• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

To listen more, empathise more and also interact more - that's what the Pappy offers

Dr Koh said he aimed to reach out to Punggol East voters with a simple strategy: To "listen more, empathise more, and also interact more".

Listen in one ear, out goes the other. Empathy is free. Pretend to relate. What can he do for the residents? Nothing.

His team is still trying to figure out what kind of promise he can make ...so nothing for him to offer except this.

Re: To listen more, empathise more and also interact more - that's what the Pappy off

1. aiyoh!
2. arsedocdaftersheep, yo!
3. machiam selling old newspapers leh:biggrin:
4. oops! it has forgotten to cry, apologise, dance or even sing.
5. calling zorro monkey-faced:p

Re: To listen more, empathise more and also interact more - that's what the Pappy off

it's the PARTY that really matters.
any MP can promise the sun, the moon and the stars, but the ruling PARTY is the decisive factor.

so if residents of PE want some improvements and changes, they should vote in Dr Koh and the changes will be made through the powerful ruling PAP.

others are just empty talk and hot fluffy air.:smile:

What's the use of listening without doing? Waste everyone's time in seeking opinions, but no action taken.

in a battle and even preparing for a battle, anything goes...deceptions, lies, promises and threats - anything will be thrown in to achieve that goal : VICTORY!!! This is the most important goal...it does not really matter what you said or promised are sheer lies or fabrications. VICTORY is the only concern. Whack your opponents.Whack your enemies.Put them down. Smear them.Malign them.Annihilate them.Demolish all their good points. Create disinformation.Cast them aside like demons and ghosts....YOU ARE THE WINNER!

Dr Koh said he aimed to reach out to Punggol East voters with a simple strategy: To "listen more, empathise more, and also interact more".

Listen in one ear, out goes the other. Empathy is free. Pretend to relate. What can he do for the residents? Nothing.

His team is still trying to figure out what kind of promise he can make ...so nothing for him to offer except this.

you go and tell him to shove all his bullshit up his ass lah since he is an expert in ass.

this sort of comment will only lead to more votes and a greater victory for dr koh.....:smile:

Then you must thank me so that your beloved Dr get more vote.

Let's start off with his sinkie shit lies and his wayang. Cannot even talk and still want to lead.. Maybe he is too used to speaking from his ass..

it's the PARTY that really matters.
any MP can promise the sun, the moon and the stars, but the ruling PARTY is the decisive factor.

so if residents of PE want some improvements and changes, they should vote in Dr Koh and the changes will be made through the powerful ruling PAP.

others are just empty talk and hot fluffy air.:smile:

What have PAP MPs delivered to sinkees? Nothing. The leaders of the PAP decide and the MPs toe the lines.

It is easier to squeeze blood out of stone than to get the PAP to give to the people.