• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

the "azes“ in peesailand

peesailand is now a maze. the haze is here. the peasants are in daze. there is much craze in a maze shroudded by haze. we are definitely DAZED!!:p

guavatree

old faggot BobDog prostitutes itself 24/7 ... LOL

we are definitely DAZED!!:p

unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, all rolled into one!

fucking attention-seeking-whore you prostitute yourself on the net 24/7!

who the fuck are you to speak for ALL!

LeeLaoPeh

Leetahbar

able bodied man

stay at home everyday

post bo liao message

watch gay porn and masturbaze

BobSim

thanks for letting us into ur perverted sexual secrets :smile:YOU MUST BE REALLY "GLAZED"!!

knn yau siew chow ah kua you keep tons of gay porn at home until your old man got to clear for you. some more you can accuse others of sexual misbehavior.

BobKHSim

alamak peng yew eh ... chow ah quah got big fat body only lah ;9) his friend SMS said now his diabetes upgrade liow ;9)
he kena go dialysis because kidneys also upgrade liow ;9)
you said very true about the gay porn and masterbaze because his big fat body is able to do mah ;9)

the bapok steals money from the temples.

handphones waved at him money can also waved at him.