• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

QinShiHuang

At this point of time, any members come here ask question.

Limpek take it that you are fucking casino IB.....

Don't test my patient, post your fucking FR first before ask question.....knnbccb

QinShiHuang

Please, don't be a gong cb become their free advertiser.

This thread is no more safe anymore, any nicks down here can be a suspect including me, myself.

Share info? Limpek say you share ki lan, Casino rewards like Maths formula meh? Very difficult to understand?

Times are bad, authority cramping casino very hard, they will use all kind of available way to advertise for the casino, don't knn gong gong become their spoke person.

Wake up! Everyone here....

Tt888

Please, don't be a gong cb become their free advertiser.

This thread is no more safe anymore, any nicks down here can be a suspect including me, myself.

Share info? Limpek say you share ki lan, Casino rewards like Maths formula meh? Very difficult to understand?

Times are bad, authority cramping casino very hard, they will use all kind of available way to advertise for the casino, don't knn gong gong become their spoke person.

Wake up! Everyone here....

I think you need to get contact from raiders. You are suffering from some mental illness

QinShiHuang

Let me suggest to TS, if you think you have a pool of supporters over here.

Go set up your own forum, a private one, only members can assess, you become a owner and assess every input of member.

Than you all can talk until wu leng wu hong there.

Not difficult, market rate $120 per year can have a good forum setup, go do some research.

But please don't invite me, I will make sure your forum collapse.

KanaSai

This is ridiculous !
Apparently, this guy cannot hold a conversation without cursing at everybody.
If you've lost a lot, I empathize with you but it is not our fault.
Thank you for your unsolicited concern for everybody else here.
We are a community of people who enjoy slots and we enjoy our peace.
If you have a beef with the Casinos, write to them and curse them.
We are not your punching bag to vent your anger and stop threatening people!
This is unacceptable behavior from a grown adult with your day in day out emotional ranting and uncouth and fake concern. Thank you!

jjcc888

At this point of time, any members come here ask question.

Limpek take it that you are fucking casino IB.....

Don't test my patient, post your fucking FR first before ask question.....knnbccb

I probably shouldn't be replying to this

BUT thought it's not fair on NEW Members who might happen to PM me instead of asking in the forum
I had replied what he wanted to know via a PM too
If not for the fact that I wanted to do that Add-On and couldn't do so in a 2nd PM bc of the Quota I wouldn't have done that Add-On as an Open Post here but for the attention of that New Member extremism

So your worry that I've been made use of by a Casino IB [as a spokesperson or advertising] doesn't hold any water here
He was deciding to sign on for Annual Levy - and wanted to know how best to go about acquiring Gold membership in either MBS/RWS
He has since decided on RWS

QinShiHuang

Well, those messages I just post will be documented there forever.

Don't worry, this games lye on you guys hand.

My vote is to let this thread rot, TS for god seek, you don't even own anything here, you just a puppet over here.

You know the different between a FORUM and a THREAD? Especially you out of no where found COURTYARD, my coffee nearly spill you know.

justl00king

My humble advice for new members thinking of getting annual levy, chasing points and card status upgrades, or free hotel stays is...DON'T

When one have annual levy paid, will tend to go more often, max the trips as much as possible to make it worthwhile.
This is what the casinos love, we all know the more trips u make, the higher chance of them taking your money.
The casinos provide perks like "free" hotel room stays or points redemption for a reason, to make you feel less painful with losing your hard earned dollars and justify your sub conscience to go even more.
More often than not, the higher your card status, just shows the more money one have lose to the casinos.

Having said that,If one have lots of money to burn and don't mind contributing to the casinos, who is to say no.
Your life, your money, whatever makes you happy :wink:

yiyong

Yiyong can help post pics

helping bro ralders post his winning!!!
resize.jpg

KanaSai

My humble advice for new members thinking of getting annual levy, chasing points and card status upgrades, or free hotel stays is...DON'T

When one have annual levy paid, will tend to go more often, max the trips as much as possible to make it worthwhile.
This is what the casinos love, we all know the more trips u make, the higher chance of them taking your money.
The casinos provide perks like "free" hotel room stays or points redemption for a reason, to make you feel less painful with losing your hard earned dollars and justify your sub conscience to go even more.
More often than not, the higher your card status, just shows the more money one have lose to the casinos.

Having said that,If one have lots of money to burn and don't mind contributing to the casinos, who is to say no.Your life, your money, whatever makes you happy :wink:

Practice moderation. Too much of a good thing becomes boring and bad.
Everyone has to come to a stage of balance. There are more important things in life than gambling.
Many things outside Casino are also free.
Wish everyone Huat ah and good luck with your $5million sweep ticket!...:smile::smile:

Ralders

This is ridiculous !
Apparently, this guy cannot hold a conversation without cursing at everybody.
If you've lost a lot, I empathize with you but it is not our fault.
Thank you for your unsolicited concern for everybody else here.
We are a community of people who enjoy slots and we enjoy our peace.
If you have a beef with the Casinos, write to them and curse them.
We are not your punching bag to vent your anger and stop threatening people!
This is unacceptable behavior from a grown adult with your day in day out emotional ranting and uncouth and fake concern. Thank you!

kanasai why u so upset?
Ppl com in slots post not breakfast eat what or go where find massage.lunch dinner eat banana.
Dont tell me jjcc is your godma.

KanaSai

kanasai why u so upset?
Ppl com in slots post not breakfast eat what or go where find massage.lunch dinner eat banana.
Dont tell me jjcc is your godma.

Bro Raiders,
I post some questions and I am a member wanting to know more from the 'big Kaki' here. Perhaps you can understand that if someone fires away with a machine gun, innocent bystanders get hit as well?

That's why I am upset. I don't have any beef with anybody here. I have always wish everybody luck and I want to see everyone have a good pay day if they visit the Casino. I enjoy peaceful, entertaining, informative FR and I try to contribute if I feel I have something worthwhile contributing.

No, I am not taking sides and jjcc888 is not my godma.:smile: I don't know her and I don't read everything she posts. Like many bros have pointed out already, sometimes her post is way too long. The difference is we ignore that and move on to other posts. Nothing interesting to read, I just surf the web and do other things. What she writes about her life is not going to impact on me one bit.

You know very well, all this negativity, anger, is not doing anyone any good. I suggest we should all chill a little.
We cannot enjoy life, not to mention gamble and expect to win with this kind of mood.
I am not working for the Casino, CRA or whatnot.. I just like playing slots and I am sure many folks here just want things to settle down because at the end of the day, we all have better things to do than quarrel with each other.

So, if you are moderator of this forum, maybe you can moderate the comments. Correct?

Tt888

u clone of jjc888 lah.
if u are not .
before u wan act hero.better to see how heavy n where u stand.i any time wait for u.

People with low intelligence normally retort to others with rambling and cussing or use of vulgarity. I think the majority of the people here are better than that.

Ralders

base on what u wrote..
i m sure 100× more wisdom than u.
u not happy about anything.
can pm me.this is between jjc n slots thread.u want com into picture.make sure u come in all the way.
dont chow ku niang stand at borderline.
pm me.i waiting for u.
People with low intelligence normally retort to others with rambling and cussing or use of vulgarity. I think the majority of the people here are better than that.