• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

FreeSpin

Must check the Serial Number then
Is it #722
Thanks !

You are welcome.
please avoid at all costs for those situtaed inside high limits area.Never witnesses any huge win there.
The best paying 5c/10c 5K 5D are situtaed all over B1 and B2 but due to the kiasuness, our IRs always swap around secrectly.
Having difficulty ID them nowadays.
Only a few regulars know the dirty tricks.sometimes the machine got swapped and they replaced it so its very important to familiarise those paying RNG n case we wacked on the wrong machine

QinShiHuang

You don't make me laugh, people enjoy reading your post? Ya, tell me which one? I shun pian fark them also.

Why target you? You make yourself a live target without even realize it.

Come on, don't say one thing and doing another, if you can bet $50 on single spin type, don't come and act innocent in front of everyone here.

This forum is not a private site, you want to carry on misleading forumers than you wait, slowly I can bombard you.

Why the rest no issue? Becos they or rather we, know that slots is not a ARCADE GAME, if we have what you have now, to cari makan in casino is so easy, only MORON like you still think that people enjoy your posts, Phui!!!!!

Tell you which machines good, next day it will be gone, you stupid idiots......

jjcc888

BTW - should read my edited reply
with the additional amended Point 1 on Taxation.

Strange I have NEVER NEVER EVER entered an arcade in my life
So have no idea what an ARCADE GAME is

That's why I say - take down the SERIAL NUMBER of the good slots
No matter where they move them to - so long as still in service can IDENTIFY and find them !!!!

So sorry - some of these forummers post so in THEIR posts here - too bad you MISSED those
Some others PM me ....
and some like Lynn at MBS - she is NOT registered or logged into this forum BUT she READS this thread like many GUESTS here and managed to IDENTIFY me as I was making notes last year at my fav MBS CC (the ONLY one who did that ) - she occasionally STILL sends me SMS Greetings etc .......
No need for me to tell you WHO etc .....
The point is YOU are my Irrational Hater while the rest don't possess such a strong extreme view !
People like YOU who don't like my posts can always simply Don't READ my posts too instead of disturbing the peace here and Picking Fights with me sighzzzz ......

You STILL haven't responded HOW I MISLEAD the others here hmmmm .....
The best if you would rebut simply Point by Point

jjcc888

You don't make me laugh, people enjoy reading your post? Ya, tell me which one? I shun pian fark them also.
This point - already replied

Why target you? You make yourself a live target without even realize it.

Come on, don't say one thing and doing another, if you can bet $50 on single spin type, don't come and act innocent in front of everyone here.
Excuse me PRECISELY WHEN have I said 1 thing and done another - WHEN have I acted innocently ? Pray tell ....

This forum is not a private site, you want to carry on misleading forumers than you wait, slowly I can bombard you.
You STILL haven't provided EXAMPLES of my MISLEADING Others here - so I too can similarly bombard you back there ...

Why the rest no issue? Becos they or rather we, know that slots is not a ARCADE GAME, if we have what you have now, to cari makan in casino is so easy, only MORON like you still think that people enjoy your posts, Phui!!!!!

Hmmm ... maybe THAT is the whole Crux of the Matter between us

1. Now YOU are the one MISLEADING others here
WHO told you we can CARI MAKAN in casino ???? That's a FALLACY !!!!
Ten Gamble, Nine Lose !!!!

2. Could be some deep-seated condition you possess - to HATE ppl like me who seemingly "have what you think we have" who did not manage to cari makan in casino with slots here inspite of that ?

3. Already responded on ARCADE GAME point earlier.

Tell you which machines good, next day it will be gone, you stupid idiots......

Already responded on this last point earlier.
The die-hards had better start noting down their favourite slots Serial Numbers FAST before they are shifted away elsewhere !

jjcc888

Go watch this utube by Pokieranger, read those comments, I very lenient already.
No link - must make me Google huh ...
WHICH video - he got many ????

But WHY must you DEVIATE by referring to other ppl's comments etc

You've stated that I MISLEAD others here - (sort of acting on Social Justice to bombard me on this)
I'm STILL waiting for you to tell me PRECISELY and EXACTLY How/When etc I was purported to have done such MISLEADING here sighzzzzzz

QinShiHuang

You think army ah? Point to point???

Is either your EQ too low to understand or my IQ too high???

You know smlj is cari makan or not? Don't know mai kay kian....

Pokieranger only a few video, they run road liao, soon will be your turn.

jjcc888

Point to point - then can't have misunderstanding/deviation or wrong points etc
For Precision and Accuracy of the Points Under Discussion

CARI MAKAN = Wan Sek in Malay = Make a Living/Job out of ... playing slots here
Not correct ???

*** WHERE did I MISLEAD others here - this point remains Unanswered !!!!

Why now you need to resort to mention of Pokieranger - to bring in extraneous irrelevant stuff from Outside this Forum ????

Stay RELEVANT - HERE itself [this forum] lah !!!

QinShiHuang

I got nothing to discuss with you, cannot understand what I meant, is ok, the day will come de....

Wan Sek is what most punters do everyday, mind you, not sure win nor sure lose, but an opportunity or chances to gain some profit.....for you don't need to wan sek, u play like arcade game can liao.....

Staying relevant? So far only you sing praise to our casinos, you think you stand a better chance if we have to continue this convo????

You don't realised only after you post pictures than I whack you??? Knn, you seriously don't know your extremely self ego and boastful mentality....

yiyong

The pokie ranger no more upload new videos..
Most comments viewer post quite harsh.. mostly negetive..
Cos after every fg he like to action gamble for more...
The queen of nile 1 damn epic...

yiyong

The pokie ranger no more upload new videos..
Most comments viewer post quite harsh.. mostly negetive..
Cos after every fg he like to action gamble for more...
The queen of nile 1 damn epic...

From the way pokieranger bet.. sure 1 day run road..
Later reach home i post the video...

jjcc888

I got nothing to discuss with you, cannot understand what I meant, is ok, the day will come de....
You made bare unbacked/unsubstantiated nasty statements such as - I'm MISLEADING others here
All I'm now asking is - PROOF or Grounds for your making such statements/allegations
Don't just back out now by turning it around - making it MY Comprehension Problem instead sighzzz .....
:mad:

Wan Sek is what most punters do everyday, mind you, not sure win nor sure lose, but an opportunity or chances to gain some profit.....for you don't need to wan sek, u play like arcade game can liao.....
What's that got to do with you and for your making those nasty not-proven statements ?
Of course I would welcome any good honest chance/opportunity to make profit - don't WE all want that ?
Somehow you are making very loaded judgment on others - what gives you the right to do so ?

relevant? So far only you sing praise to our casinos, you think you stand a better chance [of WHAT huh ??] if we have to continue this convo????
Just HOW & WHEN did I Sing Praise to our casinos huh ????
Whatever I've posted is merely FACT - I DON'T see myself "praising" any IR here
I kena Judged Wrongly - sure must Defend Myself
How can anyhow allow YOU to FRAME Me etc ... anyhow say that I had MISLED others here etc etc ?????

You don't realised only after you post pictures than I whack you??? Knn, you seriously don't know your extremely self ego and boastful mentality....
Aiyoh - how come ppl like YOU have such rotten judgmental outlooks etc ???

MANY Others ALSO post pics of THEIR Wins - that is OK - think bro Kia was the 1st one

When I post mine [after learning how to do so] - CANNOT ------> WHY WHY WHY ?

When I post pics ----> it is all EGO and BOASTFUL MENTALITY only - Huh ?????

DOH ----> Something is Not Right with YOU - YOU are the one who needs to see a shrink for your illogical ANTI-JJCC perception etc !

This is a SLOT Forum - to SHARE [unselfishly where possible] on EVERYTHING related to SLOT GAMES, CASINO REWARDS & PRIVILEGES
- FRs, Pics of Wins, etc etc etc .....

Really don't know what to say - of unreasonable illogical people like you & a couple others here forever bashing me cursing me whacking me etc :rolleyes: :eek:

Nvm ... I believe in the laws of KARMA

QinShiHuang

Confirm your EQ is damn low.

Aunty, this is social media, you can understand smlj is call social media?

You post something like PokieRanger did, cannot comment? If cannot take comments, bloody hell don't post....

Seriously, you need a 高人 to enlighten you, hello 2015 liao, you OK????

jjcc888

Confirm your EQ is damn low.

Aunty, this is social media, you can understand smlj is call social media?

You post something like PokieRanger did, cannot comment? If cannot take comments, bloody hell don't post....

Seriously, you need a 高人 to enlighten you, hello 2015 liao, you OK????

When you post ALLEGATIONS of others - must post RESPONSIBLY and BACK UP those ALLEGATIONS [just like Freedom of Speech - cannot anyoldhow susah lanju post correct ?]

yy8888

jjcc888, keep posting lah. There will always be people who won't like or disagree, but there will also be others who enjoy reading your experiences. I do agree with them that you do go overboard with your superstitions but other than that, at least we do have something to read here since there are not many trip reports from others.

We all come here to share and also learn from other's experience. Of course most of the time we prefer to read and post about our wins but I think we all know that 90% of the time, we usually lose.

Bros, don't be too harsh on her lah. All of us gamblers have our funny patterns and style. Even if we think they may be silly and stupid, this is their own business right? Unless they keep pestering you for money etc. or making rude and uncalled for remarks, why not just ignore? Recently I notice so many of these attacks, it is no wonder why sometimes there are hardly any posts made by the other regulars here. Let's keep this place friendly ok? :smile:

QinShiHuang

Allegations? Go figure out yourself why I quote you misleading forumers here.

Watch the pokieranger video, especially the queen of Nile one, still cannot understand, than confirm your EQ damn low.

yiyong

Watch the pokieranger video, especially the queen of Nile one, still cannot understand, than confirm your EQ damn low.

[video=youtube;RxIll1d8g9A]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RxIll1d8g9A[/video]

jjcc888

So IRRESPONSIBLE in your posting of bare allegations on my purported misleading of the forummers here
When pressed, all you can say is Asking ME to figure out myself - %^$&&^%%%

That video is Totally Irrelevant to the issues here ie YOUR unfair unbacked ALLEGATIONS of my purported MISLEADING of the others here
It just shows some awful Swearing by those Aussie gamblers betting $180 [who are others to judge on what they are doing etc]
If they have the money to bet $180 a spin, not our concern/business is it ? WHY judge or condemn others ?
So are you condemning ALL "Highrollers" - that they CANNOT bet with Higher Sums of money per spin than what YOU yourself would feel comfortable with ?
WHY must you use YOUR Own YARDSTICK to measure/judge others sighzzzzz

I too would BET BIG {errrmm maybe up to S$100-$200 a spin on a perceived or tested worthy looser slot ?} IF I'm Dirt Rich and have really nowhere else to spend the excess money - it will be like an "experiment" along the methods used by bro FreeSpin on his latest RWS trip playing the CCs after he had done his previous night's recce .....

So according to YOUR books then, I really have "damn low EQ"
So be it (no EGO issues here) - after all I really CAN'T trust/rely on YOUR BIASED Non-Objective judgment/rating

I was really really slow to Pass Judgment on YOU - giving you opportunities to explain the basis and grounds for your "My Misleading Others" allegations
But it has now become Very Obvious to me, I am NOT the one with the problem
It doesn't matter anymore - Heaven is the BEST Judge of all - Karma too ...

IF you MUST Pick on me, back up or substantiate what you are saying - otherwise Don't !