• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Abalone Show

yinyang

...consult my downstairs kopitiam ah peks tis question ...
a cunning linguist is 1 who specialises in cunning lingos ...
Your spell check failed you bro... hehehe:p

Reminds me of this ditty. Before king arthur set off for the crusades, he locked his spouse in chastity belt... with a diff, got razor blade 1. Upon his return, he found out to his dismay his trusted staff all speechless (in physical sense).:wink:

snrcitizen

sounds like one of those white or westernized asian that just looks down on chinese culture.

Don't really care if he/she is white/black/brown/green/blue. When he/she posts such intentionally ignorant comments then it is either a sign of bad upbringing or education has failed him/her miserably.

snrcitizen

Before king arthur set off for the crusades, he locked his spouse in chastity belt... with a diff, got razor blade 1. Upon his return, he found out to his dismay his trusted staff all speechless (in physical sense).:wink:

Came across this same joke with a twist in that King Arthur discovered all his knights of the round table with overdone circumcisions except for Sir Lancelot who was speechless.

yinyang

...same joke with a twist in that King Arthur discovered all his knights of the round table with overdone circumcisions except for Sir Lancelot who was speechless.
Hehe. Yours is (most probably) correct and funnier version. I stand corrected.. ooops, silly pun unintended again. Bad at recalling bar ditties.
:p

Don't really care if he/she is white/black/brown/green/blue. When he/she posts such intentionally ignorant comments then it is either a sign of bad upbringing or education has failed him/her miserably.

Yeah and dis idiot has to post such comments here and waste the space.

toolanliao

I am amused with the Chinese obsession with this shell fish. I have tried it before at client functions and find it bland and rubbery. Is it supposed to increase the Asian male's sexual prowess?

why don't you continue eating yr tossed salad with yr gay partner and stop disrupting our discussion on abalone. :mad:

snrcitizen

Yeah and dis idiot has to post such comments here and waste the space.

Such is an open forum. Anyone can post anything and of course it also attracts idiots now and again. We can do either one of 2 things:

1. Ignore them - but the idiot might interpret silence as an affirmation of their posts.

2. Tell him/her why he is an idiot.

anarkstudio

Only stupid Sinkie wants to eat canned abalone. In China, the fresh ones are cheap and on one of my trip there, we had 1 large one each in our porridge eaten fresh...

That's like saying only sinkees buy oil by the barrels, in saudi arabia i could collect them straight from the ground and it was sooo cheap.

snrcitizen

Be careful of poisoning by rare metals like mercury and other pollutants. Have you been to their abalone farms?

toolanliao

this is the kind of racist fts we have. the same kind that find it strange and commented that we are eating like preying mantis in hawker centres.

no need to be kind to them and make them feel at home really.