• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

jjcc888

Yes, received.
Blackout date 31dec & 1jan.
The message shows free stay is till 25dec and they inform me blackout dates on 31dec and 1jan??
Called my host last week and I was informed that all city view suites are already fully booked on 31dec and 1 Jan. Not to mention free stays or using hotel vouchers, even that I am using Sand dollars is placed under wait list.
View attachment 13012

Alamak - looks like they've STOPPED giving me the Free/Discounted Stays then
Sighzzzzz :( :mad: :(

I WON'T be in Singapore from 30 Dec till 5 Jan 2014
So MBS have no worries from me on those POPULAR Dates
I just want my Free Rooms for this weekend and the Dec Fri/Sat dates BEFORE 30 Dec 2013 :o :p

chivasaurora

heya peeps,

Those who have just came back from Genting.. Are the new WMS G+ deluxe games there..? Like Great Eagle.. Reel Boost WMS.. Awesome Reels WMS.. Colossal Reels WMS.. etc..?

Will be goin down on 16th Dec for 2 night and wanna try ALL the new WMS machines.. Since no chance to try them out here :(

ANyone else goin Genting on 16th..? hehe..

yiyong

heya peeps,

Those who have just came back from Genting.. Are the new WMS G+ deluxe games there..? Like Great Eagle.. Reel Boost WMS.. Awesome Reels WMS.. Colossal Reels WMS.. etc..?

Will be goin down on 16th Dec for 2 night and wanna try ALL the new WMS machines.. Since no chance to try them out here :(

Got...
Awesome burst got few titles too..
Lonewolf n the tiger 1...

yiyong

Well I tried to play Great Eagle after watching this video and spun for more than 300 times to hit a bonus, all it paid was 800 credits with MAX bet 400cr spin! Fainted ~~~

I prefer King of Africa as it so far hasn't shame me with a few hundred credits payout from the bonus round. Btw, if you have noticed there are more big win videos of King of Africa at Youtube which make me think that KOA may be easier to hit compare to other G+ deluxe games.

Wat the.. why u max bet...?
U pure unlucky man...

One guy bet 40credit...
Bonus hit lady 3 row x5.. 3rd row full eagles..
Already got 16k credit...

My eye open big big...
3 row lady already 16k... =p

hokkien

heya peeps,

Bro do enjoy on your trip,do get a mega win:biggrin:

Kia0042

Wat the.. why u max bet...?
U pure unlucky man...

One guy bet 40credit...
Bonus hit lady 3 row x5.. 3rd row full eagles..
Already got 16k credit...

My eye open big big...
3 row lady already 16k... =p

why I max bet? hope to win more lah, just like the video clip shown bet 200cr won 886,000credits so I was thinking if I can hit 1.7M credits or not.:p Well, it seems that it will appear in my dream.

I never like to play WMS games before G+ deluxe introduced to MBS and RWS casinos. But after watching many mega win videos at youtube, I spend partial of my slot play time to JOA and PS every 2 days. Let's see if G+ deluxe able to create a new record that pay more than 600,000cr which I achieved 3 years ago at RWS.

yiyong

why I max bet? hope to win more lah, just like the video clip shown bet 200cr won 886,000credits so I was thinking if I can hit 1.7M credits or not.:p Well, it seems that it will appear in my dream.

I never like to play WMS games before G+ deluxe introduced to MBS and RWS casinos. But after watching many mega win videos at youtube, I spend partial of my slot play time to JOA and PS every 2 days. Let's see if G+ deluxe able to create a new record that pay more than 600,000cr which I achieved 3 years ago at RWS.

It the same bro...
I tat time play 5d 5cent non stop...
Also hope to strike 5fishes x30...
But seem to appear in my dream only...

Not only features unwilling to come...
Even come.. also no dragon one...

B4 i realise.. already lose $600 within 3hrs...

yiyong

It all abt luck and timing 1... i play great eagle at left side corner.. 5c
This indian see me play fun.. he insert $100.. dunno which to press also..
I still see him no up..

B4 i realise he kena 1row plus of ladies x2 x2...
$$$$ up till 1k plus.. he withdraw...
Come sit beside me.. play center 1...

We 2 get features together....
Mine no sound...
His kena 3rows ladies x5... $50 up till $800 ..
Changes seat not even 10mins...

I see face high...

This type of thing heng suay 1...
But tat time u max bet... if kena 5x 5x then really ho sei liao..

JohnTKS

Kia

Have you received the usual Free/Discounted Room SMS for Nov-Dec stays ?
Or is there some School Holiday Blackout Period now - since still no SMS received by now ???
Sighzzzz .... need that SMS to reserve a discounted Grand Club Garden View room for a Birthday Hen Party for 4 either this coming Fri 22 Nov or for 6 Dec [AFTER the birthday - thankfully Birthday Girl is not pantang here] since Birthday Girl will be away just before her birthday :confused: :o

JohnTKS

Star Cruises sent me a $334 Voucher for "converted Star points" :(
IF I choose to let those Star points remain - can I still use those points towards Free Cruises AND how many points now needed for Balcony/Inside Cabins etc ???
What's the BEST USE for that Voucher if I keep that before 'conversion deadline' ?

Sorry just got back from the cruise. Virgo is fully book to end of Feb. I presume you are interested in the weekend cruises. Balcony 360 points, Window 250, inside 180 for cabin for 2. But 2nd pax must be member or nominated person i.e. family members. From Apr the Gemini will replace the Virgo here in SG. No points for booking is available as yet. My guess is if you don't want the points to remain then it is best to cash it out. My fellow player in Virgo who is a heavy hitter in slots tells me the slots are equally tight in SC, GH, MBS and RWS.

highroller777

was avoiding GR whole week as pple were chasing the $40+ k, incl china prc lurking by the side. yday walk past it was gone, prob around 44k? wonder who got it as i noticed many regulars 250-600cr players and newbies 30-60cr trying their luck; but must say many have lost quite a bit chasing it and there's only one winner. Also ID is undergoing facelift, should do something about aircon it's v hot that area.

Kia0042

It all abt luck and timing 1... i play great eagle at left side corner.. 5c
This indian see me play fun.. he insert $100.. dunno which to press also..
I still see him no up..

B4 i realise he kena 1row plus of ladies x2 x2...
$$$$ up till 1k plus.. he withdraw...
Come sit beside me.. play center 1...

We 2 get features together....
Mine no sound...
His kena 3rows ladies x5... $50 up till $800 ..
Changes seat not even 10mins...

I see face high...

This type of thing heng suay 1...
But tat time u max bet... if kena 5x 5x then really ho sei liao..

I played Great Eagle for a few times and haven't hit 3 ladies yet. So many WMS games I tried all these years and I have never meet a good timing one. I like to try out new games but some really cannot make it, like those Bally new games, they are completely failure. Games like G+ deluxe attracts my attention for a while, however if the machines don't give me some sweetener within the first 1-2 months, I will still lose interest to play them.
5k/5d/FK are still my all time favourite at MBS & RWS, but if I travel on cruise, KingKongCash will be my first choice.

Kia0042

was avoiding GR whole week as pple were chasing the $40+ k, incl china prc lurking by the side. yday walk past it was gone, prob around 44k? wonder who got it as i noticed many regulars 250-600cr players and newbies 30-60cr trying their luck; but must say many have lost quite a bit chasing it and there's only one winner. Also ID is undergoing facelift, should do something about aircon it's v hot that area.

The things that bugs me when I was with RWS were the Chinese syndicate and noisy Getai.
RWS allows the Chinese syndicate to active and hijack JPs, while the die hard local regulars to contribute the prize pools, aren't our local slot players amazing?

yiyong

I played Great Eagle for a few times and haven't hit 3 ladies yet. So many WMS games I tried all these years and I have never meet a good timing one. I like to try out new games but some really cannot make it, like those Bally new games, they are completely failure. Games like G+ deluxe attracts my attention for a while, however if the machines don't give me some sweetener within the first 1-2 months, I will still lose interest to play them.
5k/5d/FK are still my all time favourite at MBS & RWS, but if I travel on cruise, KingKongCash will be my first choice.

Any idea... when play slot in mbs or rws..
Insert card or nv insert card any different??

Cos i felt the slot become suay if i insert my member card...

tchno

Positively no difference !!
The card system and machines are made different manufacturers

Mbs got new WMS machines:
Queen of the wild (available on iPhone too )
Napoleon and Josephine
Fallen Angels
Bier Haus
Madam mystic

But play with caution as new WMS games are well known to eat for weeks to months when newly installed!

I hit 65 free games with payment only 67 times my bet on fallen angels

Another lady hit 96 free games on madam mystic also about 60 times bet payout

yiyong

Napoleon and Josephine
Fallen Angels
Bier Haus
Madam mystic

But play with caution as new WMS games are well known to eat for weeks to months when newly installed!

Thanks for the new slot update...
Am resting till xmas day...

Xmas day @ mbs whack great eagle return...
Hope santa give me luck

yiyong

Napoleon and Josephine
Fallen Angels
Bier Haus
Madam mystic

Put card to keep points..
Beside using it to makan and go ruby room..
I seriously dunno wat the point for..

yiyong

Guys.. if u see youtube..
All these G deluxe wms slot.. come with individual progessive..

Minor and major..

Sad to say our side.. dun have.. :mad:

Kia0042

I think it makes no different.
Ever win big bucks with card inserted and lost big time playing without card.

The points may not seems to serve significant purpose for low rollers, however if you are guy who plays average 3,000 points per month which is $6,750 Genting dollars at RWS and $4,500 Sand dollars at MBS, imagine how much it is after 12 months?