• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SOS: Durex

yinyang

Condom company Durex has launched a new app and service in Dubai that discreetly delivers condoms within an hour, with the delivery made by someone dressed as, say, a pizza delivery man or tourist who slyly slips you the goods without your date noticing. Evening saved.

After downloading the app or via the Durex SOS website, users can order condoms between 4 p.m. and 4 a.m., anywhere within Dubai.

0E3CC105-1175-47E0-9126-D9AC9B9502D7-75-000002B1D0E70D62_zps8a0536c6.jpg

The service aims to expand to other countries as well, with Durex launching a Facebook campaign to spread the word. "Like" SOS Condoms, and your city could be the next to welcome the service.

Another similar service, on a much smaller scale, is the ConAm, aka Condom Ambulance, at the College of New Jersey, devised by a coed to deliver condoms to sexed-up students on campus.

http://www.sos-condoms.com

Get the app: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/sos-condoms/id580236407

Watch a video promo for Durex SOS: http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xvhcen_sos-condoms-by-durex_tech

[video=dailymotion;xvhcen]http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xvhcen_sos-condoms-by-durex_tech[/video]

Why people don't have a couple of these in their pockets? Dumb idiots. I've been carrying the same two in my pocket for the past 4 years still no chance to use them think its gonna expire soon.

4 years that means you have not had a lay for that long.... ha ha ha ha . I have forgotten how many boxes I had used in that 4 years...

1. joey, bingo!
2. never leave home with it leh:biggrin:

yinyang

4 years that means you have not had a lay for that long
He's no saint (or monk), where he can tahan even 4 days? Just that he believes in :eek:raw is more
joetys said:
..couple of these in their pockets? Dumb idiots. I've been carrying the same two in my pocket for the past 4 years still no chance to use them think its gonna expire soon
Jaga ...don't let OC empty your pockets for laundry :p

Alamaking said:
Islam got practice safe sex 1 meh?
AK, Dubai's a hotbed for expats (and plenty PRC floozies)

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
they should have Dial-a- Viagra too.

Condom company Durex has launched a new app and service in Dubai that discreetly delivers condoms within an hour, with the delivery made by someone dressed as, say, a pizza delivery man or tourist who slyly slips you the goods without your date noticing. Evening saved.

]

wikiphile

Some of the arabs are quite afraid of STDs....they use condoms when they ram their camels.

They are taking quite a a risk bang. Banging camels with a condom on carries the castration penalty under their laws. Terbaik tak pakai bestest is raw

bertaka

Always keep a condom in your car.

[video=youtube;Mf_oAjqBRe4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mf_oAjqBRe4[/video]