• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

JohnTKS

Hello Bros and Sisters

Was at MBS on Wed. It was one of the sessions that make us go back again and again.

Was down on 2K BR, went outside and withdrew another 1K from ATM. Went back in and played non-progressive 50D. Got a super bonus spin and recovered 2.6K. Tried to upload pic here:

View attachment 14028

Sessions like these make me want to go back and relive these moments, but these are rare, maybe 1 trip out of 10-15 trips. Sigh.

This is why experts says slot is the most addictive play.

bearbearfury

Bro they will ask for your bank book,ask you why,after interview you need to give them 2 more weeks for the casino to update the status:biggrin:
Its a bit troublesome but no choice:biggrin:

you have to make appointment which takes 2 months after 1 year time limit. Quite troublesome. I have ban, unban and lastly ban again last june 2012. Only go to l.w or genting once a or twice a month..

hokkien

hi bro hokkien,

but when I ask them what to bring along they say no documents needed and IC will do.
Btw I read on the website that I may be send for counselling, rehabilitation or special education. Isit true ?

Bro the so call counselling you can opt out,its govt wayang nia,you think the officer really care for us?They just draw pay n talk to air only:biggrin:

messineymar

thanks all for the reply.

anyway just curious will they be able to let you know if your application to revoke is successful on the spot ?

Bro they will ask for your bank book,ask you why,after interview you need to give them 2 more weeks for the casino to update the status:biggrin:
Its a bit troublesome but no choice:biggrin:

beegs

Hi,

Has anyone here successfully revoke his exclusion or voluntary visit limit ?

Anyone knows what is the whole procedure like and how long will it takes ? What questions would they ask and whats the possibility of approval.
i did.first u call to book a app.at SFL bldg at thomson rd.then they will send u to the siao lang keng for interview or counseling

ahboy123

Hi,

Has anyone here successfully revoke his exclusion or voluntary visit limit ?

Anyone knows what is the whole procedure like and how long will it takes ? What questions would they ask and whats the possibility of approval.

I ban on nov 2010, heavy lost ,burst 3 cards 20k plus almost all monthly salary since casino open .
Release on march 2012, very exciting and cant wait to go in immediately after unban.
After 2 months on june 2012, burst 2 more cards +1 cashplus 25k.
2nd ban on june 2012.
Release on june 2013 in which the unban process very fast , call in get appointment after a week then after another 7 days can go in liao.
Same as 1st time cant wait go to in, everyday log in NCPG to check status. Just on day 7 after appointment , status is " u do not have any exclusion against you", very very happy, next day early morning wake up like kena lottery ,went in noon time till night,then went home like a mad dog look at the ground only coz lost whole month salary.
Can not be every time also lose what,gambler mindset. Keep on going till sept 2013 , this time really lost until mother also not recognize ,never bring single cent out from casino every time visit, believe or not? burst 2 more cards and 2 cashplus total 28k+ 2 more cards take temporary credit limit increase 5k.
Kanninia, how to pay back bank? now total bank card 7 ,cashplus 3 is 75k some more owe friend 12k due to he won i lost when we went together then i keep borrowed from him ,but lucky this one he didnt chase me.
On oct 2013 my 3rd time ban.
Think twice when unban, if u are about my situation, better dont unban, things will go worse to worst in just a short time after step in the casino once again.
But this is very hard for ppl who always want to gamble listen to this "jesus talk cock advise" even myself too.

JohnTKS

I ban on nov 2010, heavy lost ,burst 3 cards 20k plus almost all monthly salary since casino open .
Release on march 2012, very exciting and cant wait to go in immediately after unban.
2nd ban on june 2012.
Release on june 2013 in which the unban process very fast , call in get appointment after a week then after another 7 days can go in liao.
Same as 1st time cant wait go to in, everyday log in NCPG to check status. Just on day 7 after appointment , status is " u do not have any exclusion against you", very very happy, next day early morning wake up like kena lottery ,went in noon time till night,then went home like a mad dog look at the ground only coz lost whole month salary.
Can not be every time also lose what,gambler mindset. Keep on going till sept 2013 , this time really lost until mother also not recognize ,never bring single cent out from casino every time visit, believe or not? burst 2 more cards and 2 cashplus total 28k+ 2 more cards take temporary credit limit increase 5k.
Kanninia, how to pay back bank? now total bank card 7 ,cashplus 3 is 75k some more owe friend 12k due to he won i lost when we went together then i keep borrowed from him ,but lucky this one he didnt chase me.
Think twice when unban, if u are about my situation, better dont unban, things will go worse to worst in just a short time after step in the casino once again.
But this is very hard for ppl who always want to gamble listen to this "jesus talk cock advise" even myself too.

Your lengthy posting would give others good insight into the issue of ban and unban. This should be warning to other gamblers as you would agree with. I took the liberty of looking at your previous postings and they are all about OG and LW. Do you still go there. And why not SC my regular spot about 1 or 2 times per month.

yiyong

2nd ban on june 2012.

you play slot or table ?

messineymar

i did.first u call to book a app.at SFL bldg at thomson rd.then they will send u to the siao lang keng for interview or counseling

seems like if answer wrongly they might send you to mental hospital instead.

bro how many times of counseling at imh do they require ?
did you try to opt out as one bro suggested ?

messineymar

bro, sad to hear that. 75k of debts is a lot of money.
I had a friend who also lost a lot seek help from ncpg when he ban, they managed to negotiate with all the banks he owed for 0% interest. maybe you can try asking. At least will be able to stop the interest from ballooning.

messineymar

I ban on nov 2010, heavy lost ,.............
QUOTE]

my situation a bit different. I applied for casino visit limit when I start losing but it got worst.
Everytime I go in will stay for that full 24 hours till I lost every single cent thus losing even more
now want to revoke also need wait here wait there. my advice for ppl is that either apply self exclusion or don't apply at all. The casino visit limit really stupid

chivasaurora

2nd ban on june 2012.

wow.. im actually kinda shocked with your post coz I am in the exact same situation.. started casino beginning 2010.. got really burnt.. banned myself in mid 2010.. went to genting in 2012 and won and hand itchy.. unbanned myself in mid 2012.. then raked up heavy losses yet again.. and banned myself in June 2013.. total debts now is 70k plus owing to around 6 banks.. and i could not keep up with the payments.. was drowning like hell.. then i managed to find out about credit counselling singapore.. currently they are helping me to negotiate a manageable total amount to pay the banks monthly.. still in process now but looking bright.. just wanna settle my debts in 6 years plus.. and not even thinking about unbanning myself again.. now if itchy maybe twice a year go genting.. have really learnt my lesson this time round..

JohnTKS

I am confused as what is the lesson. Going up to Genting and clocking 500 GP is a heavy gambling to me. Then going up again 2 weeks later and no news I presume thing did not go so well this time.

hokkien

Bros end of the day is its us who lose control,even win liao but still hang around:biggrin:May this year we can control ourself:biggrin:

Bro ihp mai laugh hor :biggrin:

ahboy123

wow.. im actually kinda shocked with your post coz I am in the exact same situation.. started casino beginning 2010.. got really burnt.. banned myself in mid 2010.. went to genting in 2012 and won and hand itchy.. unbanned myself in mid 2012.. then raked up heavy losses yet again.. and banned myself in June 2013.. total debts now is 70k plus owing to around 6 banks.. and i could not keep up with the payments.. was drowning like hell.. then i managed to find out about credit counselling singapore.. currently they are helping me to negotiate a manageable total amount to pay the banks monthly.. still in process now but looking bright.. just wanna settle my debts in 6 years plus.. and not even thinking about unbanning myself again.. now if itchy maybe twice a year go genting.. have really learnt my lesson this time round..

I dont know how ccs is work, pls share with us about this and how much are you going to pay ccs for this service? But i heard some one say after the ccs inform the bank, all the banks will close ur account immediately, just before u receive any news from ccs, some banks may even send u lawyer letter demanding the full payment and threaten u.