• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Vaccinated Singaporeans who drop dead suddenly (#DiedSuddenly)

k1976

View attachment 198048

Chelsea Anne Rodrigues was 33.

Chelsea, according to her LinkedIn, graduated from the University of Social Sciences with a major in English and a minor in Sociology. Since July 2022, she is an educator at enrichment centre I Can Read, Sunplaza Branch, where she worked with children aged 2.5 and 12.

A “patient and encouraging” teacher, she made reading fun and enjoyable to young children, according to several reviews posted by parents.
RIP. Condolences to her family

Well death could be a form of release too. If she had left her family with insurance money, then it’s still not the worst. Think about it la, everyone eventually die. To be able to take care of your family financially , it’s admirable.

ODACHEK

Google kurosaki maon. Anime singer dropped dead at-home at 29. Hardened arteries. All very normal. I only wish pap join her soon
PAP minister will never drop dead as they probably took saline jabs to wayang only, unless those siao on PAP ministers wanna take the real stuff thats why you can see some tio cancer.

tobelightlight

One of them, surnamed Tang, said: "His body had always been very strong. We can't believe that he just collapsed suddenly.

Athletics who are much stronger than him also drop dead, it's not about how strong your body is, it is about how highly conscious , and how aware, emotionally and mentally strong and tough you are to beat the vaccine crap bullshit.

A thinly, small mini muscle and tiny person who is highly conscious and aware, mentally and emotionally strong will not drop dead when he refuse the vaccine and not enter malls and restaurants.

It's a consciousness war between the cabal and humanity, not physical war.

Sustanon

Man, 47, found dead at Pasir Ris Park, police do not suspect foul play​

featured-images-2023-04-20T102655.425.png

https://mothership.sg/2023/04/man-dead-pasir-ris-park/

The body of a man was found at Pasir Ris Park along the shore.

The Singapore Police Force received a call for assistance on Apr. 19, 2023, at 3:30pm.

The 47-year-old man was found lying motionless.

He was pronounced dead at the scene by Singapore Civil Defence Force paramedics.

The police do not suspect foul play based on preliminary investigations.

Police investigations are ongoing.

No need to investigate lah, confirm is the one who loves malls and restaurants too much.

This PCB face limpei is kwa liao jin du lan....

cocobobo

One of them, surnamed Tang, said: "His body had always been very strong. We can't believe that he just collapsed suddenly.

Athletics who are much stronger than him also drop dead, it's not about how strong your body is, it is about how highly conscious , and how aware, emotionally and mentally strong and tough you are to beat the vaccine crap bullshit.

A thinly, small mini muscle and tiny person who is highly conscious and aware, mentally and emotionally strong will not drop dead when he refuse the vaccine and not enter malls and restaurants.

It's a consciousness war between the cabal and humanity, not physical war.
Please explain why would the cabal want to depopulate?
It just means less wealth and slaves for them, no?

It's like a religion for them. They genuinely believe that there are too many useless eaters on the planet. They need to thin the herd by whatever means necessary: abortion, LGBT, reduce fertility, euthanasia, wars, famines, lab-created viruses, poison shots etc.

The few remaining survivors are easier to manage, possibly Hunger Games style.

That is what the S-word you frequently hear of, sustainability, is all about.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Zero_population_growth
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Environmental,_social,_and_governance
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Diversity,_equity,_and_inclusion

Oh, and did I mention that they genuinely hate and despise you? That includes the minions they have installed to rule over you. :cool:

Truthspeak

They want a great reset and they don’t need useless people in their NWO. They will build smart cities to house all sheeple with their nanotechnology and monitor them all the time

Heard of MUUD flood? They did a similar great reset to get rid of Tartaria civilisation as well.

By the way, they have too much money already. They don’t need our money. Money is just an excuse or motivation of their actions

Truthspeak

We lived on a plane, not planet (planet is a new word invented by the Jews who wants to enslave the gentiles)

The world is a stage created by “them”

oliverlee

It's like a religion for them. They genuinely believe that there are too many useless eaters on the planet. They need to thin the herd by whatever means necessary: abortion, LGBT, reduce fertility, euthanasia, wars, famines, lab-created viruses, poison shots etc.

The few remaining survivors are easier to manage, possibly Hunger Games style.

That is what the S-word you frequently hear of, sustainability, is all about.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Zero_population_growth
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Environmental,_social,_and_governance
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Diversity,_equity,_and_inclusion

Oh, and did I mention that they genuinely hate and despise you? That includes the minions they have installed to rule over you. :cool:

View attachment 199620
Who appointed these motherfuckers and fathersuckers to be gatekeepers? Satan’s gimps that’s all they are

cocobobo

Anyway, to be fair, numbers are not alarming yet. Youngish folks have been dying of heart problems since pre-vax. I'm sure we've all known a few.

tobelightlight

That is a good question and thanks for asking. I will try my best to answer it to the current level of knowledge that i have.

As what Laksaboy has said, The cabal want a level of population that they can control and they want the planet all for themselves. Wealth does not mean money only, The wealth to them might be the whole planet that they have control over it.

I have ask myself who influences these people into thinking this way. The reading and research i had done on alternative news lead me to understand that, the off-world negative beings and off-dimensional beings influences them. The Negative off world beings , the negative reptilians , want food source from the human body and yes, they eat humans. The off-dimensional being, the archons, want the negative energy from humans as food source. The negative energy comes from fear, hatred, greed, sexual, jealousy, etc.

They kind of operate this way. I believe the human cabals ( minions) are promised of the whole planet for themselves or something if they cooperate with them. They are offered weather modification tech, energy weapons, spaceships, etc to do the dirty job for these dark beings. Even hacking the money system using debt to enslave human beings are taught to them by these off world beings, i believe. Not forgetting, the poison they put in pharma drugs, in the air. water and food, plus lots of brainwashing from education and media.

It is like they just care about themselves and not bother about others. the frequency of such people are very low, very self-serving. That is why they are easily influenced by the dark.

Anyway, at the moment, all these dark beings have been removed by the light forces, their dark technology like weather modification, reincarnation machine, and others have been totally destroyed by the light forces. Now the human cabal( the minions) are left on their own. The way to counter them is human awakening consciousness, the light forces have our back, but we must wake up from such matrix.

Do not comply to their bullshit and do not let the bad news on media create fear in you. They already lost, so now it is our turn to shine. They need your compliance to get their agenda going, so :FU: to them.

Divine has mentioned that those dark controllers who harm humanity will not be allow to reincarnate again and those who continue to harm will have their soul removed from their body.

oliverlee

How do you roll out AI when the bulk of your workforce is still labour intensive? You would have to get rid of a sizeable chunk of people, marginalise them, and then what happens to them? Who's going to sustain these "useless eaters" now? No, first you kill them, decimating their ilk. Those who survive the culling, you systematically get rid of them by displacing them at the work place. Create short contracts, no more tenure. Before that, remove retirement benefits so you don't eat into the coffers. En masse retrenchment exercises with fucked up or no compensation, which is happening now in your back yard. It's a wonderful brave new world. It's clear as day who are the ones occupying the tip the of the pyramid, while the rest own nothing, and are happy.

DiMana

SG has no issue with the 100% Safe and effective, any complications are underlying......
NYTimes front page news today

Key pts:

- While the Covid-19 vaccines prevented many hospitalizations and deaths, some recipients believe they suffered serious side effects like brain damage, neurological disorders, autoimmune issues, and cardiovascular problems.

- Over 13,000 vaccine injury claims have been filed with the federal government, but only around 19% have been reviewed so far. Only 12 claims have received compensation, averaging around $3,600 each.

- Scientists acknowledge rare but serious vaccine injuries may have occurred, but detection is difficult due to the fragmented U.S. healthcare system and lack of centralized medical data.

- Patients reporting suspected vaccine injuries feel dismissed and ignored by doctors and officials. Even some experts have faced disbelief when reporting their own suspected vaccine side effects.

- Federal health agencies officially recognize only a few serious side effects like blood clots, Guillain-Barré syndrome, myocarditis, and anaphylaxis.

- Thorough research on potential vaccine side effects is lacking, in part due to concerns about fueling anti-vaccine misinformation.

- The federal vaccine injury compensation program has strict evidence requirements, little funding, and a $50,000 payout cap, unlike the established childhood vaccine program.

- Better understanding of side effects could guide future vaccine design and policies on who should receive Covid boosters based on risk-benefit analysis.

1714758375562.png

https://www.nytimes.com/2024/05/03/health/covid-vaccines-side-effects.html

No paywall site
https://archive.is/rcABQ