• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Spot Miss Sinkie

RonRon

1331970734x-954499011.jpg

Zatoichi

Second row from the top, and second woman from the right? haha

Edit:
Oops, zhihau beat me to it! haha

wah, Ms Costa Rica in the front row got killer legs............

Ms China in front row look like cheap KTV slut...........

If you can pick one to bonk, who will you pick on the above?

Monday = Miss Brazil

Tuesday = Miss Colombia

Wednesday = Miss Indonesia

Thursday = Miss Czech Rep

Friday = Miss Venezuela

Saturday = Miss Denmark

Sunday = Miss Albania

Knn... Miss Slovenia looks very flabby..:o :eek: :o

Muthukali

U all really can see which country they are from? Mai gege zoom in see neh neh. Ok for me, I only likes the black woman.