• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Time to Preserve SINKIES

vincenttan

With so many aliens coming in, garment should take up plans to preserve pure Sinkies.

Sinkie Guy+ Sinkie Gal marriage, get Big Ang Bao from garment is a start.

soIsee

Still don't get it do you, Sinkie?

Only the Elites from certain blood line will be perserved.

The rest of you are..

EXPENDABLE!

Still don't get it do you, Sinkie?

Only the Elites from certain blood line will be perserved.

The rest of you are..

EXPENDABLE!

Hospital could not cope
More traffic accidents
More train breakdown
More littering around Singapore
More crimes in Singapore
More competition for school space
More fee hikes to cope with constraint
More people lost jobs
More Karang Guni men and carton box collectors
More trees chopped down to make way for ill policies
More people asked to relocate and make way for expressway
More foreigners became cocky thinking this is their land
More Singaporeans will be blamed for govt poor policies
More foreigners being praised at LHL rally

What good is there for 6.9 population is beyond me. If higher population can made 60% sinkies daft, Singapore is best left defeated and declare NS is no longer needed since we are already at the mercy of foreign force.

Thank to LEEgime for the genocide policy.

Equalisation

With so many aliens coming in, garment should take up plans to preserve pure Sinkies.

Aiyoh ... tolong lah ...

OUR hard-earned CPF money also they locked up, you still ask for Ang Bao !:o

Sinkie guy must impregnate Sinkie gal on wedding night. Government officials and a medical doctor will be deployed by the bedside to observe and make sure.

Equalisation

Sinkie guy must impregnate Sinkie gal on wedding night. Government officials and a medical doctor will be deployed by the bedside to observe and make sure.

Agree.

To be witnessed by the Surgeon General himself and categorically recorded in the official Books of Kells.

1. bro, no offence.
2. wake up & smell the kopi.
3. what ang bao?
4. in no time, dafter sheep shall be literally kicked out.
5. by the huge influx of fts.
6. literally out on to the streets homeless.
7. you shall not be some rare commodity but a total liability.
8. get it!

This is how they will preserve sinkies ... in embalming liquid!!

embalming-fluid-companies-used-to-encourage-experimentation-by-conducting-best-preserved-body-contests.jpg

This is how they will preserve sinkies ... in embalming liquid!!

Why use embalming liquid when you can use salt? It is cheaper and more cost effective. :biggrin:

Remember to harvest the organs first before preserving the bodies. Wouldn't want those rich medical tourists to be kept waiting too long. Majulah medical hub! :wink:

Why use embalming liquid when you can use salt? It is cheaper and more cost effective. :biggrin:

Remember to harvest the organs first before preserving the bodies. Wouldn't want those rich medical tourists to be kept waiting too long. Majulah medical hub! :wink:

1. aiyoh!
2. why need to preserve dafter sheep?
3. just sell its dead beings to some researchers or collectors mah:biggrin:
4. establishment can easily get new dafter sheep from elsewhere.
5. it is doing it under the dafter sheep's noses.

songsongpunggol

you wait long long. pap govt. only believes in target welfare.

not general welfare. to get them you must fill in alot of forms!!

and submit alot of forms too!

KopiO

How pure are you?

Where did your grandparents come from?

Can you trace your lineage to the people inhabiting this island when Parameswara first made landfall here?

What-the-f*ck-do-you-mean by "pure Sinkie"?

Nice fantasy. Need to check your facts first. Even elite PAP ministers don't have sinkie wives
, u think they give a shit about preserving sinkie breed. Gay Loong first wife is Malaysian, Yaacock wife is Puerto Rican, etc.

Knn the correct term is taxidermy lah....
Should kept a few specimens in the science center.
The last of the sinkies