• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Up for adoption! Let me introduce you to Mr Nong!

buzzlightyear

Mr Nong is a spotty skinned Chinese stray. We estimate he is around 45 years old. He was found abandoned at Aljunied Road.

He told us his son kept tellin' him not to leave his false teeth on the dinner table because it was unhygienic, but he refused to listen. Mr Nong is also a diabetic. He sometimes urinate onto the sides of the toilet, attracting a lot of ants and his son would smack him each time he missed his target. This has left a permanent scar on Mr Nong and he now is afraid of urinating. After a few months, Mr Nong's 24 year old son took it onto himself to discipline him, as you can see in the picture.

He is now homeless and without shelter.

Nong also has slight mental problems, mild hypertension, high cholesterol and nerve problems. So he requires a more patient owner. However, he is well behaved and has no major behavioural problems. He has been immunised by us and is litter trained.

Will you adopt Mr Nong today and bring a smile to his face? Adopter must sign an adoption form and promise to sterilise him as soon as possible. Call the SPCA now!

beaten-man1.jpg

buzzlightyear

Bump, have a heart you kind people out there. Help spread the news and ask your friends if anyone wants to adopt him. If he is not adopted by August he will be put to sleep.

are you sure he is 45 years old. He looks more like 50+.

Where did you get the pic? wow!!!

M

Masamune Date

Fuck! Pea brainer like me can't even spell Beging, dissaprove, awlays, feaces-brained, lowlifes, macdondalds, Girodano, accomodation, correctly and i got the audacity to tell people off here. Sigh.. :p

The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 10 characters.

buzzlightyear

are you sure he is 45 years old. He looks more like 50+.

Where did you get the pic? wow!!!

Hi potential adoptee, his age is an estimate by our doctor. Most feral strays look older because they have poor nutrition and are exposed to the sun a lot more.

Please help us spread the news, or at least rate this thread. Thanks so much.

M

Masamune Date

Fuck! Pea brainer like me can't even spell Beging, dissaprove, awlays, feaces-brained, lowlifes, macdondalds, Girodano, accomodation, correctly and i got the audacity to tell people off here. Sigh.. :p

The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 10 characters.

12129305e00d0e82dddd71e8d3c92173e19c8dd6.gif

H

Hanzo Kattori

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/-0jzvLn2NeA?rel=0" allowfullscreen="" width="640" frameborder="0" height="510"></iframe>

After a few months, Mr Nong's 24 year old son took it onto himself to discipline him, as you can see in the picture.

You mean he beats up his own father? WTF!!!!!!

buzzlightyear

You mean he beats up his own father? WTF!!!!!!

Hi Mr Tony,

yeah, it is sad, but some owners do do these things to their house pet. However, you will be glad to know that most owners are responsible and feed and treat their pets properly.

His slightly strong-minded young owner is the reason we are trying to rehome cute Nong here. If you wish to adopt this Spotty skinned Chinese cutie, please give us a call. Don't wait!! Cute Nong will be put too sleep soon!!

buzzlightyear

We, as rehomers, would like to take this opportunity to remind all owners to treat their pets with tender loving care and respect.

A pet is a lifetime commitment, please do not discard your pets as that will cause social problems. :eek:

happy-old-man.jpg

Sir Buzz, after you have been knighted, you sure have many loyal fans who love to be screwed by you. I guess these uneducated sinkie losers are addicted to screwing, no wonder PAP always win in every elections. Kind of a weird culture.

H

Hanzo Kattori

Now that everyone knows that I am a juvenile delinquent school dropout, let's examine if my life have changed for the better. When i wake up tomorrow morning, i will still have the following traits:

Ball-less in real life
Behaves like chow ah beng
Continue to be sexually abused by old men
Speaks disgusting Singlish
Lives in pigeonhole HDB with another 20 banglas
Internet is my boasting/ranting space
Takes MRT, buses, like No Porn Lui all in the name of wayang
Wears T-shirt, bermuda, and flip flop in posh places
Can't spell correctly

In short, my life's still FUCKED UP AS HELL
:(:(:(

Last edited by a moderator:

Sir Buzz, after you have been knighted, i want to be 1st in the queue to be screwed in my arse by you. I am an uneducated sinkie loser who is addicted to being arse-screw, no wonder thaksin always win in every elections. Kind of a weird culture.

CB kia tonychat,

pls dun go about telling the whole world you like to be screwed in your arse :eek:

Hi Mr Tony,

yeah, it is sad, but some owners do do these things to their house pet. However, you will be glad to know that most owners are responsible and feed and treat their pets properly.

His slightly strong-minded young owner is the reason we are trying to rehome cute Nong here. If you wish to adopt this Spotty skinned Chinese cutie, please give us a call. Don't wait!! Cute Nong will be put too sleep soon!!

knn...what is put too sleep ? come here ah boy ....come closer ...abit more ...

untitledkjhghjkc.jpg

whahahahahah

K

Keiji Maeda

121225706a4e762b77869bffec6599179bb21d58.gif

"Pea brainer juvenile delinquent like him can't even spell Beging, dissaprove, awlays, feaces-brained, lowlifes, macdondalds, Girodano, accomodation correctly leh.. i really dunno what to say. hehehe"