• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

S'pore PM's son gets rebuked, peasant's son gets PUNISHMENT[img]http://i.imgur.com/Bv

cheesecake

Thursday, 27 February 2014 10:17

7bdee48555c9af6d5db63df5ed86c7f3_S.jpg
It is RARE for anyone in squeaky-clean, ultra-obedient Singapore to complain about those in power.

Everyone in the island republic falls in line, queues up and uses the 'right channel' to voice their grievances. Or not at all.

Not surprisingly, Singaporeans got a SHOCK when a son of the PM broke the 'rules'.

He was immediately chastised but even so, 'face' was given to his dad.

Another Singaporean serviceman was less fortunate - he got punished for whistle-blowing on the military.

lhy.jpg

Screenshot+-+2_26_2014+,+10_56_06+AM.jpg

Screenshot+-+2_26_2014+,+10_52_50+AM.jpg

http://www.malaysia-chronicle.com/index.php?option=com_k2&view=item&id=233372:pms-son-gets-rebuked-peasants-son-gets-punishment&Itemid=4#axzz2uUXAwN4F

Re: S'pore PM's son gets rebuked, peasant's son gets PUNISHMENThttp://i.imgur.co[/b]

"Mudland should not interfere in the domestic affairs of Singapore!"

... so retorts the irrationally patriotic Sinkie gongkias. :D

cheesecake

Re: S'pore PM's son gets rebuked, peasant's son gets PUNISHMENThttp://i.imgur.co[/b]

[quote="laksaboy, post: 1801712"]"Mudland should not interfere in the domestic affairs of Singapore!"

... so retorts the irrationally patriotic Sinkie gongkias. :D[/QUOTE]

At times, the Malaysians get juicy scoops much faster than we do as 150th Toa Payoh Prostitute will withhold or gloss over news detrimental to the country. I often surf Malaysian sites and forums to get more balance news and views.

[quote="laksaboy, post: 1801712"]"Mudland should not interfere in the domestic affairs of Singapore!"

... so retorts the irrationally patriotic Sinkie gongkias. :D[/QUOTE]

Alamak laksaboy this is called poking fun not interference. I had a good laugh.

ChenHaoNan

Elite and peasant where got same? One fucked people whereas the other kanna fucked.

The nsf could b white with angmor name..but he no white horse..

LOL ................ LOL

Never forget this case. ;)

wMulew

Dumbfuck opposition supporting retard comparing 1 guy who sent emails to a lot of people vs another who took videos in a camp and post it in public.

Marilyn

Shouldn't the person who took picture of and subject us to the horrors of this 猪脚 be charged as well?

[ATTACH]14501.vB[/ATTACH]

• pig leg.jpg
    pig leg.jpg
    37.6 KB · Views: 276

Stompiss

[quote="wMulew, post: 1801903"]Dumbfuck opposition supporting retard comparing 1 guy who sent emails to a lot of people vs another who took videos in a camp and post it in public.[/QUOTE]

Ah Lew, no need to work huh???? very free eat snake is it?

U guys must be kidding! Who dare to touch kee chiu successor? And possibly the youngest pm in the world.

NoNewsGood

PM's son did not take video in camp, therefore did not break the law, therefore not punished.

Peasant's son took video in camp, broke the law, therefore punished.

video is the latest handheld gadget in the phone, even the police approved of video taking as evidence in court.

Even so for PM son to write is enough to receive the same judgment but was not, what a shame to PM LHL.

This justify TS comment, this right to comment under law.

[quote="NoNewsGood, post: 1801978"]PM's son did not take video in camp, therefore did not break the law, therefore not punished.

Peasant's son took video in camp, broke the law, therefore punished.[/QUOTE]

jubilee1919

[quote="NoNewsGood, post: 1801978"]PM's son did not take video in camp, therefore did not break the law, therefore not punished.

Peasant's son took video in camp, broke the law, therefore punished.[/QUOTE]

If you have served in the armed forces, there is a chain of command that servicemen need to approached to address their complaints to. So in not adhering to this code of conduct will subject the culprit to punishment.

An officer should be better informed than an NSF servicemen about rules and regulations and therefore should receive a heavier penalty.

This probably took place.

Commander: lieutenant lee, u think this is your father camp or your grandfather camp?
Lieutenant lee: yes sir, both. Both my papa and ah gong camp.
Commander:??!??! (commander Squeezing own balls )
commander: yes, lieutenant sir, u are right. This camp is your papa and ah gong camp. Sorry to trouble u, lieutenant sir.

[quote="jubilee1919, post: 1802060"]If you have served in the armed forces, there is a chain of command that servicemen need to approached to address their complaints to. So in not adhering to this code of conduct will subject the culprit to punishment.

An officer should be better informed than an NSF servicemen about rules and regulations and therefore should receive a heavier penalty.[/QUOTE]
Hehehe. Thanks for bring this up. I not paiseh to admit. My highest rank is Lcp when rod, and lcp (ns) until I got my 'fuck off ' letter from mindef when I finish all my responsibilities with saf.

Me not paiseh to say, other ranks are really condemmed. Simi proper channel? 6 years nsf also seen before liao. In out kranji until no unit want to take. Proper channel also must have right people to be responsible.

Bigfuck

[quote="cheesecake, post: 1801737"]At times, the Malaysians get juicy scoops much faster than we do as 150th Toa Payoh Prostitute will withhold or gloss over news detrimental to the country. I often surf Malaysian sites and forums to get more balance news and views.[/QUOTE]

Of course, ISD trying to be news editors will spend the entire night arrowing their subordinates to change here change there so as to por the old the man, till the article has no logical coherence, some more english fail ISD people go on to make grammatical changes. So you get slow, inacccurate, illogical and incomplete reports which is not news.