• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

jjcc888

I am in my room now with my mother watching that taiwanese serial. Surprisingly a female CS lady offered me a city view n mid floor room with twin beds without my asking for city view when I checked whether room was ready yet after 40 minutes of waiting! Think they decided to give me 1-tier higher room ?

Had 2 friends over earlier - one. Wanted to say HI to my mom n the other is performing in the free Happiness Event at the Supertrees from 6-7pm! Usually this group of very old friends from schooldays wld catch up regularly - a few times at MBS rooms n Pizza Osteria - third member is absent today as travelling in the States.

Am hoping after some shuteye I could go into casino around midnite without being lectured etc from mom ! My plan is to do tbe 2 Garden domes after Sunday checkout n leavi.g cabin luggage at casino. Can then ask mom to go home on express bus while I do Session Two at casino n go home with luggage later !:smile:

Somehow the keyboard on. On my tablet - my fingers always type wrongly . For 'n' which fullstop is just below n - leading to all these typos. Sighzzzz

jjcc888

TQ bro hokkien ! Hope no hooha later. When I go to casino. As mom now sleeping !

Otherwise only mood spoiler etc etc etc ....

hokkien

Thank goodness for my family. They know I'm very happy when I am at my slots. But they will always remind me to control and run if I win. Of course, the usual good luck wishes too. Not bad huh.

Bro/sis you mean your family members wish you good luck when you go casino?Thats cool sial:biggrin:

hokkien

Ya, pretty cool, isn't it? I don't go so frequently. I really have my freedom to enjoy my expensive entertainment. But I must admit I'm losing more than winning. So I do need to stop for a while.

Agreed,always control at all times.Be it win or lose:biggrin:

pontoonkaki

Made some profit in RWS on last saturday.:p

Tried some 5D/5K slots at ID area,most machines I tried had features and retriggers. Won some from there with 3hours of play, move inside to try the 2c FFF slots there. This side not doing as well, though with features the payout were lower.

So decided to stop with enough of slots play, changed some chips and hit the table games Pontoon. Initial play was up and down with betting $50, untill hitting a good winning banker 7 diamond and my cards is 777 heart won the extra bonus $1000. Happy like a bird..:biggrin:

pontoonkaki

Continue for 2nd good winning

After won the extra bonus on pontoon game,my wife minta with me $50 to play the baccarat to try her luck.can u belive just use the $50 within 15 minutes can won $1550.

1st hand bet P $50 win
2nd hand bet P $100 win
3rd hand bet P $200 win
4th hand bet P $400 win
5th hand bet P $800 win = $1600 - $50 BR = Total profit $1550
6th hand initial my wife already betting the $1600 to P and told to me this is last hand win and run,if lost $50 only.but i refuse it and take up the money $1600 form table to stop her continue betting and said Ok enough already with winning $1550,but saw her face quite ber song.

6th hand Result
P : Picture + 3 = 3 point
B : 6 + 8 = 4 point

Draw Card
P : Picture + 2 = 2 point + 10 = 2 point ( Am Chio think luck no betting )
B : 6 + 7 = 3 point + 7 = Kosong !!!!

Alamak kena my wife scold till upside down,see Bor Tar P win again !!!
But nevermind still happy leaving with goods winning.

pontoonkaki

Sorry for my type error

Amendment
6th hand Result
P : Picture + 2 = 2 point
B : 6 + 7 = 3 point

Draw Card
P : Picture + 2 = 2 point + 10 = 2 point ( Am Chio think luck no betting )
B : 6 + 7 = 3 point + 7 = Kosong !!!!

jjcc888

No news from sis jjcc888?Must be kena lock up by her mum liao:biggrin:

You really a joker luh !

I'd already posted my long FR last night but apparently it was still at Preview stage and did not hit Submit button - tonight found it still on laptop BUT did something wrong and post just disappeared :( :confused: :mad:

Could the administrator 'pls restore' the post "www.sammyboy.com/newreply.php?do=postreply&t=71259" as I just don't feel like typing the whole thing out again ….. sighzzzzzz

pontoonkaki

was in RWS last night play 2c FFF,lost $500 :(
have one chance to pick the FFF feature,1&2 CSY 3&4 Dragon,think Hor Sei Liau:biggrin:,but end result 5,6,7 Panda...sighzzz :mad:

Mindless

was in RWS last night play 2c FFF,lost $500 :(
have one chance to pick the FFF feature,1&2 CSY 3&4 Dragon,think Hor Sei Liau:biggrin:,but end result 5,6,7 Panda...sighzzz :mad:

It is quite common in FFF. It provides some thrill and adrenalin rush though.....

I think somehow the 5K/5D/FK feature games are back liao. My experience is similar to some fellow members' observations in this forum. The "tum tum tum" and retriggers are back, quite unlike 2 months back when features seemed hard to trigger. The only other observation is that feature doesnt guarantee payout. A lot of the free games are quite crappy. 9 and 10s FH are not easy to get. Even the 2 ang baos are not so common and if they appear, are usually quite small payment only.

Cannot complain too much liao. At least got features. In fact, I hit 2 machines that gave quite a lot of free games until I was choosing the lower free games like 10, 13, hoping to catch a a big symbol FH. Alas, most of the free games are not that great. I even had a ZERO payment for one of the 10 FG. The FG were so bad that I actually used up my BR1 and had to use BR2 to finally recover.

However I was lucky to catch JP2 ($1.7K) at ID to recover most of my BR1. Well lousy FG but it was still quite fun to hit many FG anyway. Not sure this current cycle of FG will end. Seems like a sweetener to win back some regulars to come back to play. I can certainly notice that the place is a lot quieter now.

Cheers and good luck.

hokkien

I like to remind all bros and sis,casino aim is to make money therefor pls play with control,its also a reminder to myself too:biggrin:
Tonight rws invite taiwan singer who sing the song wo wen tian:biggrin:Who is going?:biggrin:

pontoonkaki

Think to go casino RWS or MBS on this weekend stay 2 days Saturday & Sunday.
Monday is malaysia Holiday (1 Malaysia Day ).

Bro Kia any FR from MBS?

Saw Bro Mindless mentioned The "tum tum tum" and retriggers are back,maybe will choose stay in RWS.

pontoonkaki

Bro pontoon if I not wrong most of the room fully book,pls check first if not sibei sian sial:biggrin:
Bro hokkien,thanks for ur advise
Just made a booking on 3 hours ago by phone call,Hotel Michael,Deluxe Room,2 night.
I learn from previous hotel booking in Genting Highland,usually very difficult to book a room during weekend using online,but by phone call you still can get the room from the operator,but the GP deduction is different by phone call is more expensive then online booking.