• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

To Dankos

Char_Azn

thanks for offer. dun worry about me. even though sometimes i post like a young punk, let me assure u i m no young punk. finish my ict liao. :biggrin:

to fat ass,

since u so interested in my bkgrd, i shall give a bit of clue. your that some1 from mindef right? so maybe he can access saf records. i graduated from ocs 5/91. there were 3 companies that POP in my batch (Alpha Sierra Tango) yes i am a nsf officer (unlike u some lcp or pte). my batch the only special guy (white horse) is koh wei. he is the son of prof tommy koh.:biggrin:

I'm not interested in your background. Never was. Since U so interested in me I'll send U a personal photo.

I am not appointment holder, go back bunk sleep 24/7 during reservist, what U not happy issit. In fact, going back for ICT in another month or so. SAF give me 2 week vacation

dankos

I'm not interested in your background. Never was. Since U so interested in me I'll send U a personal photo.

I am not appointment holder, go back bunk sleep 24/7 during reservist, what U not happy issit. In fact, going back for ICT in another month or so. SAF give me 2 week vacation

fat ass

i dun need u to send me your photo. its available readily over the internet if any1 wants to search for it.

seriously i enjoy my ns and ict. all my man and specialist in active follow the same unit back in ict. so every ict is a reunion u wanna idle in ns by all means. nothing to do with me. and try to reduce your food intake during canteen breaks ok :biggrin:

I wasn't playing any mind games I had approach Sam and he had agreed to help. Whether he thinks dankos have gone too far or took pity on me I dun know. In any case he had agreed to help. For all I know he may have just given me a fake IP to appease me. In which caser I hjave asked a couple of friends to do some probing

I have since calm down and went over this incident again. I may have over reacted to the incident when Dankos pull my brother into this but I do not think I was totally wrong to react this way to protect my family. If I have coz any distress to Danko or anyone here regarding my overreaction, I apologize.

However, I still expect Dankos to Man up and make a personal promise to leave this between the 2 of us and not get anyone else involved. I have taken the first step and apologize, the rest is up to U. I am still fully prepared to make good on my threat to proceed with the case

For anyone else who thinks this is funny, put yourself in my shoes and see if the off chance of seeing your family get harassed is funny.

I can sense who is the lowest life form in this forum and here again i am right. Being right comes so easy for some people ahhahahah... You do not have to give him any warning, just take up the case and sue his ass off. Sometimes, those low life forms have to be taught a lesson before he knows how to get his brain back and start maturing.

fat ass

i dun need u to send me your photo. its available readily over the internet if any1 wants to search for it.

seriously i enjoy my ns and ict. all my man and specialist in active follow the same unit back in ict. so every ict is a reunion u wanna idle in ns by all means. nothing to do with me. and try to reduce your food intake during canteen breaks ok :biggrin:

So this thread is dedicated to you and yes, now every post from you is related to the main topic. So you got to have a thread for YOURSELF, then you can get it right in posting. it has to be all about you.

dankos

I can sense who is the lowest life form in this forum and here again i am right. Being right comes so easy for some people ahhahahah... You do not have to give him any warning, just take up the case and sue his ass off. Sometimes, those low life forms have to be taught a lesson before he knows how to get his brain back and start maturing.

tonychat,

i want to burn u alive. this is the evidence.

why dun u sue me then:biggrin:

come on. i am waiting. dun need give me warning. just sue. talk is cheap. but then again a pimp is cheap too.

Maximilian Chua-Heng

I'm with Char_Azn on this one. Can play play on the net and troll all you want, but know where to draw the line.

So what if he's a Pappy dog, attack the moniker all you like but don't you mention father, mother and sister etc.

Screw the Dankoses! :oIo:

karmabear

You all lousy lah.... I never been asked back for reservist before. My singapore colleagues go for ICT, i always tease them to pack their table properly.... Maybe no need to come back after that. Unfortunately, this had some background. During the 2008 financial crisis, this colleague of mine went for reservist 2 weeks. he is NS officer by the way... End of the 1st week, they announced staff cuts. he was on the list.... Everyone knew except him (not formally announced but the PA told us).

Can you imagine serving fucked up reservist ICT and thinking everything is fine? If you are sales man, your target reduce cus you got reservist? You doing a business deal, FT close the deal cus you got reservist? You get sack cus FT steal your thunder? One of the examples why I am pissed off with the government FT policy.

Anyway, i think you all cooled off liao. Remember, tempers will cool off but fucked up government policies remain.

dankos

So this thread is dedicated to you and yes, now every post from you is related to the main topic. So you got to have a thread for YOURSELF, then you can get it right in posting. it has to be all about you.

u like that also buay song?

i think maybe u can start a thread about your adventures in thailand too.

I'm with Char_Azn on this one. Can play play on the net and troll all you want, but know where to draw the line.

So what if he's a Pappy dog, attack the moniker all you like but don't you mention father, mother and sister etc.

Well, some people aren't mature enough to handle life, so what life does he got? I have say this before, this guy needs medical help, a therapy or sometime to tweak his brain if he even has one.

dankos

You all lousy lah.... I never been asked back for reservist before. My singapore colleagues go for ICT, i always tease them to pack their table properly.... Maybe no need to come back after that. Unfortunately, this had some background. During the 2008 financial crisis, this colleague of mine went for reservist 2 weeks. he is NS officer by the way... End of the 1st week, they announced staff cuts. he was on the list.... Everyone knew except him (not formally announced but the PA told us).

Can you imagine serving fucked up reservist ICT and thinking everything is fine? If you are sales man, your target reduce cus you got reservist? You doing a business deal, FT close the deal cus you got reservist? You get sack cus FT steal your thunder? One of the examples why I am pissed off with the government FT policy.

Anyway, i think you all cooled off liao. Remember, tempers will cool off but fucked up government policies remain.

when that pap dogs starts his porlumpar act again, the fucking will resume. had to do it all the way till GE2016.

karmabear

hey, sue his ass off please!!! I be his banker, i offer you odds ok? Every dollar awarded in the defamation suit, i contribute another dollar. so you sue him successfully for $10K, I contribute another $10K to you. very worthwhile!!! after that can pay for cancer medicine for your children for a few months. :biggrin:

BE A MAN!!! JUST DO IT!!!

dankos

of cos u r with fat ass. he is your pap internet dog colleague.

btw, when will u chop off your lancheow? or u talk talk song only :oIo::oIo:

fuck u.

dankos

hey, sue his ass off please!!! I be his banker, i offer you odds ok? Every dollar awarded in the defamation suit, i contribute another dollar. so you sue him successfully for $10K, I contribute another $10K to you. very worthwhile!!! after that can pay for cancer medicine for your children for a few months. :biggrin:

BE A MAN!!! JUST DO IT!!!

seniors here keep saying that tonychat married a ladyboy. so how to have children.:biggrin:

dankos

NNB lah! Go ask around this forum first b4 you say I am part of the IB lah! :oIo:

i asked around already. forummers here said u bet your lancheow on 2 occassions, n lost both times. both times u did not keep your promise to chop.

this type of cheap talk is exactly what pap dogs are renowned for.

RonRon

I am a PAP IB, and I think Char_Azn is too nice to the Dankos dog. Char_Azn do us a favor go get him so that in future the rest of us will not be fearful to these keyboard warriors