• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

alanlim

Consider win liao lo :biggrin: purple fish appear or others?

yes bro at least this time got many times full house purple fish not like before and during CNY seldom see full house fish.during CNY got 1 machine eat me straight down 4K plus on $10 bet without even a single bonus game:*:

hokkien

yes bro at least this time got many times full house purple fish not like before and during CNY seldom see full house fish.during CNY got 1 machine eat me straight down 4K plus on $10 bet without even a single bonus game:*:

Bro, not easy to get full house purple fish :biggrin: Do not go back rws so soon :biggrin:

maxgirl

Wow bro that one everyone trying till face green green :biggrin:

My last handpay was >$15k in 2013 on $12.50 bet. I might try CC again this weekend. Orchid Room is smoking area? I don't smoke, so it'd be hard for me to go in there. I normally have not many choices but to go Premier Slots area. There's no sign any more, but it's that area next to the toilets. Now, there are more 2 cents slots in there too.

yiyong

Ever since i self ban myself.. i felt so happy n relief..
Dun need to see whether the machine kind to me anot...
My 3k plus mthy salary.. think very fast.. my $$$ saving will grow..
As i seldom spend...

Now my new hobby is buy pc game from stream and play..
Damn nice some games. And there is promotion/discount every time...
I buy few games to play.. until now still playing... less then $20 :smile:

HappyGala

As i seldom spend...

Good for you Bro... Probably try to visit this forum less in future to avoid temptation.

hokkien

As i seldom spend...

Bro nice to know that things are fine... Stay firm ah :biggrin:

ahboy123

As i seldom spend...

Bro , make sure dont buy casino slot game, later play play very easy to strike then go casino again try the real one:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:, bro so young pay $3k++, look like graduate having good job oh:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

tchno

As i seldom spend...

Happy for u !
Congrats ! U have graduated !

yiyong

Bro , make sure dont buy casino slot game, later play play very easy to strike then go casino again try the real one:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:, bro so young pay $3k++, look like graduate having good job oh:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

No lah...
Dead island those type.. fighting zombies 1...

jjcc888

No FR yet until later tonight
Am in Club Lounge waiting for my friend and her sis to finish their Skypark Tour
Then over to Livewire for my friend's 4D before the Evening Canapés Session

Due to time shortage earlier had no chance for my lucky Shishamo Fish
But I DO have some NEW Fish Weapons of War hahaha for fun
Have my new Fish Bag, new Fish Net, new Fish Charm, new Shark shaped jelly sweets ....
Last night just ordered 2 Ts with FISH in design too hahaha LOL
ESP one with a SHARK too !!!

Hope all this works with being lucky later

XxooxX

No FR yet until later tonight
Am in Club Lounge waiting for my friend and her sis to finish their Skypark Tour
Then over to Livewire for my friend's 4D before the Evening Canapés Session

Due to time shortage earlier had no chance for my lucky Shishamo Fish
But I DO have some NEW Fish Weapons of War hahaha for fun
Have my new Fish Bag, new Fish Net, new Fish Charm, new Shark shaped jelly sweets ....
Last night just ordered 2 Ts with FISH in design too hahaha LOL
ESP one with a SHARK too !!!

Hope all this works with being lucky later

U need to see a shrink fast for ocd.

jjcc888

Jjcc8888 dont bang the button too hard if not fish all run ah :biggrin:

Hahaha ... I HATE it when others 'bang' the button when playing so obviously such WON'T be done by me !

Seems like my slot luck is holding or the new "Fish Measures" are working well LOL :biggrin: :smile: :wink:
Another GREAT Slot FR at MBS !!!

Started off playing this just-unoccupied 5cts Cash Cove near the walkway [outside Fatt Choi vicinity at lower smoking basement level]
Near those Volcano Eruption column slots - at about 9.30pm or so .....
Had a fun and productive Initial Few Rounds there
Then when it went cold I proceeded to the High Limit area to see whether my fav 10c Cash Coves were available

They were both occupied, so started playing a couple of the other unoccupied CCs at the 'circular zone' near the stage
Not good play - when left with about the LAST $100 note BR (from the balance 20/2 Retained Winnings) I went to the toilet
Washed my hands with the small portable Kaffir Green Lemon Washing Gel that was in my small Fish Bag - for Better Luck

After that played at my Highlight Slot of that evening !
- this 25ct denomination Cash Cove 02681 to the right of the previous 25c CC [where I'd won over 9k and lost that later in continued Slot Play some time back !]
I ONLY played the minimum 25 credit throughout since it was 25ct denomination
Before 1 am, with a couple of Great Games, managed to GROW my last $100 note into mid-$8k plus !!!
ie sheer profits from this Highlight 25ct CC was over 6k+ [will try to post pics here]

Went to Cashier to cash out this Tito
BTW - noticed that the points really crawling or creeping up awfully SLOW this visit
Only around 40-50 points when previous similar play would easily earn me 100+ points !
Since I didn't see my friend at the DFDC as she's said on the phone
When I saw this unoccupied 5ct Upright CC - on extreme RHS End - just a little distance away - outside Fatt Choi
I used about $500 to warm it up - got back almost 3k profit from it {UP & DOWN play here}
My phone battery had died so couldn't take pics nor call my friend
Thought she would look for me when she had enough since she couldn't call me ....
When I had enough [already early morning] - I walked towards High Limit area and my friend saw me then ....
She said the timing was such she would not be able to sleep but was feeling hungry by then ...
So we decided to play 10ct Cash Cove since I still have yet to play my 2 fav CCs - me at my most fav one and she next to me at the central one
As she was not 'used' to playing the higher 10ct slot very soon she moved off to her 5ct slots leaving me to my 10ct CCs

Unfortunately it WAS not a good night/morning for my fav 10ct CC slots - NOT good play here at all !
Lost about Almost ALL the later 3k profit earned from the 2nd 5ct CC [outside Fatt Choi] played that day !
At the end kept only about $300-400 of the latter 3k profits !
So Overall End Tally for this trip was just under 9k or so [Sheer Profit just under 7k?] !!
Will be depositing 4k into bank a/cs and using probably the majority of balance Under-5k profit for future Slot BR ... at next week's staycation ?
Heart also itchy - for a possible RWS CC visit soon - since the CCs there are behaving well recently - any changes here pls report back URGENTLY ok !?

Our City View Club Room bed was NOT slept in at all - so wasted the $180++ top-up for the upgrade from Complimentary Premier Garden View Room
(plus extra $30++ and $50++ for the 2 Guest Meals at the Club - for my friend's sis who didn't stay over as also got pet dog to look after ...)
Huh - 1st time saw this cute Elephant Towel artwork at MBS from the Chamber Maid [tho' it's a Standard Towel thingy for Bali & some BKK Hotels]
Checked out early soon after our Club Breakfast [noticed some how the Club offerings have somewhat shrank ... sighzzzz :( :rolleyes: ]
BTW - still no new SMS regarding following month's Free Room .... hmmmmm .....
Hope I WON'T be dropped from Free Room list again {inspite of recent wins etc}

Can bros/sis pls help clarify on current MBS Game Promos
Forgot to take latest brochures/pamphlets on these ....

Can I use my latest accumulated [think still below 100 points] earned slot points for Next Week's 3 draws/games etc ?
By the time I swiped my card again way past mid-nite, the Lucky Draws were not operating and I couldn't seem to submit/play my 7-8 Games stated there
Choosing 2 Numbers and a Color ??? How does THIS work ???

BTW - think my iPhone 4S is condemned with 'lousy expiring battery' & low storage space etc ....
And my Samsung Note 8 [Not Note 4] is too cumbersome to be used as a phone
What Samsung Phone model would you bros recommend me - hopefully it's found among SingTel's free upgrade offers etc
Want a neat Samsung Phone just for very basic usage and with LOTS of space for photos !

SO for my last MBS trip
The Good slots for me were those 2 5ct Cash Coves and that 25ct Highlight Cash Cove !
This trip - my 2 fav 10c Cash Coves plus other 10c CCs were just terrible - just NOT their day for me at all !!!!
(Only other slot touched very briefly and just losses only that night was the circular 5D slot at High Limit)

image.jpg

image.jpg