• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Update: Charis Goh the MILF who likes to put half ball

Muthukali

Can figure out way to make money in this manner and try to justfy it may mean errr, not high intelligence, but not necessarily retardation.

Looks can be deceiving, there's someone who also looks retarded, but he was apparently a scholar and he makes millions for talking shit.

Anyway, not our problem, but the best thing is don't look at her face or any of the peektures for too long, and never go near her................ :o

So later I see you at APT BLK 578 ????:biggrin:

Anyway, not our problem, but the best thing is don't look at her face or any of the peektures for too long, and never go near her................ :o

ok, perhaps we can invoke the oft-used sbf phrase...."cover the face and bomb the base!" :biggrin:

ChenHaoNan

See already buay tahan want to grab the neh neh and ass

image.jpg

She look like a HK actress Lau Chok Kei..see liao buay tahan, can ejaculate before even have sex :biggrin:

Her ModelMayhem profile:

http://www.modelmayhem.com/3193452

Charis Goh
Female
23 years old
Singapore, Singapore, Singapore
Mayhem #3193452
Model

MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/charisgoh
About me
Contact me at [email protected] for shoots

Check out my facebook for more pictures
https://www.facebook.com/CHARIS.GWL

My page:
https://www.facebook.com/ilovecharisgoh

Details
Height: 169 cm
Weight: 56 kg
Bust: 203 cm
Waist: 71 cm
Hips: 84 cm
Cup: C
Dress: 10
Shoe: 9.5
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Shoulder Length
Eye color: Black
Ethnicity: Asian
Skin color: Other
Shoot nudes: No
Tattoos: n/a
Piercings: n/a
Experience: Experienced
Compensation: Paid Assignments Only

Genres:
Cosplay
Fashion
Fit Modeling
Lingerie
Parts Modeling
Promotional Modeling
Swimwear
Underwater

How do those photographers tahan ah? Ha ha

Professionalism. Don't mix personal feelings with work.

Many male OBGYNs also cannot tahan when they stick their gloved fingers into their clients' CBs, but there's not need to wreck your own rice bowl.