• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Time to ask Australia to return Christmas Island to Singapore

All the stupid Ang mors have to do is change the law and no longer accept refugees. No more humanitarian resettlement n all tat crap. just accept migrants based on skills n wealth. but those asshole bleeding heart liberal greens dont allow it as their gahmen give funding to humanitarian agencies, if such a law is changged these fuckers will b out of a job. n look at all the muslim migrants in oz,,creating problems like want sharia law, want to wear burkha etc. n living on welfare. once the law is changed and illegal immigrants are treated as criminals and will be deported,,the problem goes to indon and they have to stop letting these people enter visa free.

simple solution but no balls to implement. typical gahmen bureaucracy.

Agoraphobic

No. Half and half teochew and hokkien. My Ah Kong from my maternal side used to savour this dish he called "buah kee." If I remember correctly they were swamp/mangrove crabs soaked in dark soy sauce and red chillies, raw. He ate them with rice porridge. The crabs were tiny in comparison to the m&d and flower crabs and all he did was suck out the juices from the insides of the animal.

You cantonese?

Agoraphobic

Yes. But it's just anything with it back to the sky, because two-legged creatures were eaten too, and in the case of this thread, eight legged critters too! And no legs too if you include snakes.

It's anything with back faced towards sky that can be eaten.....technically any 4 legged creature.

Return Christmas Island to Singapore also not to you. You think you or the people will benefit from it? Give me a break.

In the first place, the then Crown Colony Singapore never owned Christmas Island, we were merely administering it on behalf on the Brits.

Since we do not own it, so return Simi LC?

mei mei

Who tried Christmas Island crabs before? Sedap?

Can make crab snacks :biggrin:

IP5cedB.jpg

6wn3Au3.jpg

steffychun

article-2162063-13B6D53F000005DC-435_468x440.jpg

JAKARTA: President Susilo Bambang Yudhoyono said Wednesday Indonesia is suspending cooperation with Canberra on people smuggling following allegations that Australian spies tried to tap his phone and those of his inner circle.

He told reporters in Jakarta that Indonesia would temporarily halt coordinated military cooperation with Australia, which includes assistance on people smuggling.

"I have asked for that to be halted until everything is clear," he said.

The issue of people smugglers taking boatloads of asylum seekers from Indonesia to Australia is deeply sensitive for Canberra, which is seeking to stem the influx of thousands of boatpeople.
- AFP/xq

How about Singapore now offer to buy back Christmas Island?
We will settle this problem for Australia.....

WTF for ? Another NS training base?

Force 136

Strategic location close to Indon capital........

Good for SAF training area.....

Naval base......

one more "Little Red Dot" below Indonesia's belly......

Sinkies.. Pls dun sinkie pollute the island. Leave it to aussie and everything will be fine.

escher

Sinkies suffered enough in stinkapore under the fucking PAP

Let no other land suffer the same fate to be given to the charge of smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY and his PAP maggots cockroaches

Christmas island should be left with the Aussies, or given to Indonesia, or any other country or people but LKY and his PAP maggots cockroaches