• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The next big thing in Singapore !

Man in the streets

Looks like the PAPPy eunuchs are depending on casinos and hdb flats to eke out a living .

People in the streets are joking that Brunei got oil, singapore got casinos ---which regime will go kaput first?
You guess may not be the same as mine but singapore will not go hungry if she dares strip naked for any one to squirt at the discounted rate.

Who says IRs are for locals?
FT workers are set to be the IRS backdrop, who cheat who? who lie to who ?
Locals are not interested is like a mantra. Locals are busy chasing papers, no papers no love no money you know, singapore is about papers whether you earn a big living with that papers nobody knows, people say just get a job, any job when times are bad !

The PA and RC ball-rolling people may also not succeed to get more elderly to the sentosa theme park as time passes . Old dames and old farts get jaded either .

At the opening of both casinos, the ball-licking mass media will make sure the world thinks singapore is thriving with the golden gooses.

And then, six months later, they turn into white elephants ! Just getting by !

Then how ? Break the reserve ?
NTUC to open big -time prostitution to upturn the downturn?
Engage William Hung or Lim Sia Suay to vomit “ She bangs”?

One thing is for sure, the 2 IRs will fill with foreign workers , at least 80%, your eyes will tell no lies, you will know who lies too late when you vote for PAP in 2006.

When they become white elephants, PAP pimps will do magic . But local girls may be hard to find becos by that time , most local families would have skipped town. Still, PAP needs FT whores to shore them up.

IR is just coined to sound COY, meaning “hang goathead but sell dogmeat “.
Gambling must come with wine and women, you think they come all the way to lose a few dollars only ? Without tasting the local delights ?

m&d Land genting offers $58 for 1 day 2 nights, Sentosa can compete ? Local Singaporeans will not have a chance at the bay , perhaps gaze stupidly from the vivio!

Also , when gambling dens are not collecting enough, entry fee will call off, bankrupts soon are allowed, this is a norm when you are hungry to feed the hungry.

Another thing, over my dead body, what happens if the curse comes true? Things change man when you talk about staying afloat !

May be singapore should open gambling dens 20 years ago, yes, it is not too late now but the price to pay is too high.

The next big thing in singapore---big -time prostitution at the bay and sentosa sure earn big. No one can stop this destiny, this is the wake of destruction left behind by the PAP greedy monkeys.
Don’t worry, time will see, its matter of time when casinos turn nasty !

By that time , if PAP still in power, hope they will leave the PIMP JOBs to local bengs and lians.

To want the IRs to stay pure only for decent gambling to sustain the PAP expensive regime and its 11- billion SAF, then the RC people must work 24/7 still not enough ! Every excursion is IR ?

When you strip naked to let others screw your asshole without or with KY, if this is your first big time, you have to take the pain when you are paid to do so.

A hole in the ground as toilet could have save Singapore but it is too late, alas, the destiny is tragic ! The small Singaporean island has taken the wrong path down the ugly road , but why they vote for it ?
The majority local voters ask for it, they will get it painfully .

Papititis

scroobal, why don't you graciously give up your moderator status? You are about as effective in controlling the three folders as your purported efforts to cut the PAP down to size have proven to be!

chowka

open your chee bye hole for all to see issit...... how come it looks like your face?:p

lancheowman, lancheowman2, lanchwmn, lnchwmn2, lnchwmn4, lnchwmn_only, lnchwmn_returns, lnchwmn_rules

10,000? :biggrin: Not even 10! That is all you have :biggrin::p:biggrin::p

lnchwmn4

sian aaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh....if u are not mentally agile enuff to think of three different intelligent things to say, then pls get lost and dun waste bandwidth...thank you

Play with you will only waste my time. Let me know when you have finished training okay? :biggrin::p:biggrin::p

Debonerman

mudskipper the fifty plus year old former guard dog from SAFGU who claims that he was from Ist Guards. The poor brain damaged wimp who was regularly gang raped by his platoon mates while doing guard duty on Missile Hill. He calls himeself lancheowman because he long for the ability to love a woman despite his now regularly used arsehole. Having a mother who worked as a prostitute did not improve his sanity. His real father could possibly be her regular Japanese expat customer Fukuyu Mada san. lancheowman's other nick is Professor of English Chibaichwee Lanjiaobee of the University of Thaitrans

lauhumku

sian aaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh....if u are not mentally agile enuff to think of three different intelligent things to say, then pls get lost and dun waste bandwidth...thank you

sian sian sian............. so boring......... you are not good at telling lies............. come let uncle teach you.

lnchwmn4

how many time are you going t say come et uncle teach you..... if u cannot follow the thread and do not dare to deny that you are mentally retarded or not agile, then u got wat to teach....i say sian u oso say sian..... why dun u try to improve your IQ first?

sian sian sian............. so boring......... you are not good at telling lies............. come let uncle teach you.

lauhumku

how many time are you going t say come et uncle teach you..... if u cannot follow the thread and do not dare to deny that you are mentally retarded or not agile, then u got wat to teach....i say sian u oso say sian..... why dun u try to improve your IQ first?

sian sian sian ah.............. talking to a lancheow lang full of bullshit and lies..........

Debonerman

lancheowman

lnchwmn_only...lnchwmn 1,2,3,4,5, besotted, mudskipper, mudskipper., all the same deranged fifty plus year old former guard dog from SAFGU who claims he was from Ist Guards! Gang raped constantly by his platoon mates, his mind is in a very unstable state as evidenced in his tirades!

Debonerman

And mind you, our lchwmn3 was once very famous and "highy regarded" in some forums as a Chinese Culture expert!....LOL