• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

So who wants to take on LKY?

VIBGYOR

SHiT is just a small fry, the impact is minimal...

So who wants to take a shot at the Ministarial Level?

Any attempts will be an encouragement to all of us.

Don't have to be successful, just an attempt will be newsbreaking!!

oNLY DO IT IF YOU GOT NOTHING TO LOSE!! :biggrin:

I think Sam would love to nominate you since you brought it up. I also see the potential in you to be our next hero.

angie II

2w5vibc.jpg

"ME"

theblackhole

pls don't be that siao okay....can be siao ...but don't be that siao...really really siao to be siao lidat....

Baloo

VIBGYOR

You have either got to be kidding (for which you will pay dearly for inciting such action)

or

you are certified psycho (for which internet access rights shall be removed permenantly)

or

you are one of those appointed by the law to come stir and see which shit comes out to support you - by which they will all be paying dearly for supporting such actions...

or

you already have terminal disease and hope to get to the news as the last ditch effort to be archived in history somehow...

in any case, you are really asking for it...

theblackhole

better kneel down,repent,apologise and ask for forgiveness...before the wrath of heaven befalls you...no amount of prayers will help you this time....beyond the realm of sanity liao...this type really siao liao...habis lah...

sand_ban

LKY is going to impose state of emergency and martial law any time.

He pee and shit in his pants today when his MP got burnt.

cppg4-Entry-Suit.jpg

This is the proposed new PAP Uniform!