:

These PRC bitches are like public toilets, so what's the fucking big deal:mad:
Are you this bitch's OKT or are you her toyboy:oIo:

RC lah not PRC lah. You fucking stupid or illiterate? Cannot read meh. Go stand in your corner till your mum comes back. fucking idiot.

Nice old man can still fuck!

Wahh!! this one must shake hands with Dr. Chua of MCA...the woman also take record, 30 times in hotel..never tell, how many shots & how many hours!!

We need this kind of VIGORous RC Chairman...way to go!...Old is solid GOLD!!!:biggrin:

wizard

RC lah not PRC lah. You fucking stupid or illiterate? Cannot read meh. Go stand in your corner till your mum comes back. fucking idiot.

hahaha... RC and PRC also canot tell the different still dare to comment...

Aim properly then shoot lah.. I think RC and grassroots need idiot like you or u are already inside..

39 years old female is considered over the hill & ready for storage on the shelf

Th.is guy is just doing charity work lah. :smile:

Wahh!! this one must shake hands with Dr. Chua of MCA...the woman also take record, 30 times in hotel..never tell, how many shots & how many hours!!

We need this kind of VIGORous RC Chairman...way to go!...Old is solid GOLD!!!:biggrin:

Why no FRs from the woman?

KuanTi01

This type of lautiko is the worst of the lot! Pretending to be public-spirited and to do grassroots work for the sake of the residents, they are always on the lookout for freebies, including free fucks. Really gian png! Want free sex and money too; really greedy and full of himself. After all the fun, he wants to back out. Hope if the authorities don't discipline him, the laukuaybu should castrate him. :rolleyes: