• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sweet revenge for the murder of Shane Todd

Sephiroth

This is good news! Spy vs Spy! :biggrin: For the murder of Shane Todd by Chinese agents and cover up by the PAP.

19171190c1a0e7df35f87cb30edc4a9176d58369.png

sochi2014

I highly suspect Shane Todd was murdered by US ordered assassin.

Huawei could be innocent.

Lumix

Shiok la this kind of news! Both spying and hacking each other. :biggrin:

‘So much data that we don’t know what to do with it’: NSA 'spied on Chinese telecom giant Huawei'

New NSA claims are based on documents provided by fugitive contractor Edward Snowden

PUBLISHED : Sunday, 23 March, 2014, 6:46pm
UPDATED : Sunday, 23 March, 2014, 7:34pm

Agence France-Presse

huawei_main.jpg

Two newspapers have claimed that the NSA spied on Chinese telecoms and internet giant, Huawei. Photo: AFP

The US National Security Agency has secretly tapped into the networks of Chinese telecom and internet giant Huawei, according to new claims.

The New York Times and Der Spiegel both reported on their websites on Saturday that the NSA accessed Huawei’s email archive, communication between top company officials’ internal documents, and even the secret source code of individual Huawei products.

The claims are based on documents provided by fugitive NSA contractor Edward Snowden.

“We currently have good access and so much data that we don’t know what to do with it,” states one internal document cited by Der Spiegel.

Huawei - founded in 1987 by former People’s Liberation Army engineer Ren Zhengfei - has long been seen by Washington as a potential security Trojan Horse due to perceived close links to the Chinese government, which it denies.

The United States and Australia have barred Huawei from involvement in broadband projects over espionage fears.

snowden.jpg

Edward Snowden speaks via video conference. Photo: Reuters

Shenzhen-based Huawei is one of the world’s leading network equipment providers and is the world’s third-largest smartphone vendor.

The original goal of Operation “Shotgiant” was to find links between Huawei and the Chinese military, according to a 2010 document cited by The Times.

But it then expanded with the goal of learning how to penetrate Huawei computer and telephone networks sold to third countries.

“Many of our targets communicate over Huawei-produced products,” the NSA document read, according to The Times.

“We want to make sure that we know how to exploit these products,” it added, to “gain access to networks of interest” around the world.

Huawei is a major competitor to US-based Cisco Systems Inc. - but US officials insist that the spy agencies are not waging an industrial espionage campaign on behalf of US companies, as Snowden has alleged.

“The fact that we target foreign companies for intelligence is not part of any economic espionage,” a senior intelligence official told reporters on Thursday.

The goal of economic intelligence efforts is “to support national security interests,” and “not to try to help Boeing,” the official said.

AungSanSuShi

You know that Sinkie government has been helping USA to collect massive amounts of data going through Sinkieland from East and Southeast Asia, right? Well, the Ah Tiongs have hacked into them.

very easy for nsa to do this as huawei is using source code from cisco. i was browsing a huawei manual, and those bloody morons forgot to mask off the cisco logo on config file pages of their manuals! :biggrin:

You know that Sinkie government has been helping USA to collect massive amounts of data going through Sinkieland from East and Southeast Asia, right? Well, the Ah Tiongs have hacked into them.

buying many more f-35's will solve that problem. :p

escher

I highly suspect Shane Todd was murdered by US ordered assassin.

Huawei could be innocent.

Covered up by Stinkie PAP walking bags of excrement who then ordered the poodles to abet them in the murder making it look like Shane Todd suicided.
Double confirmed when the PAP running dogs here like steffychunnicunt screamed and did her dysfunctional drama queen that Shane suicided and suicided

Treble confirmed by the fucking kangaroos who legally decided that Todd suicided

Smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY will meet Shane Todd very soon in days or weeks when Todd with a legion of demons and ghouls will fuck and tiew and kan LKY to deepest hell and for eternity

LKY will be very shortly joined by his son Arseloon after a dozen new arseholes are hooted into Arseloon.
Maybe by the rest of his Lee family as the hooting and hooting go on and on

Ok firstly let's talk about what the definition of revenge means. It means an act in retaliation of something the other party committed. Easy to understand. Read TS post when did the hacking occur? 2009. When did shane todd die? 2012. So you mean to tell me the govt committed the act of revenge before the death of shane todd? Therefore is this an act of revenge? It's obviously not. It's like you going up to kill your best friend right now before he fucked your wife. Is that revenge? Of course not. He needs to fuck your wife first before you kill him then it can be defined as revenge.

This shows the biasness of the TS because it occured in 2009 well before shane's death it shows the USA treachery. Why not shane todd's death is revenge for the hacking?

Ok next and this is very important we need to ask why is it ok for some entities to get away with fucked up behavior.

The USA hacks a chinese company and that is considered good. If china does that to a us company is that good too? Of course not. This is what i really want to stress. Why do ppl judge others entities like countries or individuals not by their actions but by who they are. US hacks china that is ok. China hacks US that is bad when it should be whoever hacks who should be dealt with. Let's say switzerland hacks some other country and i doubt the swiss do that and have a fine reputation on the world stage well they should be condemned for it for their actions and not somehow try to argue hey we are swiss we have a good reputation therefore somehow we should be excused for our actions. This isn't even saying the US has a good rep.

This is why somehow you see shit skins getting less of a bad rep than chinese ppl despite behaving much worse than chinese ppl.

blindswordsman

It is common practice for countries, even friendly countries, to spy on one another. Do not believe that only NSA is doing it. Every one is guilty of espionage; the only difference is you are not caught or there is no Snowden yet. Friends today can be enemies tomorrow. So, not surprising that USA is spying on every one, even their own ex-President is a target.

yellowarse

It is common practice for countries, even friendly countries, to spy on one another. Do not believe that only NSA is doing it. Every one is guilty of espionage; the only difference is you are not caught or there is no Snowden yet. Friends today can be enemies tomorrow. So, not surprising that USA is spying on every one, even their own ex-President is a target.

Agree. ALL countries spy.

But the USA has the best spying technology and widest espionage reach of all. Even the KGB lags far behind, not to mention the CCP-MSS. (Huawei spying is kindergarten-grade compared to NSA.)

But PAP IB logic is twisted:

USA spies on everyone: diam diam, still tweeting and googling and cybering as usual
China spies on USA/allies: wah, better not buy Huawei phones, otherwise kena spied and hacked.

All the IB clones surfacing in this thread. LOL.