• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

QinShiHuang

Life not just limited to casino only leh....:biggrin:

Recently really never step in any club, today the best, thought got 1, 2 hour of time, decided to go CSC, just sign in only, phone ring, straight away walk off, hahaha

Heng heng ba everyone, don't worry, all the forums that I participate, before end of the day, sure look at it once de :biggrin:

Ralders

Hmmm guess the slots wld be tightened for the public holiday
Better not wd too much then
Just minimal to test test IF can hv a CC to play later ???!

Not prudent to do an overnighter else will be shacked for my PM gathering ?????
See how - I DONT always do what I should anyway !!!!
when u going to see a doctor

yiyong

my mother when in mbs on hari raya eve...

surprisingly for holiday eve, she say inside is like a GHOST TOWN...
afternoon time..
nearly 1/2 yrs never enter.. she told me now they increase alot on the
touchscreen roulette , sic bo and baccarat...

slots machine had greatly reduce in number...

she say..

jjcc888

my mother when in mbs on hari raya eve...

surprisingly for holiday eve, she say inside is like a GHOST TOWN...
afternoon time..
nearly 1/2 yrs never enter.. she told me now they increase alot on the
touchscreen roulette , sic bo and baccarat...

slots machine had greatly reduce in number...

she say..

Really - I didn't feel it to be so - but then haven't stepped into MBS for months - since maybe April or izzit May ???
Saw most MBS slots all occupied on the main smoking B2 Floor etc
Couldn't get good CCs to play esp towards the evening too

Hmmm .... now wondering if I should go in for the 6-10pm MBS Lucky Draw today or not
Since slot luck was rotten for previous RWS n MBS [total last 2 trips] after 2 good winning RWS trips [that followed 2 bad MBS trips after the short series of good winning CNY MBS trips] - maybe for once MBS Lucky Draw luck would be good ???
Any need to do anything after activating chances from 4pm at the MBS Membership Kiosks ????

Then Sunday tomorrow got that RWS Lucky Draw from 4pm deposit Cards and Draw at 8 pm
Can only go IF going after my regular Sunday Facial finishes at 4pm [Wa - this week itself got total of 3 facials with extra Wed facial my face really cleaned/pampered]
If going got to fill in details on the >10 Lucky Draw Cards that I have - seems like more Fair Chances here compared to MBS ones which are 'electronically controlled' ?

If going - hope for once got Lucky Draw luck too bah .....
But as usual - so lazy to step out of house to go into HOT sun and all sighzzzzz

jjcc888

Want to check with MBS Goers
In the Ruby Room
Is it easy to get Cash Cove slots to play ?
Lowest denomination there - still 10c [or 20c] ????

Hmm - if got 10c CC in Ruby Room, maybe should try playing there
For Beginners' Luck anyway ?

jjcc888

Let's see whether I can post some pics
From the very very last losing RWS n MBS trip
Still lost despite these wins with continued play - what else is new sighzzzz
My love for slot playing is stronger than $$ prudence/caution ......

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg[

image.jpg

jjcc888

Try again
image.jpg
image.jpg

A lot of higher-paying good pics got rejected for posting by the admin here
I have emailed bro yiyong some of those good pics from my 21/6/15 RWS trip - got to block out my details 1st b4 posting
My 21/6/15 RWS trip saw me retaining 2/3 of my 18k win tally that day ie 12k
Also added 1 more pic from Tues 14/7/15 overnighter losing RWS [left just in time on Wed morning for my Wed facial] and the remaining pics from the 16/7 overnighter MBS trips too [left in time to go home to bake my week-old frozen Fresh Strawberry Shortcake Scones and to bring the extra clotted cream to my friend's place for the getogether - as I said I played Chief Baker with a friend assisting me grating the frozen butter for the Plain Raisin Scones (since I was baking recently for my own June n July gatherings with other group - to accompany the goodies my friend had brought back from her recent UK trip ie homemade strawberry jam and lemon curd etc - she also had made home-cured smoked salmon n homemade fresh 'Cheat Italian Bread' from Cold Storage mix - boy was I nodding off by 10pm last night there - went home and slept until 1-2pm today !]
Actually I DIDN'T Intend on doing an MBS Trip this Thursday - if not for my friend asking me to go down together to buy the 15% off Epicurean Market tickets where our MAIN Motive was to get those red wine glasses hahaha ......

Hmmm .... somehow didn't take pics of the >>20k winning RWS 2/7/15 trip as ppl all around
BUT did a pic of 3 TITOS at just below 20k tally level at 1 point somehow ..... before the >>20k level
I guess it is Not Done to post such a pic here - else ppl will be slamming 'hao lian etc'

Come to think of it
From my total RETAINED RWS Winning Tallies for 21/6/15 and 2/7/15 ie over 30k++
Have lost quite a bit on 14/7 RWS and 16/7 MBS trips ... sighzzzzz
Leaving me with much less for the following month's expenses
That's my rollercoaster life .....

Hey - what I lost at MBS 16/7 [from my RWS Winnings] would have been enough to buy crates of those wine glasses sighzzzzz

Kia0042

Sis jjcc88, I think we are pretty used to this kind of situation, ha! If we wish to continue slot play, we have to bear with the losses and discipline ourselves. I have 2 handpays from CC this week (after continuous lost for 3weeks), finally a 17k and 11k handpay received, overall still lost but still continue visiting RWS daily, ha! Love to play slot, what to do? :p It seems like mission impossible to take photo in RWS these days, ever hit a 64k from CC, nobody was around and I even have to went round and round to look for the staff, but the staff knew that I have a photo of that nice hit in my HP and asked me to delete it.

By the way, I read last night WahBao which reported a woman lost 2.5M over to slot play in 6months. She claimed that she bets $7.5 per spin, 3-4visits per week and 4-5hours each visit. I don't believe that $7.50 per spin bet makes such big losses in 6months, only possible if she was betting $60 per spin.

jjcc888

I Kanna eaten by fire Pearl and dfdc
Really difficult to play sia

Saw those New Game slots at VR etc
very tempted to play even tho' I knew won't be as 'good/familiar' as with CC
Even saw empty spaces at DFDC - resisted as my prior experience not too good
Guess much better to play only the free online DFDC at Facebook HotShot Casino ?

jjcc888

Sis jjcc88, I think we are pretty used to this kind of situation, ha! If we wish to continue slot play, we have to bear with the losses and discipline ourselves. I have 2 handpays from CC this week (after continuous lost for 3weeks), finally a 17k and 11k handpay received, overall still lost but still continue visiting RWS daily, ha! Love to play slot, what to do? :p It seems like mission impossible to take photo in RWS these days, ever hit a 64k from CC, nobody was around and I even have to went round and round to look for the staff, but the staff knew that I have a photo of that nice hit in my HP and asked me to delete it.

By the way, I read last night WahBao which reported a woman lost 2.5M over to slot play in 6months. She claimed that she bets $7.5 per spin, 3-4visits per week and 4-5hours each visit. I don't believe that $7.50 per spin bet makes such big losses in 6months, only possible if she was betting $60 per spin.

Ya bro Kia
all too used to this type of situation hahaha

Hmmm ... now maybe my next target is to be able to Hit Above 50k Wins and so on .....
since have been able to achieve 10k wins quite a few times already
but that is provided LUCK shines on me AND I have the BR to keep playing of course
[Gotta check my Big Sweep n Toto - so lazy to check]

What to do - slot lovers die die love slots !

BTW - I think the secret to getting really big wins at CC
Besides the 'rare great full house stacked fish combinations or 10x at FGs' possible playing at small denominations
Is to play 125 or 500/Max Credit - so when that Full House Combination comes - then can get those >20k-50k Handpays !!!

All my own fault - noboby but myself to blame again !

1. My RWS 14/7 trip - I DID do recovery with modest gains [at 6-7k]
But as usual refused to STOP & GO - in the end lost that and more

2. My MBS 16/7 trip - I DID win 4k+ with a $100 note at my 2nd Fav CC at the Circular CCs - but as I was on a Max Bet Spree then such continued Max Bet soon saw all gong down to ZERO - guess I was too crazy continuing with my Max Bet THRILL that I threw the usual caution to the wind
I DID have INITIAL Good Winning Play at a couple of CCs - but that went DOWNWARDS as I continued playing that CC - As Usual !!!!
It's AS IS the CCs are telling me : That's Enough for you - no more Higher Wins on THIS CC for you - sighzzzzz

I MUST MUST REMEMBER
Certain days - the CCs are NOT in >One-Ten+ Thousand-Dollar Giving Mood
but only at most in Few Hundred to 2 Thousand Giving Mood that day
So MUST Adjust my Playing Pattern or Strategy on THOSE days
eg must do QUICK Hit & Run and SHIFT to another CC once the $100 note has grown close to 1k or so
As on certain Difficult Days the CC will just REFUSE to grow that modest TITO into a Hand-paying over 10k TITO !!!!
BUT having said that - the REVERSE also applies SOMETIMES [tho' Much Less ??]
There ARE times when Continued Losing Play has seen a REVERSAL
What I call the" Lose 1-2k to win back 4k pattern play"
So UP DOWN DOWN UP DOWN DOWN DOWN UP UP DOWN UP UP UP type

FreeSpin

Addictive slots gaming required tons of discipline and lotsa lucks.Recommend everyone play within one's limit.

Ya, ever encountered sirens flashing and annoying alarm overhead us then the ground staff will come over and ask politely to delete PCs.
The eyes in the sky are so effective(free?)?

jjcc888

haha..yalor..
anyway..it's free and new..
(just to try it out for experience and see the Hotel)

luckily, the Hotel booking reference numbers (last 4 digits) came in under Starters (direct reverse) tonight
got bonus $500 from Singapore Pools.

Bonus $ for my Macau trip next week (mid month) and going to KL Genting on National Day weekends

will be having weekends stay at Sentosa *end of MOnth (after my Macau holiday)

Ha ... me too
have booked really-month-end trip at Hard Rock [with now $60 TopUp from previous $40 topup]
THIS Time round my casino-going friend says she wants to go in [in June she was with her sister for the 2nd night of my pre-birthday staycation and didn't step into the casino at all] - come to think of it, it should be her FIRST Time stepping into RWS as she'd only gone for MBS Casino previously

Let's ALL HUAT wherever ALL the time hahaha .....

Ralders

Mbs have mao shan wang durian buffet
for premium players.
u $50 per press .
they never invite u ???
Ha ... me too
have booked really-month-end trip at Hard Rock [with now $60 TopUp from previous $40 topup]
THIS Time round my casino-going friend says she wants to go in [in June she was with her sister for the 2nd night of my pre-birthday staycation and didn't step into the casino at all] - come to think of it, it should be her FIRST Time stepping into RWS as she'd only gone for MBS Casino previously

Let's ALL HUAT wherever ALL the time hahaha .....

jjcc888

Mbs have mao shan wang durian buffet
for premium players.
u $50 per press .
they never invite u ???

I'm NOT an MBS Premium Player

Anyway I've checked with the Membership Counter before
MBS said Premium Player only for TABLE and Not Slots

I've NOT been on the MBS FAV LIST since after my CNY Wins somehow :(
It feels like I've been Thrown into the Cold Chamber sighzzzzz
Guess it's because I didn't go to MBS frequent enough

Now NO OFFERS of any sort at all
Even for June Birthday - THIS year not even the usual Sweet Spot Cake given :o
Guess I didn't play intensively/frequently enough during the last 2 losing post-CNY visits - in Mar/April OR was it Mar/May etc ???

Actually now the REVERSE instead
Previously "No Good Offer RWS" has recently been giving me the MRB and BRB Room & Meal Vouchers [which were unexpected] from May for/till June expiry
AND instead now RWS has ETR Offer - so have SWITCHED my staycations from MBS over to RWS recently [afterall MBS STOPPED giving me free rooms from around CNY or so ?]
Only problem with the RWS Staycations is except for 1 Retiree Non-Casino-Going Friend [she LOVES the Hard Rock Swimming Pool], ALL my other friends are NOT as keen on RWS
So quite difficult to arrange stays with these other friends there ....

jjcc888

Addictive slots gaming required tons of discipline and lotsa lucks.Recommend everyone play within one's limit.

Ya, ever encountered sirens flashing and annoying alarm overhead us then the ground staff will come over and ask politely to delete PCs.
The eyes in the sky are so effective(free?)?

Huh - got such things meh ????
Like FIRE Siren/Alarm ????? So funny ...... hahaha

Hmmm .... if in RWS VR
To me, seems the staff mostly mill around the FRONT

I play near the toilet at the back
So most times quite ulu and quiet
Tho' if got a group playing there, then will have 1 or 2 staff there too
AND sometimes in the early morning or so, the uncle/auntie will ask me what I want to drink etc .....